Judaica.com Reviews

3.44 Rating 131 Reviews
59 %
of reviewers recommend Judaica.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read Judaica.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1-888-765-5620

Email:

help@judaica.com

Location:

6856 Eastern Ave NW #206

Write Your review

Tell us how Judaica.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Nice selection of items and fairly priced. I received my order within a few days and I am very happy with my order. Exactly what I was expecting. Thank you.
Posted 2 years ago
Great Job Judaica.com!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Especially on conversions to Judaism!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Everything that I order came in faster than expected and It was beautiful. I will definantly order from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The customer service rep went out of his way to be helpful and locate the product I was ordering. he was also very pleasant and polite.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The person who helped me made a suggestion for wine cups that I hadn't thought of. They worked beautifully at our Seder. It is always a pleasure to shop at this store.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Wonderful products and service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Product exactly as described and shipped fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Your service was prompt and efficient. Thank you. Chag sameach.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very fast turnaround on my order. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
My grandson Elijah loves his Passover book!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Plastic seder food was a fun pre-Pesach toy for my 4-year-old grandsons.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very fast shipping. Great customer service. Very attentive and aim to please.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered some fun things for the Seder and they arrived quickly, as promised. Everything was very nice quality, too.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fast and friendly service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I was very surprised at how quickly I my order was received. I haven't tried the candy yet as it is for Passover but it looks good. I would order from you again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
A beautiful well made Tallit. couldn't be happier. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great store! Ordered several items for Passover. Everything was shipped timely and received quickly! Great email communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ordering was easy and Judaica was responsive when I had a question. I haven't received the shipment yet, so I can't comment on the shipping or stays of the shipment when it arrives.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered a gift for a friend's wedding. It is beautiful!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Judaica.com is rated 3.44 based on 131 reviews