Jas Fashion Reviews

4.95 Rating 286 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Jas Fashion
Read Jas Fashion Reviews

About Jas Fashion:

AS FASHION / Jas Fashion Pty Ltd (ABN: 44 139 411 493), is a leading wholesaler of fashion accessories based in Sydney Australia. Jas Fashion online store carries a wide selection of hats and caps and fashion accessories. Jas Fashion Chemo Headwear product line has been well-accepted in Australia and worldwide due to its quality and affordability. Most of our customers are either repeat customers or referrals from happy customers.

OUR PRIORITY IS CUSTOMER SATISFACTION! OUR SERVICE IS FAST AND FRIENDLY!

Visit Website

Phone:

0419616363

Email:

sales@JasFashion.com.au

Location:

Unit 9, 4A Bachell Avenue, Lidcombe

Write Your review

Tell us how Jas Fashion made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service Good quality Good information on website Good variety
Posted 2 months ago
fantastic Company, I have been very pleased with the scarfs and the prompt service Thank You
Posted 2 months ago
There is a wide selection of chemo head-ware which is delivered quickly.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Jas Fashion for your amazing products and customer service. I purchased 2 products and a gift voucher for my cousin who is currently undergoing chemo and radiotherapy. Your products are so lovely and great quality. It was extra lovely of you to include a beautiful bandana as a special gift. Thank you so much for helping her through such a tough time in her life. We both really appreciate it.
Posted 2 months ago
The cotton beanies provide a way to add self confidence in a very trying time. The fabric is nice and soft with modern attractive designs and choices. Delivery was very prompt.
Posted 2 months ago
materiel lovely and soft and fits good.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and quality. Thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
Great service The hat is lovely.
Posted 2 months ago
Super quick delivery, nice quality & well made headwear
Posted 2 months ago
I purchased 2 hats and they are great. Thanks Jas for my gift. I love my hats. Will definately buy again.
Posted 2 months ago
I received my beanies a couple of days after I ordered. I’m enjoying the variety of colours and styles I chose. They are all very comfortable and stylish. I have a beanie to match just about anything I wear.
Posted 2 months ago
Your company is a blessing not to just my Mum but all cancer patients, there isn't much around the Central West of NSW as for headwear so I was blessed to find your company online and your delivery was fast n appreciated, God bless 😊
Posted 2 months ago
Arrived really quickly, and it was exactly as shown. Lovely quality and nice product! Thanks!
Posted 2 months ago
Great service..lovely free gift..and answered my email questions
Posted 3 months ago
I am so glad I found these guys! I purchased a bucketload of caps, berets, turbans and hats at the start of my chemo journey last year. I ended up favouring and using only a small selection of them as I found turbans/head scarves just didn’t suit me. I received so many comments on how good I looked in my caps. Most people didn’t even know I was wearing them due to hair loss! I looked and felt normal which is the way I wanted my cancer journey to be. So thanks Jas fashion for all the options! I continue to wear my selection still, simply because I want to now. My orders arrived promptly and items were very well priced.
Posted 3 months ago
Their service is impeccable, and fast. I received an item the next day, in Melbourne.
Posted 3 months ago
Great range, very prompt service and shipment. Could not be happier!
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you. Colour, fit and everything described on the web page is perfect. thank you for the scarf too! Thoroughly recommend., and will be back for more productes. :)
Posted 3 months ago
Good range of stock, great prices and super fast delivery. Good, clear explanations about sizes as well.
Posted 3 months ago
Straightforward and was good
Posted 3 months ago
Jas Fashion is rated 4.95 based on 286 reviews