Kosherwine.com Reviews

4.6 Rating 2,070 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Kosherwine.com
4.6
Based on 2,070 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Kosherwine.com Reviews

About Kosherwine.com:

Welcome to KosherWine.com! Since 1997, people like you have been turning to people like us to save time, money and energy ordering their wine online. We're proud to have the largest online selection of Kosher Wine with over 1,000 wines, including our private label and exclusive import lines. With over 40,000 happy customers, and 900+ 5-star reviews, your satisfaction is guaranteed. We ship to all states in the US, except for AR, KY, MS, and UT. Cases of 12 bottles, or orders in increments of 12, qualify for FREE ground shipping!

Visit Website

Phone:

1-866-567-4370

Email:

help@kosherwine.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Kosherwine.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Kosherwine.com 5 star review on 14th April 2022
Anonymous
Kosherwine.com 5 star review on 22nd September 2020
Justin L.
Kosherwine.com 5 star review on 24th July 2020
Sherri
Kosherwine.com 5 star review on 21st May 2020
Toni Jones
Kosherwine.com 5 star review on 21st May 2020
HG From North Carolina
Kosherwine.com 5 star review on 29th December 2019
Anonymous
Kosherwine.com 5 star review on 7th March 2017
Raymond Bouska
2
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Wine arrived hot! Second attempt to deliver (1st time, we waited till 6pm and then left. UPS arrived at 6:23 pm) came midday. Bottles we're hot. Delivered to 5th floor condo so box must have been in hot truck or outside in the sun at UPS
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I bought a case of damaged lables and more then 1/2 were sweet or semi sweet and 1/2 I could have bought at regular price for under $15. This is definitely not worth $199.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I requested a delivery date to coincide with a birthday. They assured me that could be done and then shipped it out 2 weeks early. Clueless and will never patronize them again!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Horrible Taste (like vinegar)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Case integrity for shipping is unsatisfactory. This has now happened 2x. My case almost burst open from the bottom and had to be reinforced for storage. I have not had this issue with other wine vendors.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
1. Three times I asked that my order not be delivered on Saturday -- again I returned form Synagogue to find the boxes left unattended at key door. 2. NY law requires that a person over 18 accept wine delivery. Kosherwine.com leaves the wine unattended without anyone present to accept it. This is illegal for the sender I don't know if it is also illegal for me, the recipient. 3. I never received a response to previous complaints on both these issues -- this complaints were made in a chat or similar, now it's time for a more public comment.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery process is awful. Kosher wine/UPS expects you to leave work and stay at home. No schedule for delivery time window (requires signature). 3 attempts with a short-ringing phone from a blocked phone number (one on Shabbat).
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered the Cyber Monday Premium box for $304.99. It said the value was $402.88 when I received the box and checked the value of each bottle on kosherwine.com the total came out to $288. I feel taken advantage of.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
no thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The apparatus broke after less than a dozen uses
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The cork bottle remover broke after three weeks of us. Less than a dozen uses. The cork screw simple broke off from the inside of the apparatus. It is a great idea but really poor quality construction.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I don’t know where it was delivered to but it is not here!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Explicitly asked for delivery to my apartment. Instead left it at apartment mail room, didn't get me to sign for it, and did not even notify me of delivery Will never deal with you again A. Hammer 3012792549
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very poor service and overcharge for the wine
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Michael, thanks so much for reaching out about your experience. I'm so sorry you didn't get the standard of service that we try to hold ourselves to. Is there anything that we can do to make things better?
Posted 2 years ago
I received only 1 of the 2 cases I ordered.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks so much for letting us know! Apologies for the delayed response, but I want to make sure you get the rest of your wine as soon as possible. Do you mind sharing your order number with me so that I can look into it personally?
Posted 2 years ago
Wrong wine
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi I ordered 12 bottles of wine in total but received only 6! We were really sad because we were looking forward to a complete order. The receipt did not reflect that we were due 6 other bottles of wine. We are not sure what to do. Otherwise I enjoyed the experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Lisa, I'm so sorry to hear about your disappointment! This is very unusual, but with all the COVID chaos, many orders were divided into boxes of 6 instead of 12. Especially if there were out of stock items preventing the order from going out, we had to make the call to get people something while we wait for the rest. The good news is that there is a chance the second half of your order can still arrive before Passover! You can call us at 1-866-567-4370 or email us at info@kosherwine.com with your order number and we'll do everything we can to get you the rest of that wine!
Posted 2 years ago
I have unsubscribed. Don't dare e-mail me with "just a quick question"!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
my order was not delivered. The UPS delivery (or other) is expecting me to be at home without prior notice. This is impossible. The shipment should be left at the package room, and if not should be tuned.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Not what it used to be. Bad experience will not buy again. They charged sales tax without letting me know of a brand new policy. Also by mistake they duplicated my order. So now I’m busy with it. I put it out for pickup, it got a little wet, FedEx wants me to repack it... there’s no reason for all this aggravation as I saved no money at all!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Kosherwine.com is rated 4.6 based on 2,070 reviews