Kosherwine.com Reviews

4.55 Rating 1,213 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend Kosherwine.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Kosherwine.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Live Chat
communication channels
5
Ezra Hamui
"Ari Lockspeiser does a great job at keeping his customers happy and ensuring their orders are accurate. On a different note that had to do with the wine, unfortunately the first bottle I opened from the shipment was forked and had mold on the cork. This was a bottle of terra di seta I certainly hope that this isn't a prevalent problem with the other terra di seta bottles I purchased."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Bruce Kahler
"This was rated as the BEST MOTHER'S DAY by an 80 year old mother."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Raymond Bouska
"Israeli wine shipped to your front door at a super price. it doesn't get any better than that. A taste of wine from the "Land" is always a great pick me up from any bad day. Thank-you for existing kosherwine.com"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"There are lots of places for me to buy Kosher wine. This morning I was again reminded why I shop here - besides the great prices and amazing assortment. Their customer service is top notch, quick response, and great attitude. Bravo to you folks who work here & thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Visit Website
"I am a new customer. I was sitting on pins and needles praying my order would be here for the Fall HolyDays. Koherwine came through like a champ. I will never doubt you again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great wine selection! Fast and efficient service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The order was processed and sent very efficiently."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Great selection. Good prices. Perfect execution on delivery to our leased beach house in Topsail NC for our family summer vacation. The wine makes all the difference."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Everything worked to my satisfaction"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"always a great value"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Everything in the process went well."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"The site was easy to navigate, and customer service was very friendly and helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"A friendly Online experience! The shipment arrived as promised."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I always think of Kosherwin for my Isreali wines"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Great choices of excellent wines, and reasonable time for delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Good wines and reasonable prices. What more could a buyer want? Shipping is prompt and bottles of wine are securely packed. Good work."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"very good selection and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Zmora wine arrived in perfect condition. Thank you for the fast shipment and for remaining in contact with me throughout shipment."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Love you guys. Fast & efficient Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"The delivery of wine came the next day after I ordered. Great rose wine! Will order again ,"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"excellent. will use them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Selection and pricing was fantastic. D er livery in NY in 24 hours. FANTASTIC"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Kosher wine is fantastic. They carry our favorite kosher port and ship out very quickly. Packaging is fantastic."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Kosherwine.com is rated 4.55 based on 1,213 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support