Judaica.com Reviews

3.69 Rating 216 Reviews
66 %
of reviewers recommend Judaica.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 78%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 70%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Read Judaica.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1-888-765-5620

Email:

help@judaica.com

Location:

6856 Eastern Ave NW #206

Write Your review

Tell us how Judaica.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
They have so many items I did not see on other websites. I was able to shop for almost everything in one place. Delivery was fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I love the "joyous" menorah! And it arrived quickly and was very well packed. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My products were exactly as they appeared on-line, well-made and priced appropriately. Additionally, they arrived as informed. This was my first shopping experience with Judaica, but it won't be my last I'm sure! π‚π”π’π“πŽπŒπ„π‘ π’π„π‘π•πˆπ‚π„ +𝟏 πŸ–πŽπŸ“ πŸπŸ“πŸ’ πŸπŽπŽπŸ— ππ‡πŽππ„ ππ”πŒππ„π‘ +𝟏 πŸ–πŽπŸ“ πŸπŸ“πŸ’ πŸπŽπŽπŸ— 𝐇𝐄𝐀𝐃𝐐𝐔𝐀𝐑𝐓𝐄𝐑𝐒 ππ‡πŽππ„ ππ”πŒππ„π‘ +𝟏 πŸ–πŽπŸ“ πŸπŸ“πŸ’ πŸπŽπŽπŸ—
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My products were exactly as they appeared on-line, well-made and priced appropriately. Additionally, they arrived as informed. This was my first shopping experience with Judaica, but it won't be my last I'm sure!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I received everything I ordered within a day and was happy with the products, Sabbath and Hanukkah candles. I ordered online without any problems.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Arrived quick. Packed nicely and item was as described on the web site
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
That SHOFAR is fabulous . On my wanderings with The Lord I make myself happy with it . Greetings from Joachim CΓ΄me
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived on time Katubah was beautiful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It did arrive but it took quite a while at least I think over a month thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The I love the look of the half-polished shofar, but the rough part is really rough. Beware of slivers! Very nice tone. Mouthpiece is comfortable & easy to use for a former brass player. Required thorough cleaning to make the smell tolerable. I ordered just before High Holidays, and it arrived with time to spare. Will order from Judaica.com again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Everything arrived in good shape and when it was scheduled to arrive.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
It's a great calendar, I'm glad with my vision problems that you even have a large calendar. It was well packed to protect the calendar and it got here fast
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Like the calendars Like the books Like the wash cup Especially the Tehillim
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you. Everything perfect!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
exactly what I ordered delivered in time described.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I really love my Shabbat table cloth,very beautiful.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
A great selection of mezzuzot and Jewish calendars. The order was filled correctly and arrived very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you the challah board I ordered from you was just perfect , would definitely order from you again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I bought the glass for my son and future daughter in law, and the color was exactly what they wanted!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Our order came very quickly. Excellent pricing.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Judaica.com is rated 3.69 based on 216 reviews