Judaica.com Reviews

3.57 Rating 185 Reviews
63 %
of reviewers recommend Judaica.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 78%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 70%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Read Judaica.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1-888-765-5620

Email:

help@judaica.com

Location:

6856 Eastern Ave NW #206

Write Your review

Tell us how Judaica.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I recieved my order within 3 days, and was very pleased with it. Your products and customer service are great!
Posted 3 hours ago
Quality item, fast shipping !
Posted 1 day ago
everything arrived promptly and in great shape. all items ordered are beautiful and just as expected
Posted 1 day ago
This was my first purchase with Judaica and I plan to purchase again. The delivery was extremely fast. I purchased a blue and silver tallit which is beautiful and the quality very high. I also purchased a small shofar which is perfect. Thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Everything was just what I ordered
Posted 3 weeks ago
The glass was beautiful and the bag worked perfectly.
Posted 1 month ago
Kiddush cup came on time and was beautiful!
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent and Prompt Service with excellent quality
Posted 2 months ago
Great customer service, shipping was fast.
Posted 3 months ago
I am very happy with the talis and talis bag I purchased as a gift from Judaica.com. It arrived promptly and in good condition. I know that my great niece will love it and be proud to wear it for many years to come.
Posted 3 months ago
Despite my order being delayed twice (circumstances beyond the vendor's control), customer service was absolutely excellent throughout the whole order process. I had email updates frequently sent by a real person who was the very model of courtesy and helpfulness. The mezuzah and scroll I ordered are of lovely quality and arrived in good packaging to protect them. I plan to order again from Judaica. 5 star.
Posted 3 months ago
My new dreidel is absolutely beautiful. It arrived when I was told it would. Everything went very smoothly with this purchase.
Posted 3 months ago
My purchases arrived quickly and I was very pleased with the quality of them.
Posted 3 months ago
Great customer service, high quality merchandise, received exactly what I wanted, on time, a real brucha
Posted 3 months ago
Arrived in plenty of time, in perfect condition. Created much good will at Passover.
Posted 3 months ago
I ordered three shipments of parve, chocolate frogs for Passover and had them shipped to three different places. Every package arrived in perfect condition, and the quality of the chocolate was enjoyed by all! Will order again.
Posted 3 months ago
Quick turn around. No problems. A+++
Posted 3 months ago
The Tallit arrived in plenty of time for the Zoom Mitzvah. Couldn't be happier with the purchase.
Posted 4 months ago
When I called that a piece was broken you took care of it immediately. Thank you the brides are thrilled with thier gifts
Posted 4 months ago
Love my Hamza and could not believe how quickly it arrived. Loved that there was great communication as to Processing the purchase, notice that it was sent and that it was delivered.
Posted 4 months ago
Judaica.com is rated 3.57 based on 185 reviews