Judaica.com Reviews

3.9 Rating 303 Reviews
71 %
of reviewers recommend Judaica.com
3.9
Based on 303 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 78%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 70%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Read Judaica.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1-888-765-5620

Email:

help@judaica.com

Location:

6856 Eastern Ave NW #206
Washington DC
20012

Write Your review

Tell us how Judaica.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Had initial trouble with product being shipped to Canada with duty and taxes, but Judaica.com sorted it out quickly and the product was fantastic (chuppah glass - broken - on purpose! and then crafted into candlesticks for Shabbat). So pretty.
Judaica.com 5 star review on 17th April 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We are overjoyed at the final result of your personalized wedding candlesticks! This stunning keepsake is sure to hold a special place in your heart for years to come. Thank you for entrusting us with creating such a meaningful item. -Judaica.com Team
Posted 1 year ago
I had an issue with a specific item I had ordered and I was very impressed with the customer service provided. I easily connected with someone to speak to at the company (no long waits, no menus to follow) who listened to my concerns and followed up appropriately. It took a bit of time (no one's fault) to resolve the issue and each time the communication was quick, professional and resulted in a very satisfied customer. In this day and age of on line shopping, I believe customer service is very important and would highly recommend Judaica. com. Also, as anyone can see, they have a variety of beautiful items at a variety of prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Had initial trouble with product being shipped to Canada with duty and taxes, but Judaica.com sorted it out quickly and the product was fantastic (chuppah glass - broken - on purpose! and then crafted into candlesticks for Shabbat). So pretty.
Judaica.com 5 star review on 17th April 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We are overjoyed at the final result of your personalized wedding candlesticks! This stunning keepsake is sure to hold a special place in your heart for years to come. Thank you for entrusting us with creating such a meaningful item. -Judaica.com Team
Posted 1 year ago
The visual of the 10 plagues & Seder elements on the paper plates and napkins really added to the evening, especially for the children. Everything arrived quickly with prompt updates and questions were responded to right away. Great customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for your 5-star rating of Judaica.com! We are so happy to hear that all the Seder elements you ordered added to the evening, most importantly, making kids happy! We are glad that you had prompt updates and that your questions were answered right away. We truly appreciate your great feedback, and we aim to keep offering excellent customer service.
Posted 1 year ago
Everything I ordered arrived quickly and in good shape.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We really appreciate your feedback and are glad to hear that everything you ordered arrived promptly. We strive to give the best service and are happy to hear that you had a good experience with us. Thanks again!
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered one item and then placed a second order. Customer service was wonderful and connected the orders. Then they credited my shipping. The items arrived safely
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Your 5-star rating of Judaica.com has made our day! It's fantastic to know that you had an exceptional experience shopping with us. Thank you :)
Posted 1 year ago
Received my new master bedroom mezuzah on time and intact. Judaica.com had the best price online for it. My wife and I love how it looks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We are thrilled that you were able to score the best deal online with us! We appreciate your continued support and taking the time to offer us this feedback.
Posted 1 year ago
Very knowledgeable and helpful thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the kind words! We are so glad to know that our knowledge and support made an impact.
Posted 1 year ago
I appreciate the direct outreach from the team about the customization I had order and how to adapt it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We're thrilled that you're happy with the personal touch our team provided in regards to your customized order. Our customer service is truly something we take pride in, and it's always a joy to hear positive feedback from valued customers like yourself!
Posted 1 year ago
The book arrived promptly and in excellent condition. The communication throughout was very good, letting me know when it shipped, when it was to arrive, and the exact day of arrival. I'm very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
That is amazing, exactly what you should expect at Judaica.com! Your positive feedback has truly made our day and inspires us to continue providing outstanding service.
Posted 1 year ago
I usually do Passover without a metal Kiddush cup. Then I heard Rabbi Mendel Kaplan teach about Passover and I realized I had to get one for this year. The one I wanted was sold out online so I asked the Judica agent to help me. He found one and sent it to me within a few days. It is my first set and while it is in no way expensive, this one is now priceless. I had no idea I would get the one I wanted much less within less than 3 days. They are blessed to have such a great employee. He is the BEST!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Shauneil, Thank you for this beautiful review! We appreciate your detailed feedback and we are thrilled to service all of your Passover needs. Take care!
Posted 1 year ago
I bought an interlocking Star of David necklace for my daughter from Judaica.com: Stylish 14K Yellow Gold Interlocking Star of David Pendant Necklace When I got it, I was surprised that there was no hallmark on it so e-mailed to ask for confirmation that it really was 14K gold. I had one holding e-mail back from customer service and nothing further. I decided to keep it anyway, and my daughter loves it and wears it every day. However, she nearly lost it because the Star of David fell out of the clasp after only a few weeks, and she is very upset. This is very shoddy workmanship after paying the amount that I did. Fortunately, she found the Star in her bedroom. Because she really loves it, I have paid a local jeweller to solder the clasp so it will never happen again - this wasn't cheap. I am still not convinced that this pendant is 14K gold - there is no proof and it doesn't look great quality to me. I would certainly not recommend buying jewellery from this site and I will not buy anything from this site again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hanukkah menorah arrived on time. It was in great condition. My daughter was thrilled with her present and promptly put it to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Took care to ship fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic customer, shipping time and product quality. I couldn't be happier! The talit and yarmulke are beautiful, delicate and exactly what we hoped for. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was told it would arrive on a Thursday, never did. I wasted a day waiting for it. I was then told it would arrive the next day on a Friday. Not in time for the Sabbath candles Poor customer service and got the run around. Not happy with this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I love the Chanukiah I ordered from judaica.com. I found what I wanted, ordered, and it arrived when I was told it would!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I haven't received my product because UPS tried to deliver multiple times over national holidays, and now Judaica.com are threatening me with a $150 return fee instead of helping me get my package. Grim. Avoid.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We are sorry to see that this experience has had a negative impact. At Judaica.com, we do our best to resolve international shipping issues. If the carrier cannot access business locations on days that the shipping services are open and making deliveries, then deliveries may incur complications to business locations. In circumstances like this one, it is recommended to ship your international package to a residential address so the carrier can access the drop-off location on days when a business cannot accept your package. Please review our international shipping policy here for more information! https://www.judaica.com/free-shipping-policy Feel free to reach out to our customer service team for further help at help@judaica.com.
Posted 1 year ago
Our hanukah crackers were. such a hit with all our family. My dining table looked so festive.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I loved what I ordered it will be perfect for Friday night Sader!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I got this menorah for a condominium association. Not being Jewish, I was a bit nervous about what I was getting. (it was rather modern). However, everyone loved it and you all made it a very easy experience. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi there! That is great to hear, we love hearing about your experience with us! Thank you for taking the time to leave us this outstanding review.
Posted 1 year ago
Judaica.com is rated 3.9 based on 303 reviews