Judaica.com Reviews

3.8 Rating 261 Reviews
68 %
of reviewers recommend Judaica.com
3.8
Based on 261 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 78%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 70%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Read Judaica.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1-888-765-5620

Email:

help@judaica.com

Location:

6856 Eastern Ave NW #206
Washington DC
20012

Write Your review

Tell us how Judaica.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Everything arrived in time for Hanukkah. Yeah! Customer service was amazing when they contacted me about a product that had sold out. Made every effort to find a suitable replacement. Courteous and friendly. Happy customer from Canada.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Perfect gift for my son and daughter-in-law’s 5th wedding anniversary. It arrived quickly and they loved it!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
The book was priced competitively, in stock, shipped promptly, had tracking, arrived within the expected delivery date, and was the correct item that I had ordered. Everything associated with my purchase from Judaica went perfectly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
CANADIAN BUYERS BEWARE!!! FEDX ONLY SHIPPING. PLACED ORDER JULY/22 $38.97 PRODUCT, $24.55 SHIPPING = $63.52 (USD) TOTAL. AUG/22 FEDX BILL ARRIVED FOR DISPURSEMENT FEE $10.00 + HST $3.31 + CLEARANCE ENTRY FEE $15.45 + HST 6.50, TOTAL FEDEX INVOICE = $35.26 (CAD) $63.52 + $35.26 = $98.82 TOTAL FOR 2 CALENDARS (with wrinkled corners) AND 1 BOOKLET. REMEMBER, THE $63.52 IS USD SO THE FINAL TOTAL IS ABOUT 25% HIGHER THAN THE $98.82! APPROXIMATELY $125.00 (CAD) FOR 2 CALENDARS AND 1 BOOKLET.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review. We are sorry that you had this experience with the customs fees and we really do wish there is something we can do about that. Our international shipping policy is listed on our website so that you can review it before your order is placed.
Posted 1 month ago
I cannot tell you how customer service rep Mushky went above and beyond for me. Our package was misplaced and she spent countless hours to not only track it down, but ensure we got a replacement of our wedding kiddush cup. It meant the world to us. The cup is beautiful! Thank you Mushky!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quality great. A bit pricey, but I am happy to support Judaica.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Our custom order was delivered within the time frame we requested. The Elijah’s cup came beautifully and securely wrapped. It was a success Bar Mitzvah gift.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My shipment has not arrived. I placed my order a month ago. I finally called for an update. I did receive a response informing me that my order was shipped but I have not received it yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Service was excellent. Shabbat candles arrived in time to light them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Products arrived as ordered Service was excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Shipment of gift card was timely. Commenting on the condition is not applicable. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your review! We would be happy to sort this out if you reach out to our customer service department at help@judaica.com. Looking forward to hearing from you!
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service. Fast delivery. Easy ordering. Reasonable price as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Brilliant service from Judaica.com HOWEVER the courier could not have been worse. Paid maximum for fast post international but took more than 2 weeks rather than the 4-7 days to get here, missing the wedding the chuppah glass was purchased for, rendering it useless. I suggest you find another courier. I paid a third of the price just on postage. Very disappointed. The item sat in Melbourne Australia for over 5 days.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Shipment arrived on time. Very happy with the service l received.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Though we ordered rather late, our large-print haggadahs (haggadot?) arrived in great condition before the first night of Passover, just as promised. Would definitely order again!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I ordered beautiful handmade Chanukah candles from Judaica. Judaica sent me an email saying the candles were out of stock. Judaica gave me the option to buy a different item, or they would refund me and cancel my order. I chose to be refunded and cancel my order. Judaica was quick in refunding me no questions asked, and they sent a refund confirmation email which I had requested. Quick and easy refund gets five stars.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Shipping was fast and the items were well packed
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Products arrived promptly and in good condition. BTW, the green candy frogs (white chocolate) looked amazing on my seder dessert plate.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Did not arrive on time
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
When we received one item broken, we requested a replacement and received it promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Have been looking for Barton's Almond Kisses and had no luck finding them until Judaica.com. They bring back fond memories of Passover from many years past and it is wonderful that you had them in stock and shipped in plenty of time for the holiday.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Judaica.com is rated 3.8 based on 261 reviews