Kosherwine.com Reviews

4.59 Rating 550 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend Kosherwine.com
Visit Website

Phone
2028080462

Email:
customerservice@kosherwine.com

Location:
2414 Douglas Street Ne #108

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.io business solutions.

How would you rate Kosherwine.com?

Your Rating
5
Ezra Hamui
Ezra Hamui
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ari Lockspeiser does a great job at keeping his customers happy and ensuring their orders are accurate.
On a different note that had to do with the wine, unfortunately the first bottle I opened from the shipment was forked and had mold on the cork. This was a bottle of terra di seta I certainly hope that this isn't a prevalent problem with the other terra di seta bottles I purchased.
Posted 3 weeks ago
5
Bruce Kahler
Bruce Kahler
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

This was rated as the BEST MOTHER'S DAY by an 80 year old mother.
Posted 2 months ago
Raymond Bouska
Raymond Bouska
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Israeli wine shipped to your front door at a super price. it doesn't get any better than that. A taste of wine from the "Land" is always a great pick me up from any bad day. Thank-you for existing kosherwine.com
Posted 4 months ago
Doris Schepps
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very happy with the friendly service and with the prompt delivery.
Posted 4 hours ago
Visit Website
Steven Fishbein
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good website, easy to order, case arrived in a few days and no shipping charge. We live in an area with limited kosher wines so saves a lot of driving around and shopping. You can buy several different wines to make a case. That way you can find good ones and many at reasonable pricing. Also have found the customer service responsive if any questions or issues.
Posted 19 hours ago
Avraham M Cohen
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great tasting wine at an affordable price and when you buy a case of what you like, you get free shipping!
Posted 19 hours ago
Nicole Gabay
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent assortment of wines and very competitive prices. The checkout went smoothly and the delivery was very fast.
Posted 1 day ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

great customer service with my order change. Wine arrived at my home very fast.
Posted 1 day ago
Peta-Gay Hoggarth-Spera
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I was very surprised how quickly my order was delivered. The wine is amazing!
Posted 1 day ago
Cory Clifton
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Barkan Classic Shiraz...awesome wine..great price..fast delivery!
Posted 2 days ago
Mel Fodiman
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

arrived perfectly packed
a wonderful assortment of wines
will surely order again
Posted 2 days ago
Robert Stark
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

You guys are great appreciate buying products from Israel!
Posted 2 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I was searching for some hard to find Israeli wines and Kosherwine.com had them. Also pleased with the fast shipping.
Posted 3 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Prompt delivery well packed
Posted 3 days ago
Nathan Gross
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The wines arrived in time and packed well however, I was somewhat disappointed when I realized some of the bottles had damaged labels.
Posted 5 days ago
James Nussbaum
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick and easy to order, speedy delivery, with fair pricing.
thank you!
JN
Posted 6 days ago
Keren Huff
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We live kosher wine.com; however, on this order we ordered an assortment of sweet wines but received some dry wines instead of all sweet wines. We will try them and maybe like them but hoping next time this won't happen.
Posted 6 days ago
Regina Dorman
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very quick delivery, high quality products, online representatives are wonderful. This is our second time only but we'll return. Can't wait for the premium wines.:)
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

In beast mode!!! Love the service!
Posted 1 week ago
Ruth Ramirez
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Thanks!????????????????
Posted 1 week ago
Stuart Erdfarb
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Again not delivered. The UPS site says no such address. That is simply wrong. UPS delivered two other packages today. If the wine ends up not being delivered and is returned to you, I do not want it. This is the second and will be the last time that delivery is a problem. IF THE WINE IS RETURNED TO YOU BY UPS, PLEASE ISSUE A CREDIT TO MY MASTERCARD. THANK YOU.
Posted 1 week ago
Raymonde Oslund
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

it was smooth semi sweet and lower in alchohol which made it not too dry.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Filled order & received quickly.
Posted 1 week ago
Kosherwine.com is rated 4.59 based on 550 reviews