Judaica.com Reviews

3.58 Rating 186 Reviews
63 %
of reviewers recommend Judaica.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 78%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 70%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Read Judaica.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1-888-765-5620

Email:

help@judaica.com

Location:

6856 Eastern Ave NW #206

Write Your review

Tell us how Judaica.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Nice selection of items and fairly priced. I received my order within a few days and I am very happy with my order. Exactly what I was expecting. Thank you.
Posted 4 years ago
Purchase arrived on time, as seen online and in good condition-
Posted 5 days ago
I recieved my order within 3 days, and was very pleased with it. Your products and customer service are great!
Posted 5 days ago
Quality item, fast shipping !
Posted 1 week ago
everything arrived promptly and in great shape. all items ordered are beautiful and just as expected
Posted 1 week ago
Nice selection of items and fairly priced. I received my order within a few days and I am very happy with my order. Exactly what I was expecting. Thank you. (𝐋𝐈𝐕𝐄)𝐏𝐄𝐑𝐒𝐎𝐍 𝐏𝐇𝐎𝐍𝐄 𝐍𝐔𝐌𝐁𝐄𝐑 +𝟏 𝟖𝐎𝟓 𝟔𝐎𝟖 𝟓𝟒𝐎𝟔 (𝐋𝐈𝐕𝐄)𝐒𝐔𝐏𝐏𝐎𝐑𝐓𝐂𝐔𝐒𝐓𝐎𝐌𝐄𝐑(𝐒𝐄𝐑𝐕𝐈𝐂𝐄) +𝟏 𝟖𝐎𝟓 𝟔𝐎𝟖 𝟓𝟒𝐎𝟔 𝐏𝐇𝐎𝐍𝐄 𝐍𝐔𝐌𝐁𝐄𝐑 +𝟏 𝟖𝐎𝟓 𝟔𝐎𝟖 𝟓𝟒𝐎𝟔
Posted 2 weeks ago
This was my first purchase with Judaica and I plan to purchase again. The delivery was extremely fast. I purchased a blue and silver tallit which is beautiful and the quality very high. I also purchased a small shofar which is perfect. Thank you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Everything was just what I ordered
Posted 1 month ago
The glass was beautiful and the bag worked perfectly.
Posted 1 month ago
They provided excellent service and cate
Posted 2 months ago
Kiddush cup came on time and was beautiful!
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent and Prompt Service with excellent quality
Posted 2 months ago
Great customer service, shipping was fast.
Posted 3 months ago
I ordered a matzo storage tin. It arrived a little crushed/dented but it still works great. It arrived timely.
Posted 3 months ago
I am very happy with the talis and talis bag I purchased as a gift from Judaica.com. It arrived promptly and in good condition. I know that my great niece will love it and be proud to wear it for many years to come.
Posted 3 months ago
Despite my order being delayed twice (circumstances beyond the vendor's control), customer service was absolutely excellent throughout the whole order process. I had email updates frequently sent by a real person who was the very model of courtesy and helpfulness. The mezuzah and scroll I ordered are of lovely quality and arrived in good packaging to protect them. I plan to order again from Judaica. 5 star.
Posted 3 months ago
My new dreidel is absolutely beautiful. It arrived when I was told it would. Everything went very smoothly with this purchase.
Posted 3 months ago
My purchases arrived quickly and I was very pleased with the quality of them.
Posted 3 months ago
Great customer service, high quality merchandise, received exactly what I wanted, on time, a real brucha
Posted 3 months ago
Arrived in plenty of time, in perfect condition. Created much good will at Passover.
Posted 3 months ago
I ordered three shipments of parve, chocolate frogs for Passover and had them shipped to three different places. Every package arrived in perfect condition, and the quality of the chocolate was enjoyed by all! Will order again.
Posted 3 months ago
Judaica.com is rated 3.58 based on 186 reviews