Judaica.com Reviews

3.58 Rating 186 Reviews
63 %
of reviewers recommend Judaica.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 78%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 70%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Read Judaica.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1-888-765-5620

Email:

help@judaica.com

Location:

6856 Eastern Ave NW #206

Write Your review

Tell us how Judaica.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Order your products from: JudaicaWebStore.com They are supper! I have never had an issue. Judaica.com Do Not order from! I received my product empty and in a used box. It was anointing oil. It was not broken in the box or the oil would have been all over the box. They put it in an old used box that had torn material. Also, the bottle had crude around it and the stick that was broken.
Posted 1 year ago
I'm sorry to give a POOR review, but I must --hoping to gain Judaica's attention to correct the shipping error that someone made. I have contacted you by email (4-7-17) and phone (4-10-17), leaving messages to report that my 3/28/17 order JDC2472313/SHI-JDC2472313 arrived with only one of the two items I requested and paid for. The Michael Aram matzah plate (10372) arrived; the Michael Aram botanical leaf mezuzah case (10358) was not in the box with the matzah plate, even though the Packing Slip says it was there. Please contact me to explain the delay and to let me know when the mezuzah case will arrive. Janet Fireman jfireman@nhm.org 310-266-5484
Posted 4 years ago
Order appears incomplete. It is being reviewed.
Posted 4 years ago
There was a discount on all Haggadahs on the site but it was not applied in my shopping cart. I sent several messages but received no response re the discount. I was disappointed about this. Also the Animated Haggadah I ordered seems like a very old copy. If this is all you have I feel I should be informed of the condition before I pay full price for something.
Posted 4 years ago
I ordered 5 passover mini fruit slices Item 15398 and got none of them even though there should have been plenty of room in the box. Could they be in a separate box? I do not know but the bill of lading in the box includes them and we are now five days before the seder.... I did get the 5 chocolate frogs and the 5 bedikas chametz kits and the Pewter matzah plate is nice. It would have been "very good" if I had gotten everything that was ordered especially as no grocery stores in a reasonable radius have any of the specialty Passover items.
Posted 4 years ago
I am very disappointed: We purchased from you 2 framed paintings of Jerusalem as gifts. There were actually two choices of backgrounds, gold and green. We specifically requested the green background, When our order arrived though the attached invoice listed the background as green, both paintings were gold. When my wife called to complain, she was told that a customer service rep would be getting back to her. No one ever has.
Posted 4 years ago
I cannot say as so far have not received the goods
Posted 4 years ago
Your shipping address didn't match my receipt and I had problems with delivery. Still don't have my Haggadah that I need for Passover :(
Posted 4 years ago
I ordered two items on March 7th. To date (March 30th) I have only received one item and that was about three days ago. The other item I have no idea when I will get it. The shipping time/ information giving is extremely poor. I could have ordered the same things I ordered from amazon and I would have received it within a week. The prices were the same.
Posted 4 years ago
The product is wonderful but the communication on your order is awful. I placed an order in February and I still did not have it until March and it wasn't shipped complete. I never received an email or a phone call letting me know about the delay or the backorder issue. I had to make several calls and emails to get information on my order. Also when you call in to check on your order it goes to a recording and you never speak to a live person which is frustrating after you are left on hold for a long time. As of today my order is still not complete and it is Holiday sensitive as it is for Passover.
Posted 4 years ago
Was told item I ordered was IN STOCK Three weeks later when I called about my order was told they were waiting for item to be delivered to them NO ONE contacted me throughout the 3 weeks to inform me my gift was not being sent in a timely manner. Doubt whether I shall place another order. Please remove me from your email
Posted 4 years ago
I was disappointed that I had to follow up several times regarding shippment of my item. I understand that it was the artist who was delinquent but I would have appreciated having feedback about the delay directly from Judaica.com
Posted 4 years ago
Judaica.com is rated 3.58 based on 186 reviews