Judaica.com Reviews

3.73 Rating 222 Reviews
67 %
of reviewers recommend Judaica.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 78%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 70%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Read Judaica.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1-888-765-5620

Email:

help@judaica.com

Location:

6856 Eastern Ave NW #206

Write Your review

Tell us how Judaica.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Order arrived about 1 month late, but I received great communication from the judaica.com staff throughout the delay. The item was smaller than expected, but arrived in great condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
The products sold on Judaica are oftentimes of good quality but I notice sometimes inconsistencies. For example the orders might take a long time to come in or it might be very quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
the calenders arrived on time, but with slightly spoilt edges! regards
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Nice selection of items and fairly priced. I received my order within a few days and I am very happy with my order. Exactly what I was expecting. Thank you. (𝐋𝐈𝐕𝐄)𝐏𝐄𝐑𝐒𝐎𝐍 𝐏𝐇𝐎𝐍𝐄 𝐍𝐔𝐌𝐁𝐄𝐑 +𝟏 𝟖𝐎𝟓 𝟔𝐎𝟖 𝟓𝟒𝐎𝟔 (𝐋𝐈𝐕𝐄)𝐒𝐔𝐏𝐏𝐎𝐑𝐓𝐂𝐔𝐒𝐓𝐎𝐌𝐄𝐑(𝐒𝐄𝐑𝐕𝐈𝐂𝐄) +𝟏 𝟖𝐎𝟓 𝟔𝐎𝟖 𝟓𝟒𝐎𝟔 𝐏𝐇𝐎𝐍𝐄 𝐍𝐔𝐌𝐁𝐄𝐑 +𝟏 𝟖𝐎𝟓 𝟔𝐎𝟖 𝟓𝟒𝐎𝟔
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I ordered a matzo storage tin. It arrived a little crushed/dented but it still works great. It arrived timely.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The order was perfect and came in a timely fashion. I had to call, though, as I never got a notice that you received the order, or information on when it would come. Very good customer service on the phone.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great selection of items and a terrific customer service - Highly recommended. On the other hand, the online catalog doesn't always have all the information regarding size and description. It certainly needs some improvements.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Both Mezuzahs arrived damaged but they went above and beyond to find me one that was in good shape. Great customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I ordered a 5book set Chumash. The shipment was supposed to be 1-4 days international. It took over 2 weeks to arrive. This is not necessarily completely their fault, as there is sometimes wait at the border, plus there were statutory holidays, but I expected maybe 7 or 8 days? I wrote them and expressed my disappointment. I was expecting excuses, but they immediately offered a full refund for the shipping. I was pleasantly surprised. This was my first time ordering, so I would trust them again with another order.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Prompt delivery, attractive plates
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
You sent out the tall it in quick order. Unfortunately, I ordered the wrong color for my granddaughter and I am hoping you will be able to exchange it as easily as it was for me to order it
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I purchased the red string from Israel. I received the string in a plastic pouch with nothing else in the envelope. I would have appreciated a written description of what the meaning is behind the string or a certificate of authenticity that it actually came from Israel as it stated on the website. Just a recommendation. This would have made the gift much more meaningful.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very happy with my products. I received everything in one package which was awesome. I was a little impatient for the arrival. I will order form judaica again. Thank you Karen F.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The order came so fast! I needed it for Passover, and it came on time!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Had options for all items I was searching
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I placed my first order on March 17th. I did not receive confirmation of the order being shipped until March 20th. Other vendors are able to ship on the same day I order on line, or ship on the day after I placed the order. As of today, I still have not received the order. In addition, I received several e-mails that I had other items in my cart. Yet, when I accessed my account, the cart was empty. I do like your broad selection of items and the very thoughtful collection of products that you offer. Kind regards!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The Tallis is very pretty in person. The color is more light blue than turquoise (it looks turquoise on my monitor) but other than that is just as we thought it would be. The organza is soft and not scratchy to wear.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I ordered this wedding glass on a Monday and received it on Friday. The glass was wrapped up to protect its fragility so I did not unwrap it. The wedding isn't until April so I would not know about the quality as of today.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I ordered this wedding glass on a Monday and received it on Friday. The glass was wrapped up to protect its fragility so I did not unwrap it. The wedding isn't until April so I would not know about the quality as of today.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I love all of the products by artist Betsy Teutsch. Her work is beautiful. the porcelain "tree of life" matzah plate is just beautiful.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Judaica.com is rated 3.73 based on 222 reviews