Kosherwine.com Reviews

4.6 Rating 2,045 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Kosherwine.com
4.6
Based on 2,045 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Kosherwine.com Reviews

About Kosherwine.com:

Welcome to KosherWine.com! Since 1997, people like you have been turning to people like us to save time, money and energy ordering their wine online. We're proud to have the largest online selection of Kosher Wine with over 1,000 wines, including our private label and exclusive import lines. With over 40,000 happy customers, and 900+ 5-star reviews, your satisfaction is guaranteed. We ship to all states in the US, except for AR, KY, MS, and UT. Cases of 12 bottles, or orders in increments of 12, qualify for FREE ground shipping!

Visit Website

Phone:

1-866-567-4370

Email:

help@kosherwine.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Kosherwine.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Kosherwine.com 5 star review on 14th April 2022
Anonymous
Kosherwine.com 5 star review on 22nd September 2020
Justin L.
Kosherwine.com 5 star review on 24th July 2020
Sherri
Kosherwine.com 5 star review on 21st May 2020
Toni Jones
Kosherwine.com 5 star review on 21st May 2020
HG From North Carolina
Kosherwine.com 5 star review on 29th December 2019
Anonymous
Kosherwine.com 5 star review on 7th March 2017
Raymond Bouska
2
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I could not ask for or expect better service. It seemed like the wine was delivered as I hung up the phone. I must admit I was concerned about broken bottles but the way each bottle was packed, that would have been difficult. The price was great and the fact that I did not have to go to the store, ask someone to put the case in my car and then at home get it out of the car-was a pleasure. Having the case delivered was a great-no shlepping. Will definitely order from KosherWine.com again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your order and wonderful review! You got it - we strive to make ordering wine super easy and seamless. No schlepping needed! Have a K'simach V'chasima Tovah.
Posted 2 years ago
Best service ever! Ordered and it was delivered in record time!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
The service is great! I usually order my wine and get it within a few days. I was concerned about potentially broken bottles but they are packed so well. Amazing wine selection, too, but my favorites are the sweet ones! Definitely recommend kosherwine.com 💯
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Even the UPS deliverer was happy to deliver this order! He said it's his favorite delivery! Always arrives in perfect condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
In stock, good price, fast shipping, on time. Life is Good. L'Chaim
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I grew up on Shapiro Wine and Manishewitz. I went to study in Israel for a year [65-66] and often spent Shabbat in Rishon Le’tzion. I discovered Israeli wine while there. I am now much older and still love Israeli wines. I find that the Gewurztraminer 2019 is absolutely wonderful. I love it. It is the best Gewurztraminer that I have tasted thus far.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Best bang for your buck!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Kosher wine always has a nice selection and some really great sales. It help us that their website has a good description of each wine. Delivery is quick and I enjoy the convenience.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for the wine. Very fast turn-around. Bob
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent customer service and fast delivery of my favorite wine.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent wine selection AND customer service. I have been ordering from them for 3 years.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Delivery was exactly as planned. Everything arrived intact. I will order more soon. The carton was straining against the tape and was open in a few spots. Fortunately nothing was damaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Consistently great values, convenient, fast Shipping and excellent selection! Shoshana is very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Quick and smith delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent. Definitely recommend Kosherwine.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service went above and beyond. Service, selection, great prices 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
KosherWine.Com stands behind every wine and delivery schedule that they advertise . Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good online service with great follow up & customer service. The wine is also good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Exceptional!!!! Personal attention, wine selection, value and expedited delivery before the Holidays. 5 Star recommendation
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing service , great selection, delivery on time. Prices speak for themselves.
Kosherwine.com 5 star review on 14th April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The service and time given in choosing which wines to purchase was exceptional.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Kosherwine.com is rated 4.64 based on 2,045 reviews