Judaica.com Reviews

3.66 Rating 200 Reviews
66 %
of reviewers recommend Judaica.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 78%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 70%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Read Judaica.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1-888-765-5620

Email:

help@judaica.com

Location:

6856 Eastern Ave NW #206

Write Your review

Tell us how Judaica.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Nice selection of items and fairly priced. I received my order within a few days and I am very happy with my order. Exactly what I was expecting. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Everything arrived in good shape and when it was scheduled to arrive.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
It's a great calendar, I'm glad with my vision problems that you even have a large calendar. It was well packed to protect the calendar and it got here fast
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Like the calendars Like the books Like the wash cup Especially the Tehillim
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you. Everything perfect!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
exactly what I ordered delivered in time described.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I really love my Shabbat table cloth,very beautiful.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
A great selection of mezzuzot and Jewish calendars. The order was filled correctly and arrived very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you the challah board I ordered from you was just perfect , would definitely order from you again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I bought the glass for my son and future daughter in law, and the color was exactly what they wanted!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Our order came very quickly. Excellent pricing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I loved the coasters and everything was perfect. A great company to work with
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Everything was perfect. I waited an eternity for my calendars from Amazon and with you instant delivery. I am more than pleased. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Purchase arrived on time, as seen online and in good condition-
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I recieved my order within 3 days, and was very pleased with it. Your products and customer service are great!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quality item, fast shipping !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
everything arrived promptly and in great shape. all items ordered are beautiful and just as expected
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This was my first purchase with Judaica and I plan to purchase again. The delivery was extremely fast. I purchased a blue and silver tallit which is beautiful and the quality very high. I also purchased a small shofar which is perfect. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Everything was just what I ordered
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The glass was beautiful and the bag worked perfectly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Kiddush cup came on time and was beautiful!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Judaica.com is rated 3.66 based on 200 reviews