JUMIA Reviews

3.88 Rating 16 Reviews
69% of reviewers recommend JUMIA
533 Review Views (past 24 hours)
9PM - 11PM
41 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
20 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
21 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
36 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
41 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
39 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
38 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
41 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
62 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
54 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
62 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
78 Review Views
9PM
9PM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how JUMIA made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Highly disappointed at the qualities of the clothes (a gown and a skirt) delivered to me. The quality i saw in the sample pictures wasn't what i got. The pictures posted on the Jumia site were very deceptive."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Are you JUMIA? No one is perfect. Reply to this negative review and show your potential customers that you value the feedback JUMIA receives and that when things do go wrong you do your best to put things right. Reply Free
"The efficiency in Jumia is beyond anything an ordinary physical shop can offer.Excellent customer service,timely delivery,Great communication skills,name it. Keep up!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"i have shopped in Jumia severally, and every time they communicate efficiently and their delivery is excellent, good customer service and am really happy. Kudos Jumia"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Their return policy is so shitty! They sold a freezer that’s not in good condition, they took it away and brought it back with the same problem, telling me their quality team has certified it has working perfectly. It’s been 7 weeks now and the issue is still not resolved. I’m requesting for my money back but they are not willing to give it back. I’d rather stick with Konga.com"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I ordered for two items, Electric kettle and Iron with my voucher. here in this site, you wrote that you deliver on Saturdays(weekends), Previous items i have purchase was also delivered to me on Saturdays(weekends), But since last week Monday, one Ighoyota Simon have refused to deliver my items, One Afolabi James also ignored my complaint after 10mins call to customer care, in fact each time i called was a waste of time. i have written several mails yet to no avail. Please i want my items to be delivered to me. I work at Lekki and live at Festac, i only receive my orders at my home on Saturdays so i can inspect them. I really don't understand why this bad customer services."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I want to give me a product in order to make it famous"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"they are very swift in their response and deliver at exact.."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Good ecommerce site for africa"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"It's the best"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"very swift n precise they are.."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Quick delivery and affordable prices and best discounts on their products"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Reliable business partner. Quick in delivery and affordable goods"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"They deliver as well expected"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Oj
"Discounts and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I ordered for a smart phone in 2016 as mine was damaged, I waited patiently for weeks, they sent me message that I should get my money ready as their agent will soon come to deliver ,only for me to call the agent and was disappointed. He said he was never assigned to deliver any phone to me. I was so disappointed after waiting for so long, though their customer care apologised, but then, I was already disappointed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very fast on order updates and delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
JUMIA is rated 3.88 based on 16 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support