Kosherwine.com Reviews

4.56 Rating 1,291 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend Kosherwine.com

About Kosherwine.com: Welcome to KosherWine.com! Since 1997, people like you have been turning to people like us to save time, money and energy ordering their wine online. We're proud to have the largest online selection of Kosher Wine with over 1,000 wines, including our private label and exclusive import lines. With over 40,000 happy customers, and 900+ 5-star reviews, your satisfaction is guaranteed. We ship to all states in the US, except for AR, KY, MS, and UT. Cases of 12 bottles, or orders in increments of 12, qualify for FREE ground shipping!

Visit Website

Phone:
1-866-567-4370

Email:
help@kosherwine.com

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Kosherwine.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 92%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
5
Ezra Hamui
"Ari Lockspeiser does a great job at keeping his customers happy and ensuring their orders are accurate. On a different note that had to do with the wine, unfortunately the first bottle I opened from the shipment was forked and had mold on the cork. This was a bottle of terra di seta I certainly hope that this isn't a prevalent problem with the other terra di seta bottles I purchased."
Report
Posted 2 years ago
5
Bruce Kahler
"This was rated as the BEST MOTHER'S DAY by an 80 year old mother."
Report
Posted 2 years ago
Raymond Bouska
"Israeli wine shipped to your front door at a super price. it doesn't get any better than that. A taste of wine from the "Land" is always a great pick me up from any bad day. Thank-you for existing kosherwine.com"
Report
Posted 2 years ago
Featured Review
This review is set as featured by the company.
"I could not ask for or expect better service. It seemed like the wine was delivered as I hung up the phone. I must admit I was concerned about broken bottles but the way each bottle was packed, that would have been difficult. The price was great and the fact that I did not have to go to the store, ask someone to put the case in my car and then at home get it out of the car-was a pleasure. Having the case delivered was a great-no shlepping. Will definitely order from KosherWine.com again."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your order and wonderful review! You got it - we strive to make ordering wine super easy and seamless. No schlepping needed! Have a K'simach V'chasima Tovah.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Choices in stock. Good prices and promotions. Great delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"Thanks again for your assistance with everything. Happy about the wine selections. Shalom!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Good prices, fast shipping, well-organized website."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very good service delivery very fast"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Awesome - that's exactly what we strive for! Thanks for letting us know!
Posted 6 days ago
"Quick delivery and I look forward to enjoying this wine. I look forward to your special sales and purchasing more soon. Thank you, Barbara"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks, Barbara, for your order and review. We're so happy when people take advantage of our special flash sales! Enjoy!
Posted 6 days ago
"Delivery tracked, emails prompt, excellent packing, great assortment! Very satisfied!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Awesome, we're happy that everything worked out! Thanks for your order - enjoy the wines!
Posted 6 days ago
"I ordered my wine on Thursday, after the “deadline to get it by Rosh Hashana” so I did not expect to get it until next week, and that was fine with me. Lo and behold, it arrived the next day!!! Kosherwine.com is so efficient and the ordering process is so quick and easy."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for your order and review! Yes, it's always a gamble to order after the deadline, but sometimes our warehouse works their magic and gets it to you in time! :)
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent service, got my order within 24 hours, packaged to perfection. Best way to order kosher wine. Great versify and proving."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for your order and we're glad everything went well! Shana Tova to you and yours!
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Entire transaction, from ordering to delivery was excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
That's awesome, we're happy to hear. Enjoy the wines and Shana Tova to you and yours!
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great selection and fast delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Brad! We're glad everything went well. Shana Tova to you and yours!
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great, quick, best priced easy to deal with!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Sounds great! Thanks for your order and review. Enjoy the wines!
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great wines (although a couple are new to me, so those are still unknown), great prices, great delivery (less than 48 hours)! What could be better?"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for your order, Bill! We're so glad everything went well. Part of the fun is trying out some different wines - maybe you'll even find a new favorite! :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
"We love Kosherwine.com! They have a great selection, great customer service, excellent prices and fast delivery. The Olgin family"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you! We appreciate your orders and are so glad to hear that the order experience has gone well. Wishing you a good New Year!
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Hi, I watched the "Watchmen" with Eric Stackleback. He did a profile of the Tura Winery. He said this is actually a taste of prophecy. I just knew to have it for this time. I'm not a wine drinker, but I was so excited to have this. Thank you, Patty Brosnan"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Patty! Thanks for your order and review. Yes, the Tura wines are definitely special - you'll love them!
Posted 2 weeks ago
"My third or fourth order and every time it has been timely and in damaged. I do have to be home for delivery to sign for the wine. However with UPS it gives me a time block when to expect delivery. Not a big problem at all. We will continue to order from here. My Rabbi likes the price we get for the wine as it’s better than where he buys."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for your orders and review! Enjoy the wines!
Posted 3 weeks ago
"We get our friends wine selections from KOSHERWINE.COM for all the Jewish Holy Days."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Awesome, Rita! Yes, our wines are perfect for gifting, glad we could help!
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Nice prices. Great selection. Fast free shipping on full cases. Well packed and easy to unpack since bottles aren't layered. Everything delivered as ordered."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your order and great review! Yes, we really secure the bottles before shipping them out. Enjoy the wines!
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Thank you and always pleased with every purchase:-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thanks for your orders, Pamela! Glad that everything went smoothly!
Posted 3 weeks ago
"best price i can find with free shipping for a case, smooth and efficient quick delivery, it cant get better!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your order and review, we appreciate it. Enjoy the wines!
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast and onetime delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
That's great to hear! Thanks for your feedback and enjoy the wines.
Posted 1 month ago
Kosherwine.com is rated 4.56 based on 1,291 reviews