Kosherwine.com Reviews

4.56 Rating 1,380 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Kosherwine.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 92%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Kosherwine.com Reviews

About Kosherwine.com:

Welcome to KosherWine.com! Since 1997, people like you have been turning to people like us to save time, money and energy ordering their wine online. We're proud to have the largest online selection of Kosher Wine with over 1,000 wines, including our private label and exclusive import lines. With over 40,000 happy customers, and 900+ 5-star reviews, your satisfaction is guaranteed. We ship to all states in the US, except for AR, KY, MS, and UT. Cases of 12 bottles, or orders in increments of 12, qualify for FREE ground shipping!

Visit Website

Phone:

1-866-567-4370

Email:

help@kosherwine.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Kosherwine.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I could not ask for or expect better service. It seemed like the wine was delivered as I hung up the phone. I must admit I was concerned about broken bottles but the way each bottle was packed, that would have been difficult. The price was great and the fact that I did not have to go to the store, ask someone to put the case in my car and then at home get it out of the car-was a pleasure. Having the case delivered was a great-no shlepping. Will definitely order from KosherWine.com again.
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your order and wonderful review! You got it - we strive to make ordering wine super easy and seamless. No schlepping needed! Have a K'simach V'chasima Tovah.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service. 1-2 days after ordering all four cases of wine were delivered in perfect condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Usually I have had good experiences with KosherWine.com. However, this time only 21 of 24 bottles arrived - although the order status claimed that all 24 bottles were shipped. Naturally, it was 3 of the more expensive bottles in the shipment. We will see how they handle this - but the box was packed in a way that clearly showed that whomever packed it knew that 3 slots were empty... In addition, several of the bottles in this shipment were sticky. Maybe the person who packed it broke some bottles and was trying to cover it up?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great price and quick delivery on my order.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service - friendly telephone personnel. Arrived ontime and intact.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I searched all over for this particular brand of wine as it quickly became a favorite. I was very happy when I found Kosherwine.com. They not only carry my favorite kosher wine, but the service and delivery is excellent. Thank you so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good selection, great prices and fast delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Shoshana is the best customer service ever Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
It's a pleasure to buy a case of our favorite wine at a great price and have it delivered. I no longer have to drive to get the wine and then take into the house a few bottles at a time because of the weight of the case. Thank you Kosherwine.com for your great prices and delivery. Your selection is also fantastic. Pennsylvania's choice of Kosher wine is at best under 10.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased. So many choices. I would like to see more curated (one-click to purchase) cases of non-mevushal wines.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Azik gives great advice! Easy to use geographic filters for regions in Israel. We order a few cases from you every few months. Would love for you guys to become distributors for the Golani Distillery. Great whiskey!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
my order was not delivered. The UPS delivery (or other) is expecting me to be at home without prior notice. This is impossible. The shipment should be left at the package room, and if not should be tuned.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Always receive very quickly and the website is easy to navigate.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Web site was easy to use, email delivery updates were helpful and the delivery came on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great value and wonderful selection
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I love their selection! Love how efficient they are. Delivered faster. Great wine is here when I need it for a very affordable price! Best price in town!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I love the selection Kosherwine.com provides its customers. Shipping is free when ordering a dozen bottles.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service.what a wonderful company!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
A place to trust
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delivery was fast and professional. Kol Tuv.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am very happy with this service. Delivery was fast ans everything arrived in perfect condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Kosherwine.com is rated 4.56 based on 1,380 reviews