Kosherwine.com Reviews

4.56 Rating 1,072 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend Kosherwine.com
Visit Website

Phone:
2028080462

Email:
customerservice@kosherwine.com

Location:
2414 Douglas Street Ne #108

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Kosherwine.com?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Ezra Hamui
Ezra Hamui
Verified Buyer
"Ari Lockspeiser does a great job at keeping his customers happy and ensuring their orders are accurate. On a different note that had to do with the wine, unfortunately the first bottle I opened from the shipment was forked and had mold on the cork. This was a bottle of terra di seta I certainly hope that this isn't a prevalent problem with the other terra di seta bottles I purchased."
Report
Posted 9 months ago
5
Bruce Kahler
Bruce Kahler
Verified Buyer
"This was rated as the BEST MOTHER'S DAY by an 80 year old mother."
Report
Posted 11 months ago
Raymond Bouska
Raymond Bouska
Verified Buyer
"Israeli wine shipped to your front door at a super price. it doesn't get any better than that. A taste of wine from the "Land" is always a great pick me up from any bad day. Thank-you for existing kosherwine.com"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good tasting low alcohol wire at a reasonable price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
Euton Thomas
Verified Buyer
"smooth my weekends away"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I can get wine that I can't get elsewhere easily. However, one of the bottles arrived broken."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Darlene Betsill
Verified Buyer
"AS always, the product and speed of delivery were excellent. Communcation....not so much. I had written regarding a question about shipping and have yet to receive a response and that's been over a week ago. Not the first time this has happened."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Martha Margolis
Verified Buyer
"It did not make it by the first seder but got there mid week. I usually get assortments for my son but he said this one included three sweet wines which they do not drink. I will now be cautious about assortments. Thx"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Corinne Asher
Verified Buyer
"Ordered a case of sweet wines for Pesach! happy with everything in there but the Cabernet Sauvignon. That's not a sweet wine! I would have been happier with a double of any of the others over a Cab! Yech!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Interesting assortment"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mike Rovinsky
Verified Buyer
"All in all, we were very pleased. The wrong product was sent to us, however, they did do what it took to get us the specific wine we needed for the Seder. The only thing that I felt was poor quality was the wrong phone numbers on the website and the difficulty in getting touch with somebody initially. Otherwise the product was good and the service was good."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The wine was a very nice selection but we did not receive the freebies that were listed on the packing slip."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Aladriene Johnson
Verified Buyer
"I was pleased with the detailed information provided to me by the gentleman that I spoke with. He took the time to answer all my questions."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Delivery was prompt, but a couple of bottles before they were opened had cork or some other substance at mouth of bottle. When opened these pieces went into the wine. I understand things of this nature happen, so overall a good experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Diane Nissen
Verified Buyer
"It's a minor reason that I did not give all 5 stars. I did not receive the UPS tracker number before the first delivery attempt. It would be extremely helpful to have the UPS tracker number prior to delivery (at least a day before) and it to be clickable onto UPS website. As you know, someone who is 21 or over must be home to sign for the package."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Leah Margolise
Verified Buyer
"You did ok, but i learned a lesson for not being more diligent on checking out the rabbinic supervision on each bottle. I purchased the Primitivo and then found out there was some controversy."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Good prices, good wine - some labels were damaged"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Not happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Carmel Festa
Verified Buyer
"Very good. Quick delivery, but I was unable to attach a gift note to the delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Meyer Rabinovitz
Verified Buyer
"Send more sales for large cuantity buys. Like 12 boxes minimum"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Patricia Marshall
Verified Buyer
"Love the wine. Purchased a case to share with family and friends. Do plan to continue to savor your wines"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Yosef Seigel
Verified Buyer
"Great selection, great prices, great service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Arthur Poland
Verified Buyer
"Your service is always prompt. Unfortunately UPS is not."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Kosherwine.com is rated 4.56 based on 1,072 reviews