Kosherwine.com Reviews

4.6 Rating 2,093 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Kosherwine.com
4.6
Based on 2,093 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read Kosherwine.com Reviews

About Kosherwine.com:

Welcome to KosherWine.com! Since 1997, people like you have been turning to people like us to save time, money and energy ordering their wine online. We're proud to have the largest online selection of Kosher Wine with over 1,000 wines, including our private label and exclusive import lines. With over 40,000 happy customers, and 900+ 5-star reviews, your satisfaction is guaranteed. We ship to all states in the US, except for AR, KY, MS, and UT. Cases of 12 bottles, or orders in increments of 12, qualify for FREE ground shipping!

Visit Website

Phone:

1-866-567-4370

Email:

help@kosherwine.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Kosherwine.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Kosherwine.com 5 star review on 14th April 2022
Anonymous
Kosherwine.com 5 star review on 22nd September 2020
Justin L.
Kosherwine.com 5 star review on 24th July 2020
Sherri
Kosherwine.com 5 star review on 21st May 2020
Toni Jones
Kosherwine.com 5 star review on 21st May 2020
HG From North Carolina
Kosherwine.com 5 star review on 29th December 2019
Anonymous
Kosherwine.com 5 star review on 7th March 2017
Raymond Bouska
2
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I could not ask for or expect better service. It seemed like the wine was delivered as I hung up the phone. I must admit I was concerned about broken bottles but the way each bottle was packed, that would have been difficult. The price was great and the fact that I did not have to go to the store, ask someone to put the case in my car and then at home get it out of the car-was a pleasure. Having the case delivered was a great-no shlepping. Will definitely order from KosherWine.com again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for your order and wonderful review! You got it - we strive to make ordering wine super easy and seamless. No schlepping needed! Have a K'simach V'chasima Tovah.
Posted 4 years ago
They have wonderful selection, great prices, great customer service, and FREE shipping with a case order, no brainer!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I understand that you've been through a lot after falling victim to a crypto phishing scam, losing $350,000, and facing difficulties in retrieving your funds. However, I'm glad to inform you that I have a solution. My lawyer suggested a team that was able to retrieve my assets in less than a week. I strongly recommend you to contact them through the email address (hackspeditously @ gmail. com) or via Whatsapp at +1 5 6 7 2 4 6 3 1 1 7. I assure you that they are exceptional in their work, and you will not regret working with them. Don't hesitate to take action and get your assets back.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Living two hours away from a large Jewish community, and having only a minuscule kosher wine selection locally, KOSHERWINE.COM opens a world of options to us and our community. Whether simple options for Shabbos kiddush or finer wines for holidays and special occasions, we've been ordering from KOSHERWINE.COM for more than a decade and have always been more than satisfied with their speed, pricing, and amazing ability to pack fragile bottles. Their customer service is also a pleasure to work with.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
This company went above and beyond to help us, choose wines for our wedding. They gave specific advice, even sent us a few free bottles to try! They provided discounts, and their selection was excellent. Wonderful company!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic customer service. I use this company again and again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
They have great deals and a very nice selection! The customer service is fantastic!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
prompt response to change request.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Selection is great; user friendly web site and prices including free shipping is fabulous. You guys are great. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I ordered 25 bottles of wine, which were not delivered and I did not get my money too. I cannot contact anyone. The line is always busy.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I made a very large order -- over 100 separate shipments to very important clients. The gifts were very nice and well received. Most importantly, the service at kosherwine.com was excellent. The ordering process was easy. I received organized updates on all of my orders. The staff was extremely pleasant, responded quickly and professionally, and effiently helped me troubleshoot some orders that could not be delivered for various reasons.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The wine selection and prices and the overall online shopping experience - all great. The estimated delivery time posted on the site is estimation only indeed. Ordering close to a holiday/Sabbath is risky as you may end up getting the delivery past the time you can actually accept it, which means rescheduling and looking for the alternative at last-minute..
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I am a brand new customer of your company and I can't tell you how happy I was with your service. I ordered my wine on Aug 12 and you said delivery on Aug 15. I found that hard to believe, but my wine came today (8/15) and was exactly what I had ordered. Needless to say, I will be ordering from you again. Great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
You offered a solution to a stocking shortage so that I could receive my order on time. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
They bend over backwards to make you happy. One time something I ordered it was out of stock they replaced with something that wasn't my favorite. I called and they shipped the one I like free. Great customer service 💯
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
kosher
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Great selection, great prices and stands behind their product. Always helpful when problems arise.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I can’t say enough about the help Shoshana gave us for Both Passover order and then a subsequent 18 bottle order. She is sooo helpful when all I said was we want “dry” wines. A couple of days ago, I could only see about 8 wines that fit our criteria. I asked her to fill my cart with 12 more and we can’t wait to drink them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent and very attentive customer service. I found a very good wine at the local Israeli restaurant in Houston. Everyone at the table just loved it. Unfortunately, it wasn't in stock at that time. I wrote to the customer service asking to please locate this wonderful wine. And lo and behold, today I received an email where I was told that the wine is in stock! I ordered five bottles of it, for starters. I cannot praise this customer service high enough!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Customer service is the best ever. Ordered 2 cases of wine. One case arrived promptly. The other was delayed by the shipping company and not the fault of kosherwine.com. I needed the wine by a specific day and at it appeared that the shipment might be late. Kosherwine.com offered to overnight me a brand new case, if needed, so that I wouldn't be without the wine. The most friendly and customer service oriented company I have experience in the past 25 years. Will be a repeat custormer. Very pleased. They repsonded to my emails within the hour. A+
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The only thing better than the top notch wine selection offered by Kosherwine.com is the excellent customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Kosherwine.com is rated 4.6 based on 2,093 reviews