Judaica.com Reviews

3.8 Rating 252 Reviews
67 %
of reviewers recommend Judaica.com
3.8
Based on 252 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 78%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 70%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Read Judaica.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1-888-765-5620

Email:

help@judaica.com

Location:

6856 Eastern Ave NW #206

Write Your review

Tell us how Judaica.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Everything arrived in time for Hanukkah. Yeah! Customer service was amazing when they contacted me about a product that had sold out. Made every effort to find a suitable replacement. Courteous and friendly. Happy customer from Canada.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Shipment of gift card was timely. Commenting on the condition is not applicable. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
Thank you for your review! We would be happy to sort this out if you reach out to our customer service department at help@judaica.com. Looking forward to hearing from you!
Posted 23 hours ago
Excellent service. Fast delivery. Easy ordering. Reasonable price as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Brilliant service from Judaica.com HOWEVER the courier could not have been worse. Paid maximum for fast post international but took more than 2 weeks rather than the 4-7 days to get here, missing the wedding the chuppah glass was purchased for, rendering it useless. I suggest you find another courier. I paid a third of the price just on postage. Very disappointed. The item sat in Melbourne Australia for over 5 days.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Shipment arrived on time. Very happy with the service l received.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Though we ordered rather late, our large-print haggadahs (haggadot?) arrived in great condition before the first night of Passover, just as promised. Would definitely order again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered beautiful handmade Chanukah candles from Judaica. Judaica sent me an email saying the candles were out of stock. Judaica gave me the option to buy a different item, or they would refund me and cancel my order. I chose to be refunded and cancel my order. Judaica was quick in refunding me no questions asked, and they sent a refund confirmation email which I had requested. Quick and easy refund gets five stars.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Shipping was fast and the items were well packed
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Products arrived promptly and in good condition. BTW, the green candy frogs (white chocolate) looked amazing on my seder dessert plate.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Did not arrive on time
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
When we received one item broken, we requested a replacement and received it promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Have been looking for Barton's Almond Kisses and had no luck finding them until Judaica.com. They bring back fond memories of Passover from many years past and it is wonderful that you had them in stock and shipped in plenty of time for the holiday.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I don’t enjoy writing negative reviews, but although my order arrived on time, it was very poorly packed, with no packing materials except for a single piece of tissue paper wrapped around the Passover chocolates. Two sets of “locusts” came broken, and the “wild beasts” and “frogs” look like they may have been left over from last year -the chocolates do not look fresh. I have ordered these items in the past and they were wonderful. I am very disappointed to find such poor attention to quality control and careful packaging.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy process with quick response.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good. Very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Liked the star but the chain was much shorter then advertised. Barely fits around my wifes neck and she is thin
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
i found exactly what I was looking for. It came quickly and was even nicer than i thought..
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Both orders I placed with Judaica.com arrived very quickly and the items (books) arrived in perfect condition along with their slipcases. Eagerly looking forward to the next few orders I'll be placing.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
My Tallit came on time and in good shape
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered sterling silver ring less than two weeks ago, and received it a couple days ago. The price was great, delivery was right on the mark.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
My menorah never arrived even though your e-mail said it was shipped and delivered, it's not here. I'm not impressed at all.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Judaica.com is rated 3.75 based on 252 reviews