JUMIA Reviews

4.07 Rating 15 Reviews
73% of reviewers recommend JUMIA

How would you rate JUMIA ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"The efficiency in Jumia is beyond anything an ordinary physical shop can offer.Excellent customer service,timely delivery,Great communication skills,name it. Keep up!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"i have shopped in Jumia severally, and every time they communicate efficiently and their delivery is excellent, good customer service and am really happy. Kudos Jumia"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Their return policy is so shitty! They sold a freezer that’s not in good condition, they took it away and brought it back with the same problem, telling me their quality team has certified it has working perfectly. It’s been 7 weeks now and the issue is still not resolved. I’m requesting for my money back but they are not willing to give it back. I’d rather stick with Konga.com"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I ordered for two items, Electric kettle and Iron with my voucher. here in this site, you wrote that you deliver on Saturdays(weekends), Previous items i have purchase was also delivered to me on Saturdays(weekends), But since last week Monday, one Ighoyota Simon have refused to deliver my items, One Afolabi James also ignored my complaint after 10mins call to customer care, in fact each time i called was a waste of time. i have written several mails yet to no avail. Please i want my items to be delivered to me. I work at Lekki and live at Festac, i only receive my orders at my home on Saturdays so i can inspect them. I really don't understand why this bad customer services."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I want to give me a product in order to make it famous"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"they are very swift in their response and deliver at exact.."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Good ecommerce site for africa"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"It's the best"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"very swift n precise they are.."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Quick delivery and affordable prices and best discounts on their products"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Reliable business partner. Quick in delivery and affordable goods"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"They deliver as well expected"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Oj
"Discounts and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I ordered for a smart phone in 2016 as mine was damaged, I waited patiently for weeks, they sent me message that I should get my money ready as their agent will soon come to deliver ,only for me to call the agent and was disappointed. He said he was never assigned to deliver any phone to me. I was so disappointed after waiting for so long, though their customer care apologised, but then, I was already disappointed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very fast on order updates and delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
JUMIA is rated 4.07 based on 15 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on +1 213-325-5109 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This