Judaica.com Reviews

3.72 Rating 221 Reviews
67 %
of reviewers recommend Judaica.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 78%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 70%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Read Judaica.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1-888-765-5620

Email:

help@judaica.com

Location:

6856 Eastern Ave NW #206

Write Your review

Tell us how Judaica.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Nice selection of items and fairly priced. I received my order within a few days and I am very happy with my order. Exactly what I was expecting. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Judaica.com exceed my expectations in every possible way from quality-ducts to communication with customer to delivery. You hit a home run.
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
My order was delivered on record time. Excelent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
It arrived in good shape. It looked just like the picture, shiny and new.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
The Hanukkiah I bough from you arrived on time and we celebrate the festivity with it. It is a real beauty!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Everything arrived in time for Hanukkah. Yeah! Customer service was amazing when they contacted me about a product that had sold out. Made every effort to find a suitable replacement. Courteous and friendly. Happy customer from Canada.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Ordered a fragile ceramic menorah and it came broken because it was very poorly packed. Wrote customer service describing the poor packing materials. Customer service very nice. Re-ordered it. Second time it came broken again, and this time was packed even more scantily. Poor communication between customer service and the packing department. Will get my money refunded and not use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
They have so many items I did not see on other websites. I was able to shop for almost everything in one place. Delivery was fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I love the "joyous" menorah! And it arrived quickly and was very well packed. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
My products were exactly as they appeared on-line, well-made and priced appropriately. Additionally, they arrived as informed. This was my first shopping experience with Judaica, but it won't be my last I'm sure! π‚π”π’π“πŽπŒπ„π‘ π’π„π‘π•πˆπ‚π„ +𝟏 πŸ–πŽπŸ“ πŸπŸ“πŸ’ πŸπŽπŽπŸ— ππ‡πŽππ„ ππ”πŒππ„π‘ +𝟏 πŸ–πŽπŸ“ πŸπŸ“πŸ’ πŸπŽπŽπŸ— 𝐇𝐄𝐀𝐃𝐐𝐔𝐀𝐑𝐓𝐄𝐑𝐒 ππ‡πŽππ„ ππ”πŒππ„π‘ +𝟏 πŸ–πŽπŸ“ πŸπŸ“πŸ’ πŸπŽπŽπŸ—
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
My products were exactly as they appeared on-line, well-made and priced appropriately. Additionally, they arrived as informed. This was my first shopping experience with Judaica, but it won't be my last I'm sure!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Order arrived about 1 month late, but I received great communication from the judaica.com staff throughout the delay. The item was smaller than expected, but arrived in great condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The products sold on Judaica are oftentimes of good quality but I notice sometimes inconsistencies. For example the orders might take a long time to come in or it might be very quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I received everything I ordered within a day and was happy with the products, Sabbath and Hanukkah candles. I ordered online without any problems.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived quick. Packed nicely and item was as described on the web site
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Did not receive full order, notified them, never received the missing item.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
That SHOFAR is fabulous . On my wanderings with The Lord I make myself happy with it . Greetings from Joachim CΓ΄me
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Originally ordered an item with 2nd day delivery. They did not ship the same day order was placed. Item was late, so we had to order another for delivery to another state, in order to be on time for a Bat Mitzvah. Ordered the same item, overnight. This time they were out of stock and did not call to tell us that. "Oh, didn't someone call you yesterday?" was what the person on the phone said. No sense of urgency or particular regret.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Was sent the wrong tracking information and package arrived more than week later even after paying for expedited shipping. No apology or refund offered.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Arrived on time Katubah was beautiful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
It did arrive but it took quite a while at least I think over a month thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Judaica.com is rated 3.72 based on 221 reviews