Kosherwine.com Reviews

4.56 Rating 1,208 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend Kosherwine.com
Visit Website

Phone:
2028080462

Email:
customerservice@kosherwine.com

Location:
2414 Douglas Street Ne #108

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Live Chat
communication channels

How would you rate Kosherwine.com ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Ezra Hamui
"Ari Lockspeiser does a great job at keeping his customers happy and ensuring their orders are accurate. On a different note that had to do with the wine, unfortunately the first bottle I opened from the shipment was forked and had mold on the cork. This was a bottle of terra di seta I certainly hope that this isn't a prevalent problem with the other terra di seta bottles I purchased."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Bruce Kahler
"This was rated as the BEST MOTHER'S DAY by an 80 year old mother."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Raymond Bouska
"Israeli wine shipped to your front door at a super price. it doesn't get any better than that. A taste of wine from the "Land" is always a great pick me up from any bad day. Thank-you for existing kosherwine.com"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Placed order on a Thursday and didn’t see or hear from them until my inquiry on the following Thursday. Be patient........"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"Aside from the fact that it took my order over a week and a half to get to me when the person told me it would get there the following business day which was the only upsetting part, the service I received was still good and I enjoyed the wine itself immensely."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The prices and delivery were fine. I do want to say, however, that I will not be buying any Barkan wines until they change their policy on the employment of Ethiopian Jews, or get rid of the haredi hechsher that requires the racist policy. I encourage kosherwine.com to stop offering Barkan wines until this issue is resolved."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Order was handled great. I did not get the promised email receipt however."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The company filled and delivered my order in a timely manner."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"No problems with the product, price or shipping. Only problem was with Ups delivering when someone was home. Had to reschedule delivery for addition $8 so we could be home. Not happy about that."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Received the wines I ordered."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Above average experience. Maybe I was lucky for my first order but my favorite wines were on sale. Prices were same or better than local wine store. I would have ordered more but had to order in full cases to qualify for free shipping. Received it the next day. The bottles were packed well. Thank you Kosherwine.com."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"The selection of wines is broad, the delivery is fast, and I can talk with "live" people to fix a problem."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"good selection good filters in search results well packed generally decent prices fast shipping. Came back to reorder would have been better if most of my preferred wines from last order were in stock only one was available for repurchase and the others seemed to get more expensive so I only had one choice of wine to reorder this time."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I got one broken bottle, and all the other bottles were wet... besides that I was very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Large selection. Lightning fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Good tasting low alcohol wire at a reasonable price."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"smooth my weekends away"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I can get wine that I can't get elsewhere easily. However, one of the bottles arrived broken."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"AS always, the product and speed of delivery were excellent. Communcation....not so much. I had written regarding a question about shipping and have yet to receive a response and that's been over a week ago. Not the first time this has happened."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"It did not make it by the first seder but got there mid week. I usually get assortments for my son but he said this one included three sweet wines which they do not drink. I will now be cautious about assortments. Thx"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Ordered a case of sweet wines for Pesach! happy with everything in there but the Cabernet Sauvignon. That's not a sweet wine! I would have been happier with a double of any of the others over a Cab! Yech!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Interesting assortment"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"All in all, we were very pleased. The wrong product was sent to us, however, they did do what it took to get us the specific wine we needed for the Seder. The only thing that I felt was poor quality was the wrong phone numbers on the website and the difficulty in getting touch with somebody initially. Otherwise the product was good and the service was good."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Kosherwine.com is rated 4.56 based on 1,208 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This