Judaica.com Reviews

3.37 Rating 135 Reviews
57 %
of reviewers recommend Judaica.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Judaica.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1-888-765-5620

Email:

help@judaica.com

Location:

6856 Eastern Ave NW #206

Write Your review

Tell us how Judaica.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I called and asked when I would receive my order. Picked items that were filtered by things in stock and ships immediately. My package is on the way and will arrive the day before I need it here.
Posted 2 years ago
Actually, I was not happy. I ordered some special chocolates as a gift for Passover (green, parve frogs) and they came in a bag, which I felt was not very presentable as a gift. They should have been boxed somehow.
Posted 3 years ago
Not really that happy. I ordered several products that all arrived in 1 box, which is great. But, each product should have been packaged more carefully. The Miriam's cup that I ordered was haphazardly rolled in bubble wrap. It should have been wrapped much more carefully and in its own box. The chocolate frogs that I ordered were just tossed into the box. They should have been wrapped as an individual food product. Should I go on?
Posted 3 years ago
item was not delivered as promised- had to call and beg to have it delivered by quick mail- which
they did. Item is OK- very thin and flimsy (electric sabbath candleholder)
Posted 3 years ago
Gittel and Schneur were wonderful in helping me get my orders corrected. I would have liked faster notification that my initial ordered item was sold out.
Thank you.
Joan
Posted 3 years ago
I ordered two naming certificates, but gave you the designed an order for only one. I noticed it and had her call you to correct it. But this shouldn't have happened in the first place. I had planned to give them as presents on a specific date, but that wasn't possible.
Posted 3 years ago
Products were fine and pricing was good. It was odd, when I ordered I rec'd an email that said I'd be notified when it shipped out. After 10 days I did not receive notice. We sent numerous emails and tried to call to speak to someone but no one answered calls or emails. Finally, weeks after the order, and calling and emailing repeatedly, the shipment went out. I got the items and everything was fine. Just a strange way to do business.
Posted 3 years ago
The prayer book I ordered was out of stock and I was unaware of this at the time I ordered the book. Even though payment was made promptly, I waited two weeks for delivery. I called to find out why I had not received the book and staff was very courteous and helpful. In the future, you may consider notifying customers when an item is out of stock.
Posted 3 years ago
I received an email letting me know that the wedding glasses (2) I had ordered were being shipped but there was not indication regarding the 3rd item I had ordered ( picture frame I ordered from artist Tamara Baskin.). I called customer service on Friday February 10th to request an update on the frame, was told that was being shipped direct from the artist and that I would get a return call about the status of the frame. I never received a follow up. The wedding is Saturday February 18th, and I still have no information on this piece.

I have used this company before and never had issues, but I will question using them again.
Posted 3 years ago
Judaica.com is rated 3.37 based on 135 reviews