Judaica.com Reviews

3.52 Rating 175 Reviews
62 %
of reviewers recommend Judaica.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Judaica.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1-888-765-5620

Email:

help@judaica.com

Location:

6856 Eastern Ave NW #206

Write Your review

Tell us how Judaica.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great customer service, shipping was fast.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am very happy with the talis and talis bag I purchased as a gift from Judaica.com. It arrived promptly and in good condition. I know that my great niece will love it and be proud to wear it for many years to come.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Despite my order being delayed twice (circumstances beyond the vendor's control), customer service was absolutely excellent throughout the whole order process. I had email updates frequently sent by a real person who was the very model of courtesy and helpfulness. The mezuzah and scroll I ordered are of lovely quality and arrived in good packaging to protect them. I plan to order again from Judaica. 5 star.
Posted 3 weeks ago
My new dreidel is absolutely beautiful. It arrived when I was told it would. Everything went very smoothly with this purchase.
Posted 3 weeks ago
My purchases arrived quickly and I was very pleased with the quality of them.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great customer service, high quality merchandise, received exactly what I wanted, on time, a real brucha
Posted 3 weeks ago
Arrived in plenty of time, in perfect condition. Created much good will at Passover.
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered three shipments of parve, chocolate frogs for Passover and had them shipped to three different places. Every package arrived in perfect condition, and the quality of the chocolate was enjoyed by all! Will order again.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick turn around. No problems. A+++
Posted 1 month ago
The Tallit arrived in plenty of time for the Zoom Mitzvah. Couldn't be happier with the purchase.
Posted 1 month ago
When I called that a piece was broken you took care of it immediately. Thank you the brides are thrilled with thier gifts
Posted 1 month ago
Love my Hamza and could not believe how quickly it arrived. Loved that there was great communication as to Processing the purchase, notice that it was sent and that it was delivered.
Posted 2 months ago
The Prium childrens workbooks arrived in time and were a big hit.
Posted 2 months ago
Customer service was wonderful, from beginning to end! Thank you, Mushky! The necklace arrived on time, and is beautiful! And it was packaged well, and had no damage. Maybe I missed this step in the ordering process, but I wish I had selected a gift wrap option. Or that I could've at least selected that the necklace come in a jewelry box of some sort. It would be nice to show off that the item was made in Israel. If this is not currently an option, I'd recommend adding it. Anyway, great service and overall experience! Will be happy to order more items soon!
Posted 2 months ago
Pricing and options great. Could have packaged the books better with other items. (They ruffled up). Something I ordered wasn't avaliable right away (didn't say out of stock) so delayed to ship. I had to contact to figure out why. But customer service was friendly and offered options. I will definitely buy more. Thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
Quick to respond to questions!
Posted 2 months ago
My items ship in reasonable time. I haven't needed to contact customer service yet. The items I receive are always as expected. Things are packaged very well. I think it's a great sign that candles and glass objects I've ordered have traveled across the country and arrived fully in tact. I appreciate that there's a wide price range and a big variety of products.
Posted 2 months ago
Great Price & Wonderful burning time.
Posted 3 months ago
Product is great. Thank you very much.
Posted 3 months ago
Very happy with my purchase. It arrived very quickly and looks and works great.
Posted 3 months ago
Judaica.com is rated 3.52 based on 175 reviews