Judaica.com Reviews

3.8 Rating 257 Reviews
68 %
of reviewers recommend Judaica.com
3.8
Based on 257 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 78%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 70%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Read Judaica.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1-888-765-5620

Email:

help@judaica.com

Location:

6856 Eastern Ave NW #206

Write Your review

Tell us how Judaica.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Everything arrived in time for Hanukkah. Yeah! Customer service was amazing when they contacted me about a product that had sold out. Made every effort to find a suitable replacement. Courteous and friendly. Happy customer from Canada.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Quality great. A bit pricey, but I am happy to support Judaica.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Our custom order was delivered within the time frame we requested. The Elijah’s cup came beautifully and securely wrapped. It was a success Bar Mitzvah gift.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Service was excellent. Shabbat candles arrived in time to light them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Products arrived as ordered Service was excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service. Fast delivery. Easy ordering. Reasonable price as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Though we ordered rather late, our large-print haggadahs (haggadot?) arrived in great condition before the first night of Passover, just as promised. Would definitely order again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered beautiful handmade Chanukah candles from Judaica. Judaica sent me an email saying the candles were out of stock. Judaica gave me the option to buy a different item, or they would refund me and cancel my order. I chose to be refunded and cancel my order. Judaica was quick in refunding me no questions asked, and they sent a refund confirmation email which I had requested. Quick and easy refund gets five stars.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Products arrived promptly and in good condition. BTW, the green candy frogs (white chocolate) looked amazing on my seder dessert plate.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
When we received one item broken, we requested a replacement and received it promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Have been looking for Barton's Almond Kisses and had no luck finding them until Judaica.com. They bring back fond memories of Passover from many years past and it is wonderful that you had them in stock and shipped in plenty of time for the holiday.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Easy process with quick response.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very good. Very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
i found exactly what I was looking for. It came quickly and was even nicer than i thought..
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Both orders I placed with Judaica.com arrived very quickly and the items (books) arrived in perfect condition along with their slipcases. Eagerly looking forward to the next few orders I'll be placing.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
My Tallit came on time and in good shape
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Ordered sterling silver ring less than two weeks ago, and received it a couple days ago. The price was great, delivery was right on the mark.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Our friends absolutely loved the "bashert" painting we bought for their 50th anniversary! It arrived on time and went up on their wall immediately.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
We are so glad to hear your friends love the painting you purchased from us, thank you for the fantastic feedback!
Posted 6 months ago
Love their selection!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
My shipment arrived in time. It had been packed well, arrived in perfect condition Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
We are incredibly grateful that you took your time to leave us a five-star review, thank you!
Posted 6 months ago
Amazing customer service. I spoke with a real person who made sure my requests were seen through and delivered. We love our mezuzahs!!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-star rating - it's much appreciated!
Posted 6 months ago
Judaica.com is rated 3.8 based on 257 reviews