Kosherwine.com Reviews

4.61 Rating 1,778 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Kosherwine.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Kosherwine.com Reviews

About Kosherwine.com:

Welcome to KosherWine.com! Since 1997, people like you have been turning to people like us to save time, money and energy ordering their wine online. We're proud to have the largest online selection of Kosher Wine with over 1,000 wines, including our private label and exclusive import lines. With over 40,000 happy customers, and 900+ 5-star reviews, your satisfaction is guaranteed. We ship to all states in the US, except for AR, KY, MS, and UT. Cases of 12 bottles, or orders in increments of 12, qualify for FREE ground shipping!

Visit Website

Phone:

1-866-567-4370

Email:

help@kosherwine.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Kosherwine.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Kosherwine.com 5 star review on 22nd September 2020
Justin L.
Kosherwine.com 5 star review on 24th July 2020
Sherri
Kosherwine.com 5 star review on 21st May 2020
Toni Jones
Kosherwine.com 5 star review on 21st May 2020
HG from North Carolina
Kosherwine.com 5 star review on 29th December 2019
Anonymous
Kosherwine.com 5 star review on 7th March 2017
Raymond Bouska
Kosherwine.com 5 star review on 2nd March 2017
Jeffrey Meadows
1
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Amazing selection of so many varieties from regions around the world. From the moment I ordered until I received a case of wine, not even 48 hours passed! So thankful for the quality wines and great prices.
Posted 4 months ago
Our case of Kosher Carminere arrived extremely well-packed and was shipped in a quite timely fashion - at no cost because we bought a whole case! We heartily recommend this merchant who helps us enjoy fine kosher wine other than the "too sweet" concord grape varieties. A*
Posted 5 months ago
Easy to order, ship and be delivered! Will reorder soon!
Posted 5 months ago
Great selection, good prices and fast service with no schlepping. Will definitely order again.
Posted 5 months ago
Really easy to use , really good value , and really good wine
Posted 5 months ago
I got everything that I ordered before Shabbat, three days after placing the order. I'm looking forward to trying some wines I haven't had before, and I'm excited to maybe find some new favorites. The cost is better than I usually find at my local stores, and the variety is excellent. There is a lot of uncertainty about many things these days, and I feel very blessed to be able to order wine online and get such great products so expeditiously. Thank you!
Posted 5 months ago
Quick, easy, efficient and reasonably priced
Posted 5 months ago
I have ordered from KosherWine.com several times and have been happy with the excellent selection and shipping service. Especially at the height of the COVID19 “shelter at home” time it was convenient and the wine was delivered in a timely manner, without my having to leave my home. I am definitely a huge fan. Thank you!
Posted 5 months ago
Reliable, honest and good service! Even when UPS seemed to have lost track of the shipment, one call to koserwine.com and a brand new shipment was sent out to me the same day. Greatly appreciated!!!
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent prices, reasonable time for delivery. Saves us from a hour long trip to the kosher market for wine.
We stocked up on the wines we like
Posted 5 months ago
Quick shipping and the wine was packaged very secure
Thank you
Posted 5 months ago
The order came on time and the wine tastes delicious.
Posted 5 months ago
Very quick delivery, great customer service
Posted 5 months ago
I am very excited to reconnect with Kosherwine after losing contact for six years.
Posted 5 months ago
Incredibly great wine and so easy to order from. Super fast delivery! Keep up the fantastic work.
Posted 5 months ago
I've been relying on Kosherwine.com for a few years now --- selection is awesome, prices are THE BEST as is the great customer services - clear communication, responsive customer service.
Posted 5 months ago
Love kosherwine.com! Easy to order, comes right to my door in perfect condition every time. And oh so delicious!! Highly recommend!
Posted 5 months ago
Great choice! Great prices! Great turnaround time from placing order to getting delivery!
Nice and easy to order from you!
Posted 5 months ago
I've been hooked on Mt. Tabor Cab but this last order I mixed a few others in. Can't wait to try them. I'm sure I'll enjoy just as much!
Posted 5 months ago
We love to see customers trying new things! Please let us know how it goes and if you ever want some recommendations for wines similar to the Mt. Tabor Cab!
Posted 5 months ago
Brad was great. I placed the order on Wednesday and I received the delivery on Friday. Wonderful experience and great price!
Posted 5 months ago
Kosherwine.com is rated 4.61 based on 1,778 reviews