Kosherwine.com Reviews

4.56 Rating 1,178 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend Kosherwine.com
Visit Website

Phone:
2028080462

Email:
customerservice@kosherwine.com

Location:
2414 Douglas Street Ne #108

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Kosherwine.com ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Ezra Hamui
Ezra Hamui
Verified Buyer
"Ari Lockspeiser does a great job at keeping his customers happy and ensuring their orders are accurate. On a different note that had to do with the wine, unfortunately the first bottle I opened from the shipment was forked and had mold on the cork. This was a bottle of terra di seta I certainly hope that this isn't a prevalent problem with the other terra di seta bottles I purchased."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Bruce Kahler
Bruce Kahler
Verified Buyer
"This was rated as the BEST MOTHER'S DAY by an 80 year old mother."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Raymond Bouska
Raymond Bouska
Verified Buyer
"Israeli wine shipped to your front door at a super price. it doesn't get any better than that. A taste of wine from the "Land" is always a great pick me up from any bad day. Thank-you for existing kosherwine.com"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Saralyn Richardson
Verified Buyer
"Service was helpful. Wine was delivered very quickly in time for our event. Having the shipping cost be free for a case was very nice."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"My wine came quickly and very well-packaged. Being able to redirect my delivery to a pickup place was a plus."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Sol Kirschenbaum
Verified Buyer
"Shipment came very promptly and perfectly and professionally packed, Great service and pricing !"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Chaim Ezra Meads
Verified Buyer
"I received a good variety of wines in secure packaging within a few days after ordering, from Passover wine to Sangria to Sacramental and even Kosher Rose`"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
William Behrmann
Verified Buyer
"Outstanding service and selection"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ronald Berzon
Verified Buyer
"Very easy to order online. I receive my wine in perfect condition and in a timely manner."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The service was excellent, they answered all my questions and fulfilled my order promptly for many cases of wine for my wedding. They even reached out to delay my shipment (since I had flexibility in timing) to avoid having the wine sit in a hot warehouse over the weekend, and instead shipped it on a day where it wouldn't be at risk from damage due to weather. Would absolutely use them again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Tameca Miles
Verified Buyer
"delivery was prompt. wiped my wine bottles off and commenced to chilling and drinking."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Amazingly prompt delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
STEPHEN WINTHROP
Verified Buyer
"excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Vikki Milner
Verified Buyer
"You have the best wine and delivery is great. I have several friends that love your company now and thank me for turning them on to Kosherwine.com."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Steven Berkowitz
Verified Buyer
"DELIVERED PROMPTLY PERFECTLY"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good prices and fast shipping. I mean really fast. I got my case order in two days. No problems at all and an easy to use web site."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Thoughtful service. Good values."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sander Srulowitz
Verified Buyer
"quick delivery of what I ordered - at a good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Shmuel Einav
Verified Buyer
"The service was prompt and courteous. The price is very reasonable."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Service is very prompt and an excellent selection of wines at various pricing levels."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"It is so convenient for us living out of town."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
David Mathews
Verified Buyer
"When I spoke with orders, they affirmed my order and let me modify the order, still getting it out the same day. Very helpful and knowledgeable."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Kosherwine.com is rated 4.56 based on 1,178 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This