Kosherwine.com Reviews

4.61 Rating 1,727 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Kosherwine.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Kosherwine.com Reviews

About Kosherwine.com:

Welcome to KosherWine.com! Since 1997, people like you have been turning to people like us to save time, money and energy ordering their wine online. We're proud to have the largest online selection of Kosher Wine with over 1,000 wines, including our private label and exclusive import lines. With over 40,000 happy customers, and 900+ 5-star reviews, your satisfaction is guaranteed. We ship to all states in the US, except for AR, KY, MS, and UT. Cases of 12 bottles, or orders in increments of 12, qualify for FREE ground shipping!

Visit Website

Phone:

1-866-567-4370

Email:

help@kosherwine.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Kosherwine.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I could not ask for or expect better service. It seemed like the wine was delivered as I hung up the phone. I must admit I was concerned about broken bottles but the way each bottle was packed, that would have been difficult. The price was great and the fact that I did not have to go to the store, ask someone to put the case in my car and then at home get it out of the car-was a pleasure. Having the case delivered was a great-no shlepping. Will definitely order from KosherWine.com again.
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for your order and wonderful review! You got it - we strive to make ordering wine super easy and seamless. No schlepping needed! Have a K'simach V'chasima Tovah.
Posted 11 months ago
Arrived in 1 day!! Great service
Posted 10 hours ago
Kosherwine.com has great service. Even the week of Rosh Hashanah, my order came quickly. The only thing I would ask for is compostable packaging.
Posted 18 hours ago
I am delighted the wine arrived today and celebrated with a glass at dinner. Kosherwine.com is a great service with wonderful wine choices, help as needed in selection and quick delivery! Thank you and shana tova!
Posted 21 hours ago
AMAZING SERVICE, AMAZING PRODUCT. THEY EVEN ENSURED IT WOULD BE TO OUR FAMILY BY HIGH HOLIDAYS. WE WILL USE KOSHERWINE.COM FROM NOW ON. DELIVERY GUY EVEN BROUGHT INSIDE, KOSHERWINE PROVIDED A WINE OPENER, PURE CLASS.!!!!
Posted 1 day ago
Replaced my order before Yom Tov and even threw in a corkscrew.
Posted 1 day ago
I have not been able to find Carmel wine locally (Augusta Georgia) for years. Not only did I find Carmel at Kosherwine but the shipping was so efficient and arrived on time and packed so securely. I will surely be back for morr
Posted 2 days ago
Easy to order with a great selection.
Posted 2 days ago
Wow! This is the first time we have placed an order and we are very impressed. We are so pleased that our wine arrived well before the upcoming Holidays, as we weren't expecting it to, as we were informed it might arrive later...Surprise!
Upon opening the box, we were most impressed with the packaging, as well as the free gifts of a calendar for the new year and a great corkscrew. Most important of all was the convenience of not having to carry all this wine from the store! We will definitely consider using your services in the future. Shana Tova.
Posted 3 days ago
Extremely fast service. Every single bottle is the correct bottle and we are very pleased!
Posted 5 days ago
Excelente service.
Got my wine delivery to Florida in 4 days.
Thank you
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service. Great pricing! Really easy to deal with. Delivery was free! Got it within 2 days of purchase!
Posted 6 days ago
Originally, my order was not delivered on the expected day because of some confusion with the carrier, pertaining to my address. I contacted Kosherwine.com, verified my address, and the wine was delivered the next day! Thank you so much; it was purchased in preparation for the High Holy Days, beginning next week.
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic company. Easy to order with great selections.
Posted 1 week ago
Quick order and delivery! Very happy with the selection for Rosh Hashana. Never dissapointed with KosherWine.
Posted 1 week ago
This site has a large selection of kosher wines at reasonable prices. Shipping is free on orders of 12 bottles or more.
Posted 1 week ago
The best wine, delivered with care and on time.
Posted 1 week ago
Just ordered a mixed case. Very impressed with selection and with how rapidly it was delivered. Also impressed with the communication regarding this order. And the price for the mixed case was wonderful. I will look forward to ordering again and often! Thanks.
Posted 1 week ago
Placed my first order and I’m pleasantly surprised. The site is easy to navigate ... was s me to locate the wine i enjoyed while in Israel and order with no hassle... wine was delivered promptly. Faster shipping than I’m getting with Amazon lately. I will be ordering again... thank you!
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you very much for sending me the corkscrew. I also want to thank you for sending the wines very on time. I love't
Posted 1 week ago
I order red wine, not knowing what I was getting, and received the wines I like the most. Great job reading my mind! Great service.
Posted 1 week ago
Kosherwine.com is rated 4.61 based on 1,727 reviews