JUST Water Reviews

4.33 Rating 463 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend JUST Water
Read JUST Water Reviews
JUST Water 5 star review on 14th April 2021
Anika Brantley
JUST Water 5 star review on 14th April 2021
Anika Brantley
JUST Water 5 star review on 18th March 2021
Anonymous
JUST Water 5 star review on 1st March 2021
Jessica Neely
JUST Water 5 star review on 1st March 2021
Jessica Neely
JUST Water 5 star review on 1st March 2021
Jessica Neely
JUST Water 5 star review on 4th February 2021
Blake Herren
10
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Best water on the market!
Posted 1 week ago
This is probably one of the most refreshing bottles of water you could get. I look forward to seeing a larger variety of flavors but right lemon is definitely the best for me!
Posted 1 week ago
So refreshing and love the bottle design too!
Posted 1 week ago
The water is good however delivery takes forever
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered water and it said that it would take a week to be delivered and it’s been over that and it still shows that it’s still hasn’t even left the area. There’s no update or anything on it.
Posted 1 week ago
I’ve had 7 order confirmations in the past month but zero water deliveries. 😭😫 My emails are met with automated messages about a supply shortage. Sadly had to cancel my subscription.
Posted 1 week ago
It’s very expensive compared to other water I’ve purchased. Also, the shipping takes a lot longer than expected. I was notified that it would be delivered within a week of me placing the order, and it wasn’t. Then I went in to check the updated status, and now it’s not showing a new delivery date at all. I want an option that is better for the planet and better my family, but I need something affordable and more convenient.
Posted 1 week ago
My recurring order for this month has not arrived.
Posted 1 week ago
The only thing that couple of time I have got one or two bottles of water empty. I dont know why but it is a flaw. Thank you!
Posted 1 week ago
I’ve been waiting on my recurring shipment for over 4 weeks and now I was charged for my next shipment...I’ve emailed and called at nauseam and cannot get a decent response. I offer these waters to
my patients at my clinic and being out has not looked good.

I would not recommend Just water if you need something reliable with professional customer service.
Posted 1 week ago
I have not received my shipment from 1 week ago then I charged for a reaccuring shipment and still haven’t received tracking on first shipment
Posted 2 weeks ago
I haven't receivedmywater in weeks
Posted 2 weeks ago
I moved from Pennsylvania to Florida and I couldn’t find this water anymore. So I ordered online I love it .
Posted 2 weeks ago
The water is always refreshing, and it's reassuring to know I'm getting good quality spring water when our tap water isn't ideal.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The packaging is very nice, love that it is not plastic since I am putting that water through my mothers stomach tube I needed a water I could trust.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Not only is JUST the best tasting water, it is the best for the environment. Nothing more needs to be said. Thank you JUST for all that you do.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Worst customer service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Wonderful water. I love the mint flavor and I am very picky about my water. I think I will try the other flavors but mint is my absolute favorite.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Rather ordinary tasting water. Not better than my tap water. Only was intending to buy it once to support Jaden Smith. Certainly not worth the $17 I paid.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The absolute BEST water!
Posted 2 weeks ago
JUST Water is rated 4.33 based on 463 reviews