Kosherwine.com Reviews

4.61 Rating 1,747 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Kosherwine.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Kosherwine.com Reviews

About Kosherwine.com:

Welcome to KosherWine.com! Since 1997, people like you have been turning to people like us to save time, money and energy ordering their wine online. We're proud to have the largest online selection of Kosher Wine with over 1,000 wines, including our private label and exclusive import lines. With over 40,000 happy customers, and 900+ 5-star reviews, your satisfaction is guaranteed. We ship to all states in the US, except for AR, KY, MS, and UT. Cases of 12 bottles, or orders in increments of 12, qualify for FREE ground shipping!

Visit Website

Phone:

1-866-567-4370

Email:

help@kosherwine.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Kosherwine.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Kosherwine.com 5 star review on 22nd September 2020
Justin L.
Kosherwine.com 5 star review on 24th July 2020
Sherri
Kosherwine.com 5 star review on 21st May 2020
Toni Jones
Kosherwine.com 5 star review on 21st May 2020
HG from North Carolina
Kosherwine.com 5 star review on 29th December 2019
Anonymous
Kosherwine.com 5 star review on 7th March 2017
Raymond Bouska
Kosherwine.com 5 star review on 2nd March 2017
Jeffrey Meadows
1
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Reliable, honest and good service! Even when UPS seemed to have lost track of the shipment, one call to koserwine.com and a brand new shipment was sent out to me the same day. Greatly appreciated!!!
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent prices, reasonable time for delivery. Saves us from a hour long trip to the kosher market for wine.
We stocked up on the wines we like
Posted 4 months ago
Quick shipping and the wine was packaged very secure
Thank you
Posted 4 months ago
The order came on time and the wine tastes delicious.
Posted 4 months ago
Very quick delivery, great customer service
Posted 4 months ago
I am very excited to reconnect with Kosherwine after losing contact for six years.
Posted 4 months ago
Incredibly great wine and so easy to order from. Super fast delivery! Keep up the fantastic work.
Posted 4 months ago
I've been relying on Kosherwine.com for a few years now --- selection is awesome, prices are THE BEST as is the great customer services - clear communication, responsive customer service.
Posted 4 months ago
Love kosherwine.com! Easy to order, comes right to my door in perfect condition every time. And oh so delicious!! Highly recommend!
Posted 4 months ago
Great choice! Great prices! Great turnaround time from placing order to getting delivery!
Nice and easy to order from you!
Posted 4 months ago
I've been hooked on Mt. Tabor Cab but this last order I mixed a few others in. Can't wait to try them. I'm sure I'll enjoy just as much!
Posted 4 months ago
We love to see customers trying new things! Please let us know how it goes and if you ever want some recommendations for wines similar to the Mt. Tabor Cab!
Posted 4 months ago
Brad was great. I placed the order on Wednesday and I received the delivery on Friday. Wonderful experience and great price!
Posted 4 months ago
Amazing selection, super-fast delivery
Posted 4 months ago
I just received my first Kosherwine.com order. The prices were good, ordering was easy & efficient. Delivery to our door was the icing on the cake. We will definitely be ordering again.
Posted 4 months ago
We're so glad you gave us a try! Definitely beats schlepping bottles from the store, eh?
Posted 4 months ago
I was very pleased with this whole process. Price was reasonable they delivered exactly what they said when they said. Sent email updates the whole way so I knew what was happening.
Posted 4 months ago
The wine order was fulfilled correctly. The packaging was good, the carrier did not damage the shipping box. The wine was orderd on the 23rd, and originally scheduled to be delivered on Friday the 29th, according to the UPS email, then they postponed it to Monday, June 1, because it did not arrive in time to my area. So they delivered it on Monday, to my front door, and walked away, no signature. Maybe that's the good side of Covid. So anyway, bar's open kids!
Posted 4 months ago
Amazing quick service. Great kosher wines. I'm looking forward to buying from them again.
Posted 4 months ago
Phenomenal delivery time, perfect shape, great price.
Posted 4 months ago
I love the large variety of kosher wines ! The sales and the prices are amazing also.

I’m currently drinking UVA red wine and it is perfect
Posted 4 months ago
So glad you're enjoying! Keep the pictures coming!
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service. Highly recommended.
Posted 4 months ago
Kosherwine.com is rated 4.61 based on 1,747 reviews