Kosherwine.com Reviews

4.56 Rating 1,296 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Kosherwine.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 92%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Kosherwine.com Reviews

About Kosherwine.com:

Welcome to KosherWine.com! Since 1997, people like you have been turning to people like us to save time, money and energy ordering their wine online. We're proud to have the largest online selection of Kosher Wine with over 1,000 wines, including our private label and exclusive import lines. With over 40,000 happy customers, and 900+ 5-star reviews, your satisfaction is guaranteed. We ship to all states in the US, except for AR, KY, MS, and UT. Cases of 12 bottles, or orders in increments of 12, qualify for FREE ground shipping!

Visit Website

Phone:

1-866-567-4370

Email:

help@kosherwine.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Kosherwine.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I could not ask for or expect better service. It seemed like the wine was delivered as I hung up the phone. I must admit I was concerned about broken bottles but the way each bottle was packed, that would have been difficult. The price was great and the fact that I did not have to go to the store, ask someone to put the case in my car and then at home get it out of the car-was a pleasure. Having the case delivered was a great-no shlepping. Will definitely order from KosherWine.com again.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your order and wonderful review! You got it - we strive to make ordering wine super easy and seamless. No schlepping needed! Have a K'simach V'chasima Tovah.
Posted 1 month ago
I bought a box of wine In California and I got It in Miami the date I was waiting , I am happy ๐Ÿ˜ƒ
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great costumer service, it arrived on time and cool, good prices and very good stuff ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ฑ๐Ÿท๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ฑ๐Ÿท
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered wine on line, was sent an email that it would be delivered on Friday. We scheduled someone to be at home to sign for it, but the delivery never came. We then got notification that it would be delivered on Tuesday between 1-5. Again, we scheduled to have someone at home to sign for it. Tracking showed that it would be on time. 5 PM came and went... delivery never arrived. I missed minyan waiting for it. I finally came at 8 PM!!! Very disappointing service and communication.. I may look elsewhere in the future
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent customer service. Ari is a gem. Delivery within a few days. Prices... the best.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks so much for letting us know! Enjoy the wines!
Posted 2 weeks ago
The wine arrived warm. I guess the UPS track is not temperature controlled, not good.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi, Natan! Thanks for your order. While our warehouse is all temperature controlled, the delivery trucks are not, so sometimes the wines can arrive a bit warm. This should not harm the taste of the wines; everything should be fine. However, if you notice that any wines do not taste right, feel free to reach out to customerservice@kosherwine.com for priority support. Enjoy!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Choices in stock. Good prices and promotions. Great delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your order and review, Judah. We appreciate hearing feedback! Enjoy!
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks again for your assistance with everything. Happy about the wine selections. Shalom!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for letting us know that everything went well! We're so happy we could help. Enjoy the wines!
Posted 1 month ago
Good prices, fast shipping, well-organized website.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Awesome, thanks for the wonderful review! We truly appreciate each of our customers, and hearing their feedback.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service delivery very fast
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Awesome - that's exactly what we strive for! Thanks for letting us know!
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery and I look forward to enjoying this wine. I look forward to your special sales and purchasing more soon. Thank you, Barbara
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks, Barbara, for your order and review. We're so happy when people take advantage of our special flash sales! Enjoy!
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery tracked, emails prompt, excellent packing, great assortment! Very satisfied!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Awesome, we're happy that everything worked out! Thanks for your order - enjoy the wines!
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered my wine on Thursday, after the “deadline to get it by Rosh Hashana” so I did not expect to get it until next week, and that was fine with me. Lo and behold, it arrived the next day!!! Kosherwine.com is so efficient and the ordering process is so quick and easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your order and review! Yes, it's always a gamble to order after the deadline, but sometimes our warehouse works their magic and gets it to you in time! :)
Posted 1 month ago
Reason I always come back to Kosherwine is the selection and price, but... took over a week to ship out my order, only to be told some line about PayPal not giving them authority (even though the money was taken out of my account the next day. I call up the next day to make sure it is being shipped and get another story of one of the bottles is missing. I say ok, and make a quick exchange (which I confirm is in stock). Finally get my order, and 2 bottles are missing (which they did refund prior to shipping), and a the bottle I made the switch for isn't even in the box! Instead they ship some cheaper bottle which I have plenty of. All it would take is a simple call or email and I would have gladly done some exchanges last week. Terrible customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review, and we apologize about the frustration with your order. For some reason, there was a PayPal hold on your specific order, so that's why there was a delay. We're looking into why this happened with PayPal.

Regarding the replacement bottle you received, customer service will reach out to you next week (after Rosh Hashanah) to offer a refund or replacement for that bottle. Thank you for your understanding, and wishing you a Shana Tova to you and your family!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, got my order within 24 hours, packaged to perfection. Best way to order kosher wine. Great versify and proving.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your order and we're glad everything went well! Shana Tova to you and yours!
Posted 1 month ago
Entire transaction, from ordering to delivery was excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
That's awesome, we're happy to hear. Enjoy the wines and Shana Tova to you and yours!
Posted 1 month ago
Great selection and fast delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Brad! We're glad everything went well. Shana Tova to you and yours!
Posted 1 month ago
Great, quick, best priced easy to deal with!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sounds great! Thanks for your order and review. Enjoy the wines!
Posted 1 month ago
Great wines (although a couple are new to me, so those are still unknown), great prices, great delivery (less than 48 hours)! What could be better?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your order, Bill! We're so glad everything went well. Part of the fun is trying out some different wines - maybe you'll even find a new favorite! :)
Posted 1 month ago
We love Kosherwine.com! They have a great selection, great customer service, excellent prices and fast delivery. The Olgin family
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you! We appreciate your orders and are so glad to hear that the order experience has gone well. Wishing you a good New Year!
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, I watched the "Watchmen" with Eric Stackleback. He did a profile of the Tura Winery. He said this is actually a taste of prophecy. I just knew to have it for this time. I'm not a wine drinker, but I was so excited to have this. Thank you, Patty Brosnan
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Patty! Thanks for your order and review. Yes, the Tura wines are definitely special - you'll love them!
Posted 1 month ago
Kosherwine.com is rated 4.56 based on 1,296 reviews