Judaica.com Reviews

3.8 Rating 272 Reviews
69 %
of reviewers recommend Judaica.com
3.8
Based on 272 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 78%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 70%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Read Judaica.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1-888-765-5620

Email:

help@judaica.com

Location:

6856 Eastern Ave NW #206
Washington DC
20012

Write Your review

Tell us how Judaica.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I purchased a great large Shofar from the amazing selection they have and received it for Rosh HaShana…my rabbi was so impressed by it I ended up giving it to him and ordered another the second one was even more beautiful I recommend it to everyone it a beautiful piece to display in your home Thank You so much
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Ronen! Thank you for this outstanding feedback! We are so thrilled that you got what you were looking for and more :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
We ordered one of the Emanuel products from the website and with help from customer support we received the item in excellent condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
My order was received on time and was just as advertised. I love the Hanukkah watches!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
This review made our day! Happy Hanukkah!
Posted 2 days ago
Hanukkah candle order for us and our daughter & family in from out of town. Prompt delivery so could give them candles too. Mushky took order very pleasant Good service with Judaica
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
That is great news! Our team members really appreciate hearing from customers like yourself, thank YOU for being part of our community.
Posted 4 days ago
Received my book after two weeks. It is printed upside down!!!!! Please send me a book that is printed correctly. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review, we can definitely help you resolve this issue - please reach out to our customer service team at help@judaica.com.
Posted 1 week ago
From start to finish, I’m impressed with the speed in which my package arrived and how my order was handled. Efficient, and quick and good communication throughout the ordering process.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We are so grateful for your 5-star review. Thanks for sharing your rating with us and the community.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I purchased a great large Shofar from the amazing selection they have and received it for Rosh HaShana…my rabbi was so impressed by it I ended up giving it to him and ordered another the second one was even more beautiful I recommend it to everyone it a beautiful piece to display in your home Thank You so much
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Ronen! Thank you for this outstanding feedback! We are so thrilled that you got what you were looking for and more :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Service, delivery was excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My order came quickly and on time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and excellent books and other items.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Product arrived early and was of quality advertised. Will purchase again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This review made our day :) Thank you for your support during this holiday season!
Posted 1 month ago
Everything arrived fast and in great shape. Thank you for all of your help. Pricing was reasonable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Awesome! We are happy to serve all your Judaica needs :)
Posted 1 month ago
Good communication. Prompt delivery. Lovely products.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear about your positive experience.
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect gift for my son and daughter-in-law’s 5th wedding anniversary. It arrived quickly and they loved it!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
So glad to hear it! Happy Anniversary!
Posted 1 month ago
The book was priced competitively, in stock, shipped promptly, had tracking, arrived within the expected delivery date, and was the correct item that I had ordered. Everything associated with my purchase from Judaica went perfectly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We are very grateful for your order and appreciate this outstanding review! Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
CANADIAN BUYERS BEWARE!!! FEDX ONLY SHIPPING. PLACED ORDER JULY/22 $38.97 PRODUCT, $24.55 SHIPPING = $63.52 (USD) TOTAL. AUG/22 FEDX BILL ARRIVED FOR DISPURSEMENT FEE $10.00 + HST $3.31 + CLEARANCE ENTRY FEE $15.45 + HST 6.50, TOTAL FEDEX INVOICE = $35.26 (CAD) $63.52 + $35.26 = $98.82 TOTAL FOR 2 CALENDARS (with wrinkled corners) AND 1 BOOKLET. REMEMBER, THE $63.52 IS USD SO THE FINAL TOTAL IS ABOUT 25% HIGHER THAN THE $98.82! APPROXIMATELY $125.00 (CAD) FOR 2 CALENDARS AND 1 BOOKLET.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review. We are sorry that you had this experience with the customs fees and we really do wish there is something we can do about that. Our international shipping policy is listed on our website so that you can review it before your order is placed.
Posted 3 months ago
I cannot tell you how customer service rep Mushky went above and beyond for me. Our package was misplaced and she spent countless hours to not only track it down, but ensure we got a replacement of our wedding kiddush cup. It meant the world to us. The cup is beautiful! Thank you Mushky!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for this outstanding review! We pride ourselves in our customer experience and we appreciate that you took the time to let her know. We look forward to assisting you in the future with your Judaica purchases and more.
Posted 1 month ago
Quality great. A bit pricey, but I am happy to support Judaica.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Our custom order was delivered within the time frame we requested. The Elijah’s cup came beautifully and securely wrapped. It was a success Bar Mitzvah gift.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
My shipment has not arrived. I placed my order a month ago. I finally called for an update. I did receive a response informing me that my order was shipped but I have not received it yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Service was excellent. Shabbat candles arrived in time to light them.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Judaica.com is rated 3.8 based on 272 reviews