Kosherwine.com Reviews

4.56 Rating 1,311 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Kosherwine.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 92%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Kosherwine.com Reviews

About Kosherwine.com:

Welcome to KosherWine.com! Since 1997, people like you have been turning to people like us to save time, money and energy ordering their wine online. We're proud to have the largest online selection of Kosher Wine with over 1,000 wines, including our private label and exclusive import lines. With over 40,000 happy customers, and 900+ 5-star reviews, your satisfaction is guaranteed. We ship to all states in the US, except for AR, KY, MS, and UT. Cases of 12 bottles, or orders in increments of 12, qualify for FREE ground shipping!

Visit Website

Phone:

1-866-567-4370

Email:

help@kosherwine.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Kosherwine.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I could not ask for or expect better service. It seemed like the wine was delivered as I hung up the phone. I must admit I was concerned about broken bottles but the way each bottle was packed, that would have been difficult. The price was great and the fact that I did not have to go to the store, ask someone to put the case in my car and then at home get it out of the car-was a pleasure. Having the case delivered was a great-no shlepping. Will definitely order from KosherWine.com again.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your order and wonderful review! You got it - we strive to make ordering wine super easy and seamless. No schlepping needed! Have a K'simach V'chasima Tovah.
Posted 2 months ago
First time ordering. Everything went well although UPS dropped the ball a bit. Christmas time is a little busy.
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
So excited! Got My Wine today :) I can’t wait to start tasting and loving my mixed case
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Love this Pinoit Grigio
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Love the wine ! Arrived in perfect condition...wonderful price on a special sale...sorry I waited so long to make my first order...will definitely use Kosher Wine as my first choice from now on...thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Best selection of kosher wine. Period. And the best prices ever. Love the site!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Simply excellent service and value!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Really appreciate the prompt processing of my order and the next day delivery! Look forward to new “sale” offers for New Years. Right now enjoying a Montepulciano that is delightful. Shipment was scheduled to arrive on Dec. 2, but UPS delivered today (Saturday). Keep doing what you are doing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
it is a beautiful wine. I wish they sold it in the grocery store! thanks.! Happy Holidays from Kristina in Florida
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
בס"ד the website is user friendly - easy to navigate and order from. extensive selection of kosher wine that is priced well. keep up the good work!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered one day and delivered (in Massachusetts) the next (while paying for regular shipping). Great service as always (have yet to open the first bottle -- waiting for an upcoming event).
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Everything
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service.I am so happy to have found the famous Beaujolais nouveau,Kosher. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great selection and great customer service - Thank you Kosherwine.com Team for enhancing the Sharsheret Florida Annual Gala!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I bought a box of wine In California and I got It in Miami the date I was waiting , I am happy 😃
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great costumer service, it arrived on time and cool, good prices and very good stuff 👏👏👏👏🇮🇱🍷🇮🇱🍷
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service. Ari is a gem. Delivery within a few days. Prices... the best.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much for letting us know! Enjoy the wines!
Posted 1 month ago
Choices in stock. Good prices and promotions. Great delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your order and review, Judah. We appreciate hearing feedback! Enjoy!
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks again for your assistance with everything. Happy about the wine selections. Shalom!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for letting us know that everything went well! We're so happy we could help. Enjoy the wines!
Posted 1 month ago
Good prices, fast shipping, well-organized website.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Awesome, thanks for the wonderful review! We truly appreciate each of our customers, and hearing their feedback.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service delivery very fast
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Awesome - that's exactly what we strive for! Thanks for letting us know!
Posted 2 months ago
Kosherwine.com is rated 4.56 based on 1,311 reviews