Kosherwine.com Reviews

4.56 Rating 1,072 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend Kosherwine.com
Visit Website

Phone:
2028080462

Email:
customerservice@kosherwine.com

Location:
2414 Douglas Street Ne #108

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Kosherwine.com?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Ezra Hamui
Ezra Hamui
Verified Buyer
"Ari Lockspeiser does a great job at keeping his customers happy and ensuring their orders are accurate. On a different note that had to do with the wine, unfortunately the first bottle I opened from the shipment was forked and had mold on the cork. This was a bottle of terra di seta I certainly hope that this isn't a prevalent problem with the other terra di seta bottles I purchased."
Report
Posted 9 months ago
5
Bruce Kahler
Bruce Kahler
Verified Buyer
"This was rated as the BEST MOTHER'S DAY by an 80 year old mother."
Report
Posted 11 months ago
Raymond Bouska
Raymond Bouska
Verified Buyer
"Israeli wine shipped to your front door at a super price. it doesn't get any better than that. A taste of wine from the "Land" is always a great pick me up from any bad day. Thank-you for existing kosherwine.com"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Joseph Kashimallak
Verified Buyer
"Great communication, great pricing."
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Visit Website
ERWIN WILLIAMS
Verified Buyer
"Good service and quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great selection. Products packaged well and I got delivery updates :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great selection, prices and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Edda Pettye
Verified Buyer
"Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Steven Berman
Verified Buyer
"Great service and great prices!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I ordered wine for our daughter's wedding and I was so please to receive the boxes so fast. The constant communication from Kosherwine.com is amazing. They emailed me at every step of the ordering and the delivery processes. Thank you for a great service and great prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Delivery was fairly quick, and it was packaged very well. The wines were a little dusty, but everything was in great condition and the taste was wonderful, too, so I expect they were stored excellently as well."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Moses Gancfried
"prompt service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Kyle Newfeld
"Very happy. Great selection and quick shipping."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Tanya Dudley
Verified Buyer
"The wines quality is always exceptio al, whether or not I have affinity for its taste."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Betty DeNeve
Verified Buyer
"I love the variety I have gotten in my case the last two years for Passover! This year I was having trouble getting my order to go through on my computer and had to call it in. The customer service was great and very helpful-his name was Yosef. I will be ordering more during the year instead of just during Passover."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Fast ship, very good wine, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Fantastic customer support!!! Great selection, great prices!!! THANKS!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Deborah Locklear
Verified Buyer
"Excellent!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"easy access to online ordering and prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I had an issue a month ago where something went haywire during delivery. It caught me on a bad day and i was very angry, "NO MORE KOSHERWINE!". However, Kosherwine.com's Yosef calmly & convincingly told me it was a one-off, that he'd assure my next delivery was flawless as is usual with them. Guess what, i just received a delivery which went perfectly. Big thanks to Yosef!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Matthew Holland
Verified Buyer
"Good communication on this last order. Ones before that were little to no communication"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"easy to order on the website and really quick delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Samuel Horwitz
Verified Buyer
"good selection. fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Kosherwine.com is rated 4.56 based on 1,072 reviews