Kosherwine.com Reviews

4.63 Rating 1,928 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Kosherwine.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Kosherwine.com Reviews

About Kosherwine.com:

Welcome to KosherWine.com! Since 1997, people like you have been turning to people like us to save time, money and energy ordering their wine online. We're proud to have the largest online selection of Kosher Wine with over 1,000 wines, including our private label and exclusive import lines. With over 40,000 happy customers, and 900+ 5-star reviews, your satisfaction is guaranteed. We ship to all states in the US, except for AR, KY, MS, and UT. Cases of 12 bottles, or orders in increments of 12, qualify for FREE ground shipping!

Visit Website

Phone:

1-866-567-4370

Email:

help@kosherwine.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Kosherwine.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Kosherwine.com 5 star review on 22nd September 2020
Justin L.
Kosherwine.com 5 star review on 24th July 2020
Sherri
Kosherwine.com 5 star review on 21st May 2020
Toni Jones
Kosherwine.com 5 star review on 21st May 2020
HG From North Carolina
Kosherwine.com 5 star review on 29th December 2019
Anonymous
Kosherwine.com 5 star review on 7th March 2017
Raymond Bouska
Kosherwine.com 5 star review on 2nd March 2017
Jeffrey Meadows
1
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Thanks for all your help and support. We will be ordering with you again in the future. Hazel
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I was looking for a dark red historic wine with a robust taste. I did quite a bit of study. I have never bought wine before. I wanted a wine from Israel. Tabor Shiraz is exactly what I wanted. Beginner's luck or the Lord's blessing, you choose. The fruity flavor is blended beautifully with a slight burnt taste that is calming, yet romantic. The whole is like a warm fire in a candlelit room on a cold Nebraska night!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The product (wine) is great. The process of receiving my order is proving itself to be problematic. Either sporadic or late delivery and once received only to find in addition to the package being delivered late, it is frequently in short order as I have found odd repackaged bottles and missing bottles that fall short of my full ordered amount.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Simple order process and came super fast
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Kosher wine.com is easy to navigate, communication is good, wines are well packed, and delivery is fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Easy to order, nice selection, and delivered on time
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
My wine was packed well and delivered the day and time promised. It was great doing business with Kosherwine.com Fair prices, no delivery charge delivered right to my door. Fantastic!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Awesome customer service. I had to delay the delivery date (nearly at the last minute) and Kosherwine contacted the delivery service and arranged that. They did that almost immediately after receiving my email. My order would have been delivered on the estimated date and it arrived in excellent condition. All this service for one of their more "thrifty" customers!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The most hassle free purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
As usual the packaging, customer service, and delivery were outstanding.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service, timely delivery, outstanding packing of bottles, and I am now enjoying my wine (that I can only get through shipping in Florida).... Thank you !!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and delivery. Fantastic wines.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I love the variety of wines to choose from! The ordering process is quick, and delivery is prompt. Can't wait to enjoy a sip!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
That was the fastest delivery I think I ever got, and I look forward to sampling the new and enjoying the old favorites!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered for the first time a 12 bottle case of Barkan Classic Malbec. Delivery was as stated and happy to say due to the excellent packaging all were in tact. Our store ( ABC Wines) in Florida discontinued this wine from Israel so needless to say I will never buy there again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I like it came on time and like the wine its great tasting and the customer service was great and understanding thank you very much for your service .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I rarely go out to the store lately to buy wine. The prices are very competitive and the selection really can't compare. My wife and I have our new favorite wines. My wife loves Segal Wild Fermentation Cabernet Sauvignon 2018 and Abarbanel Beaujolais Villages 2018. Both are amazing wines. Not always available at the local wine shops here, but allways a click away at Kosherwine.com - We attended an AMIT fundraiser and we learned about the amazing Tulip winery where about 95% of the workers are from a community of autistic individuals who contribute greatly to the success of the winery. When I drink any of their wines, which are all great, I can't help but feel in some little way I am contributing to a great cause. Kosherwine.com has a very large selection of wines made by Tulip. I have to mention that our favorite inexpensive bottles of wine are Teal Lake. Great wines and you can't beat the sales currently available at kosherwine.com My last order I made late one evening and the wine arrived at my front door less then 48 hours later. They deliver here by UPS and you really have to plan to be home because you may have to sign for it. Once we weren't home and we had to go to the UPS location not far from here to pick up our order. There are lots of options online to track and redirect your package if you have to. Kosherwine.com also runs classes. My wife and I took a beginner wine tasting course and it was so much fun. We learned so much about wine and really zoom in on what about wine we enjoy. It made us smarter consumers. Also fun is to buy a mixed case. Buying wine in case quantities is the threshold for free shipping. I really recommend that. Thanks again kosherwine.com for all the service you have provided us.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Joyvin is my favorite wine and I have not been able to purchase it locally for some time. I was delighted when I found Kosherwine.com and could order it. The price was good, the delivery time was excellent, and it was well packaged. No worries there! So happy I can enjoy my favorite wine again without having to run all over town trying to find it. Great service! Great company! Great wine!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very competitive pricing on Kosher wine. Delivery was amazing. I ordered a case on Friday and it was delivered the next day.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
They have an amazing selection. Support staff is really helpful for recommendations. Texas is tough to ship to but they get it done with a little extra time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Kosherwine.com is rated 4.63 based on 1,928 reviews