Kosherwine.com Reviews

4.63 Rating 1,953 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Kosherwine.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Kosherwine.com Reviews

About Kosherwine.com:

Welcome to KosherWine.com! Since 1997, people like you have been turning to people like us to save time, money and energy ordering their wine online. We're proud to have the largest online selection of Kosher Wine with over 1,000 wines, including our private label and exclusive import lines. With over 40,000 happy customers, and 900+ 5-star reviews, your satisfaction is guaranteed. We ship to all states in the US, except for AR, KY, MS, and UT. Cases of 12 bottles, or orders in increments of 12, qualify for FREE ground shipping!

Visit Website

Phone:

1-866-567-4370

Email:

help@kosherwine.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Kosherwine.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Kosherwine.com 5 star review on 22nd September 2020
Justin L.
Kosherwine.com 5 star review on 24th July 2020
Sherri
Kosherwine.com 5 star review on 21st May 2020
Toni Jones
Kosherwine.com 5 star review on 21st May 2020
HG From North Carolina
Kosherwine.com 5 star review on 29th December 2019
Anonymous
Kosherwine.com 5 star review on 7th March 2017
Raymond Bouska
Kosherwine.com 5 star review on 2nd March 2017
Jeffrey Meadows
1
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I could not ask for or expect better service. It seemed like the wine was delivered as I hung up the phone. I must admit I was concerned about broken bottles but the way each bottle was packed, that would have been difficult. The price was great and the fact that I did not have to go to the store, ask someone to put the case in my car and then at home get it out of the car-was a pleasure. Having the case delivered was a great-no shlepping. Will definitely order from KosherWine.com again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your order and wonderful review! You got it - we strive to make ordering wine super easy and seamless. No schlepping needed! Have a K'simach V'chasima Tovah.
Posted 2 years ago
Arrived timely love ❤️ the whole case packaging is great would appreciate some wine bags for gifting even if they are just brown paper ones thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Customer service has proven to be very good whenever I needed it. They have taken care of any problems I have had effectively and have been very pleasant. Packaging of the wine when the shipment has arrived has been excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Horrible Taste (like vinegar)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
amazing service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beautiful fruity berries flavors
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Can’t beat their customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good! Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
great service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
kosherwine.com has a great selection and exemplary service. I recently had a problem with FedEx and the folks at kosherwine.com were ready with a replacement shipment right away.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great variety and Quick delivery and no carrying from store.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Nice to have good source of kosher wine with good service. Thank you guys You have nice verity of wine. Thanks Amos Tayar
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great customer service they go out of there way in helping there customers. I love the chat option anything you need they actually read our posts and go out of there way to help. I live in Virginia and can only get a few different wines locally. I'm happy to order and withing 2 days have my order shipped direct and no schlepping to the store. Thank you for taking care of us with your rewards program as well!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We love the King David Wine buy a case once a year. Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Case integrity for shipping is unsatisfactory. This has now happened 2x. My case almost burst open from the bottom and had to be reinforced for storage. I have not had this issue with other wine vendors.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Wine arrived on time and is delicious! Fruit forward, soft tannins and relatively low in alcohol for a Syrah blend at 12.8%. Paso Robles is one of my favorite wine regions in California and this one exceeded my expectations. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The packing was excellent & I am pleased with my first order.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We ordered, it came. That simple.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The order came when promised. Website ordering was easy and quick. The choices and prices of the wine were very goof.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I'll let you know after I drink it this Shabbat. The packing was excellent & I am pleased with my first order.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
All sorts of wine choices, good and sometimes great prices and fast shipping. I ordered it very very early in the morning and it arrived the next afternoon, and I’m not in NY.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Kosherwine.com is rated 4.63 based on 1,953 reviews