Kosherwine.com Reviews

4.63 Rating 1,913 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Kosherwine.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Kosherwine.com Reviews

About Kosherwine.com:

Welcome to KosherWine.com! Since 1997, people like you have been turning to people like us to save time, money and energy ordering their wine online. We're proud to have the largest online selection of Kosher Wine with over 1,000 wines, including our private label and exclusive import lines. With over 40,000 happy customers, and 900+ 5-star reviews, your satisfaction is guaranteed. We ship to all states in the US, except for AR, KY, MS, and UT. Cases of 12 bottles, or orders in increments of 12, qualify for FREE ground shipping!

Visit Website

Phone:

1-866-567-4370

Email:

help@kosherwine.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Kosherwine.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Kosherwine.com 5 star review on 22nd September 2020
Justin L.
Kosherwine.com 5 star review on 24th July 2020
Sherri
Kosherwine.com 5 star review on 21st May 2020
Toni Jones
Kosherwine.com 5 star review on 21st May 2020
HG From North Carolina
Kosherwine.com 5 star review on 29th December 2019
Anonymous
Kosherwine.com 5 star review on 7th March 2017
Raymond Bouska
Kosherwine.com 5 star review on 2nd March 2017
Jeffrey Meadows
1
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I could not ask for or expect better service. It seemed like the wine was delivered as I hung up the phone. I must admit I was concerned about broken bottles but the way each bottle was packed, that would have been difficult. The price was great and the fact that I did not have to go to the store, ask someone to put the case in my car and then at home get it out of the car-was a pleasure. Having the case delivered was a great-no shlepping. Will definitely order from KosherWine.com again.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your order and wonderful review! You got it - we strive to make ordering wine super easy and seamless. No schlepping needed! Have a K'simach V'chasima Tovah.
Posted 1 year ago
I love the variety of wines to choose from! The ordering process is quick, and delivery is prompt. Can't wait to enjoy a sip!
Posted 3 days ago
That was the fastest delivery I think I ever got, and I look forward to sampling the new and enjoying the old favorites!
Posted 6 days ago
I ordered for the first time a 12 bottle case of Barkan Classic Malbec. Delivery was as stated and happy to say due to the excellent packaging all were in tact. Our store ( ABC Wines) in Florida discontinued this wine from Israel so needless to say I will never buy there again.
Posted 1 week ago
I like it came on time and like the wine its great tasting and the customer service was great and understanding thank you very much for your service .
Posted 1 week ago
I rarely go out to the store lately to buy wine. The prices are very competitive and the selection really can't compare. My wife and I have our new favorite wines. My wife loves Segal Wild Fermentation Cabernet Sauvignon 2018 and Abarbanel Beaujolais Villages 2018. Both are amazing wines. Not always available at the local wine shops here, but allways a click away at Kosherwine.com - We attended an AMIT fundraiser and we learned about the amazing Tulip winery where about 95% of the workers are from a community of autistic individuals who contribute greatly to the success of the winery. When I drink any of their wines, which are all great, I can't help but feel in some little way I am contributing to a great cause. Kosherwine.com has a very large selection of wines made by Tulip. I have to mention that our favorite inexpensive bottles of wine are Teal Lake. Great wines and you can't beat the sales currently available at kosherwine.com My last order I made late one evening and the wine arrived at my front door less then 48 hours later. They deliver here by UPS and you really have to plan to be home because you may have to sign for it. Once we weren't home and we had to go to the UPS location not far from here to pick up our order. There are lots of options online to track and redirect your package if you have to. Kosherwine.com also runs classes. My wife and I took a beginner wine tasting course and it was so much fun. We learned so much about wine and really zoom in on what about wine we enjoy. It made us smarter consumers. Also fun is to buy a mixed case. Buying wine in case quantities is the threshold for free shipping. I really recommend that. Thanks again kosherwine.com for all the service you have provided us.
Posted 1 week ago
Joyvin is my favorite wine and I have not been able to purchase it locally for some time. I was delighted when I found Kosherwine.com and could order it. The price was good, the delivery time was excellent, and it was well packaged. No worries there! So happy I can enjoy my favorite wine again without having to run all over town trying to find it. Great service! Great company! Great wine!!!
Posted 1 week ago
Very competitive pricing on Kosher wine. Delivery was amazing. I ordered a case on Friday and it was delivered the next day.
Posted 3 weeks ago
They have an amazing selection. Support staff is really helpful for recommendations. Texas is tough to ship to but they get it done with a little extra time.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service to my home in L.A great safe packaging ontime delivery thankyou
Posted 1 month ago
1. Three times I asked that my order not be delivered on Saturday -- again I returned form Synagogue to find the boxes left unattended at key door. 2. NY law requires that a person over 18 accept wine delivery. Kosherwine.com leaves the wine unattended without anyone present to accept it. This is illegal for the sender I don't know if it is also illegal for me, the recipient. 3. I never received a response to previous complaints on both these issues -- this complaints were made in a chat or similar, now it's time for a more public comment.
Posted 1 month ago
I've ordered delivery from this site 3 times, all with different bottle amounts, and they both always arrive within a day or two of ordering & never get even much of a scratch. The bottle I got also happens to be the only wine I like to drink without mixing or chasing (I'm very picky so that's quite the feat). Really awesome stuff, definitely making this my go-to place for wine.
Posted 1 month ago
So many selections, super-fast delivery, packed well and safely, and Awesomely Delicious!!! Thanks So Much πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
Posted 1 month ago
I love the wine, Psagot Sinai, and my local winery was out. So, it’s the first time I ordered through kosher wine. It was competitively priced, came within days, and the packaging in the box was secure. I’m very happy!!
Posted 1 month ago
My order was promptly shipped and delivered. I received a great selection of Psagot wines including Prat, which seems to be sometimes hard to find. The prices were competitive, with free shipping. I found these wines cheaper elsewhere, but with the addition of shipping costs, kosherwine.com was still the better deal.
Posted 1 month ago
That was fast delivery!
Posted 1 month ago
Love the wines from Israel ! πŸ’•πŸ·
Posted 1 month ago
Kosherwine.com, have made me happy, because they have many choices of good wine to chose from. Also, they delivered my wine(s) on time.
Posted 1 month ago
Wonderful, as always. Such a fine selection to sample! I only wish you would stock Weinstock Rose or Zinfandel! By the way, our UPS delivery guy is great. He always has a smile, even after shlepping that heavy box of wine, and he brings it in!
Posted 1 month ago
It's great service (there are real people back there!). I did once have a bottle break in transit but they refunded the money. I order from them because there are wines I can't get where I live. My only wish is that I could buy just 12 half bottles of Galil instead of 24, hence the 4 instead of 5 stars.
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing service, meticulous packing, prompt and courteous delivery, and a huge selection of well priced wines--what more could one ask?
Posted 1 month ago
Kosherwine.com is rated 4.63 based on 1,913 reviews