Kosherwine.com Reviews

4.56 Rating 1,209 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend Kosherwine.com
Visit Website

Phone:
2028080462

Email:
customerservice@kosherwine.com

Location:
2414 Douglas Street Ne #108

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Kosherwine.com made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Live Chat
communication channels
5
Ezra Hamui
"Ari Lockspeiser does a great job at keeping his customers happy and ensuring their orders are accurate. On a different note that had to do with the wine, unfortunately the first bottle I opened from the shipment was forked and had mold on the cork. This was a bottle of terra di seta I certainly hope that this isn't a prevalent problem with the other terra di seta bottles I purchased."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Bruce Kahler
"This was rated as the BEST MOTHER'S DAY by an 80 year old mother."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Raymond Bouska
"Israeli wine shipped to your front door at a super price. it doesn't get any better than that. A taste of wine from the "Land" is always a great pick me up from any bad day. Thank-you for existing kosherwine.com"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Still waiting for a refund for 3 weeks. Short sent my order, advertised wine they didnt have, and still have not refunded my money!! If you dont have the product then you need to refund the money. This is not how you do business."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"I am a new customer. I was sitting on pins and needles praying my order would be here for the Fall HolyDays. Koherwine came through like a champ. I will never doubt you again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great wine selection! Fast and efficient service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"i orderd rose wine and i received a red wine."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The order was processed and sent very efficiently."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"usually I have no problems with deliver. This time I did not receive an email to let me know that my shipment was delayed by a week. No one returned my calls. I finally received an email after calling to let me know shipment was the next day. I wasted an entire week staying home awaiting a delivery that did not show up. Someone should return phone calls. Very disappointed this time."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Placed order on a Thursday and didn’t see or hear from them until my inquiry on the following Thursday. Be patient........"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great selection. Good prices. Perfect execution on delivery to our leased beach house in Topsail NC for our family summer vacation. The wine makes all the difference."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The wine is good and the packaging is very secure. But the tracking software is bad. I was frustrated in not knowing why my shipment was late and then it just arrived."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Everything worked to my satisfaction"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"A little pricey and your shipping to TX is awful! I had to pay for the pleasure of waiting 12 days for my delivery - it's still not here - and the service you had me use (and pay for) is called overnight? I felt cheated by this."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"always a great value"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Everything in the process went well."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The site was easy to navigate, and customer service was very friendly and helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"A friendly Online experience! The shipment arrived as promised."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I always think of Kosherwin for my Isreali wines"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great choices of excellent wines, and reasonable time for delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Good wines and reasonable prices. What more could a buyer want? Shipping is prompt and bottles of wine are securely packed. Good work."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"very good selection and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Zmora wine arrived in perfect condition. Thank you for the fast shipment and for remaining in contact with me throughout shipment."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Kosherwine.com is rated 4.56 based on 1,209 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support