Kosherwine.com Reviews

4.60 Rating 1,682 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Kosherwine.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Kosherwine.com Reviews

About Kosherwine.com:

Welcome to KosherWine.com! Since 1997, people like you have been turning to people like us to save time, money and energy ordering their wine online. We're proud to have the largest online selection of Kosher Wine with over 1,000 wines, including our private label and exclusive import lines. With over 40,000 happy customers, and 900+ 5-star reviews, your satisfaction is guaranteed. We ship to all states in the US, except for AR, KY, MS, and UT. Cases of 12 bottles, or orders in increments of 12, qualify for FREE ground shipping!

Visit Website

Phone:

1-866-567-4370

Email:

help@kosherwine.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Kosherwine.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I could not ask for or expect better service. It seemed like the wine was delivered as I hung up the phone. I must admit I was concerned about broken bottles but the way each bottle was packed, that would have been difficult. The price was great and the fact that I did not have to go to the store, ask someone to put the case in my car and then at home get it out of the car-was a pleasure. Having the case delivered was a great-no shlepping. Will definitely order from KosherWine.com again.
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for your order and wonderful review! You got it - we strive to make ordering wine super easy and seamless. No schlepping needed! Have a K'simach V'chasima Tovah.
Posted 10 months ago
Very fast delivery! A+
Posted 21 hours ago
I love ordering wine from Kosherwine.com. I click here and there, pay and poof, in no time at all, my wine choices are delivered to my door.
Posted 1 week ago
Fast shipping. Great value
Posted 1 week ago
The case we ordered came quickly and was packaged so securely. We ordered the mixed premium case that was on the special sale not knowing what would come exactly. It is a nice mix of prices, reds and whites... and we are excited to try some new wines we never heard of. With the amazing deal, we paid WAY less than the wines are worth! Bonus: 5% of our invoice goes to Tzedakah!!
Kosherwine.com 5 star review on 24th July 2020
Posted 1 week ago
Great selection,quality and price and rapid shipping. Very pleased!

eli w. Schlossberg
Baltimore Md.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great selection. Competitive pricing. Excellent service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great selection, priced right, always ships fast.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic Great Service!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service almost great prices
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have done 3 orders with Kosherwine.com. It is great pleasure to say it was so easy and that the wine came in right on time as said. it was packed perfect. UPS came and they rang the bell and put the box in the house. I will recommend them to everyone. Price is a little cheaper on some items or the same as the store it just made it convenient to do on line.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to select wines on the site. Fantastic selection of new world, European and Israeli wines and my order was shipped within 24 hours of placing the order and delivered the very next day. That’s service!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Segal fusion is delicious and great price! Thanks
Posted 4 weeks ago
Amazing service
Great price, ultra quick free delivery
Highly recommend
MJW
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing selection of so many varieties from regions around the world. From the moment I ordered until I received a case of wine, not even 48 hours passed! So thankful for the quality wines and great prices.
Posted 1 month ago
Our case of Kosher Carminere arrived extremely well-packed and was shipped in a quite timely fashion - at no cost because we bought a whole case! We heartily recommend this merchant who helps us enjoy fine kosher wine other than the "too sweet" concord grape varieties. A*
Posted 1 month ago
Explicitly asked for delivery to my apartment. Instead left it at apartment mail room, didn't get me to sign for it, and did not even notify me of delivery Will never deal with you again
A. Hammer
3012792549
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order, ship and be delivered! Will reorder soon!
Posted 1 month ago
Great selection, good prices and fast service with no schlepping. Will definitely order again.
Posted 1 month ago
Really easy to use , really good value , and really good wine
Posted 1 month ago
I got everything that I ordered before Shabbat, three days after placing the order. I'm looking forward to trying some wines I haven't had before, and I'm excited to maybe find some new favorites. The cost is better than I usually find at my local stores, and the variety is excellent. There is a lot of uncertainty about many things these days, and I feel very blessed to be able to order wine online and get such great products so expeditiously. Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
Kosherwine.com is rated 4.60 based on 1,682 reviews