Jas Fashion Reviews

4.9 Rating 500 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Jas Fashion
Read Jas Fashion Reviews

About Jas Fashion:

AS FASHION / Jas Fashion Pty Ltd (ABN: 44 139 411 493), is a leading wholesaler of fashion accessories based in Sydney Australia. Jas Fashion online store carries a wide selection of hats and caps and fashion accessories. Jas Fashion Chemo Headwear product line has been well-accepted in Australia and worldwide due to its quality and affordability. Most of our customers are either repeat customers or referrals from happy customers.

OUR PRIORITY IS CUSTOMER SATISFACTION! OUR SERVICE IS FAST AND FRIENDLY!

Visit Website

Phone:

0419616363

Email:

sales@JasFashion.com.au

Location:

Unit 9, 4A Bachell Avenue, Lidcombe

Write Your review

Tell us how Jas Fashion made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Jas Fashion 5 star review on 12th April 2022
Joy P
Jas Fashion 5 star review on 15th March 2022
Jeanette F
Jas Fashion 5 star review on 15th March 2022
Jeanette F
Jas Fashion 5 star review on 15th March 2022
MAURICE C
Jas Fashion 5 star review on 19th January 2022
Deborah J
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
It was exactly what I wanted and arrived in good time
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I am happy with my what I got from you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I absolutely love this brand. Well made and bought many and will be back.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
This is a cute stylish pop on solution to a bald head! Cotton fabrication makes it perfect for this time of year. A nice alternative to turbans.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent. Very prompt service and delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you Jas Fashion. Thank you for the gift with my purchase. Happy with the chemo hats, your prompt service and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to use and delivery was quite fast in these COVID times
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
My mum loved her hats.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
My order was received earlier than I have expected. Everything is perfect!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your great service and great products.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
My grandson loves it he has special needs and never let's us take smiley photos
Jas Fashion 5 star review on 19th January 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I bought one little turban for my friend. Looks good on her and she likes it. She has your website so she may buy some more in the future. I'm very happy to have found you. My parcel arrived very quickly as well. You also have a huge range on your website. Many thanks, Lyn
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I ordered over Christmas and was very surprised how prompt you got my order away and I really love my scarlf,they are so light and comfortable and they’re really affordable . I ordered 3 but I may order more as need something to go with black .A big thank you Jas Fashion
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Really love these, I should have bought a smaller size but they will do.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good quality and beautiful
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
These products are always great value and their delivery time very quick
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good company & good products
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Wonderfully quick service and great follow-up
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very easy ordering process and delivery was very fast as well! Website easy to navigate!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
💗CLASSIC TURBAN - MICHELLE | Black with sash & Purple “LOVE THEM”made other scarves to go with them. 💗 Bamboo Slip-on Cap with Tails - Susan | Blue - Navy Blue OK Stretch Chemo Slip-on Durag Head Wrap | Pink. OK
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Jas Fashion is rated 4.94 based on 500 reviews