Kosherwine.com Reviews

4.6 Rating 2,070 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Kosherwine.com
4.6
Based on 2,070 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Kosherwine.com Reviews

About Kosherwine.com:

Welcome to KosherWine.com! Since 1997, people like you have been turning to people like us to save time, money and energy ordering their wine online. We're proud to have the largest online selection of Kosher Wine with over 1,000 wines, including our private label and exclusive import lines. With over 40,000 happy customers, and 900+ 5-star reviews, your satisfaction is guaranteed. We ship to all states in the US, except for AR, KY, MS, and UT. Cases of 12 bottles, or orders in increments of 12, qualify for FREE ground shipping!

Visit Website

Phone:

1-866-567-4370

Email:

help@kosherwine.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Kosherwine.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Kosherwine.com 5 star review on 14th April 2022
Anonymous
Kosherwine.com 5 star review on 22nd September 2020
Justin L.
Kosherwine.com 5 star review on 24th July 2020
Sherri
Kosherwine.com 5 star review on 21st May 2020
Toni Jones
Kosherwine.com 5 star review on 21st May 2020
HG From North Carolina
Kosherwine.com 5 star review on 29th December 2019
Anonymous
Kosherwine.com 5 star review on 7th March 2017
Raymond Bouska
2
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I refuse to be happy,you can't make me happy. You delivered on time and what I ordered, it is enough. Dayenu.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Wine arrived fine, but I have a couple of points where improvements could be made. 1) This isn't the first time that, despite a signature being required, the case was just left on the porch. Good thing nobody took it. 2) The years on the bottles didn't match the years on the packing slip. They did however match the years on the confirmation email. So it was confusing and time-consuming to figure out that the delivery was correct.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
delivery was lacking. waiting and waiting for doorbell to ring.stayed home to be sure. finally, your email told me package was delivered - indeed it was.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Arrived timely love ❤️ the whole case packaging is great would appreciate some wine bags for gifting even if they are just brown paper ones thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Great variety and Quick delivery and no carrying from store.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The process was quite easy and the choices were very good. We sent it to friends who are kosher and they have not had a chance to drink the wine yet. We will let you know what they thought of the wine later.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It's great service (there are real people back there!). I did once have a bottle break in transit but they refunded the money. I order from them because there are wines I can't get where I live. My only wish is that I could buy just 12 half bottles of Galil instead of 24, hence the 4 instead of 5 stars.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Site was difficult again. Didn't check quantity of the order. Thought I was buying a dozen at half price. Delivery excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
In the previous years I've used KW, to send a gift box of wine to close friends and myself. Mainly because the prices are good and shipping is free. This year though there was a problem with the delivery and still KW was able to provide good customer service and made me feel that I shouldn't worry. They actually made up for it, and the best part is that I didn't even have to ask them.... thanks KW. I'll see you next time. I'm going to give KW a rating of four due to the inconveniences or facts. But I really would have liked to have given five stars 🌟
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Loved how quickly the shipment shipped. Loved how they packed it so no bottles broke. Each box had a packing ship for that box except one was missing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am sure you’ll earn that fifth star when I taste the wine. It arrived safely and since I was not home they just redelivered the next day! All was well packed and nothing was chipped or broken just cold. Have a good Shabbat, I’m sure I Will!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have yet to try a bottle, but I'm really forward to it, thanks for the timely delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have not yet had a chance to try any of the wines, but I'm looking forward.. The was delivered in very timely manner which is greatly appreciated
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great selection,quality and price and rapid shipping. Very pleased! eli w. Schlossberg Baltimore Md.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The price and delivery were excellent, but general customer service is lacking. After ordering, the e-mail notification never came, and my attempts to log in met with failure, as verification e-mails similarly went missing. But the wine made it here promptly, even if I had no way of knowing when to expect it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks so much for the feedback! I'm so sorry about the email notification issue, I've heard of people saying its too much communication, but never that they didn't receive any! Do you mind sending me your order number so that i could look into it for you?
Posted 2 years ago
almost everything we wanted was available. Not clear about 'out of stock'. FedEx seems to have sat on the order once it reached our city. Review might be better once we hear about the out of stocks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great selection, and responsive customer service. Shipping is impossibly fast, and prices are competitive. Had one negative experience when I placed a group order with a friend in 2018 that had almost a dozen bad bottles, and understandably had a difficult time returning those. Everything since then has been smooth.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Like always we are very pleased with our order. Thanks again :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The wine was finally delivered Yea !!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We're glad you got your wine and thanks for the review! Please let us know if there is anything we can do to get those 4 stars up to 5 ;)
Posted 2 years ago
Delivered on time. The delivery man didn’t ring the bell. I expected that since I was told I would have to sign. He also left it with 1 end up in the air. Everything else was great.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks so much for your review and bringing this to our attention! We'll have to address this with our carriers. I know COVID has put a lot of stress on the ones delivering packages, but there is a certain level of respect that should be upheld for the customers' and their shipments. Thanks again for making us aware!
Posted 2 years ago
Kosherwine.com is rated 4.6 based on 2,070 reviews