Just Water Reviews

4.45 Rating 366 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Just Water
Read Just Water Reviews
Just Water 5 star review on 1st March 2021
Jessica Neely
Just Water 5 star review on 1st March 2021
Jessica Neely
Just Water 5 star review on 1st March 2021
Jessica Neely
Just Water 5 star review on 4th February 2021
Blake Herren
Just Water 5 star review on 26th January 2021
Ebony Pridgen
Just Water 5 star review on 26th January 2021
Ebony Pridgen
Just Water 5 star review on 25th December 2020
Anonymous
7
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
It’s terrible
Posted 2 weeks ago
The water is wonderful (except for the cherry), service, no so great.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Yes I'm on auto ship this last shipment I received the wrong water it suppose to be cherry and I received BlackBerry
Posted 1 month ago
My water was delivered burst and empty. So disappointing.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Wanda,

Sorry to hear this! We checked with our customer service team who have confirmed they have sent a replacement to you. It should reach you within the next 7-10 business days. We apologize for the aggravation and will be sure to send your photos to our shipping carrier as we file a damage claim.
Posted 1 month ago
I am disappointed with the subscription program as my last was cancelled because of a lack of cherry. But no change was provided as an option and provision of my subscribed water. I love this water so this really is a challenge to go without it.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there, thank you for giving us your honest feedback! We would love to assist here. If you have not already please email sayhello@justwater.com for some options on how you might be able to modify your subscription.
Posted 1 month ago
Too expensive. Looks great in my frig but I can no longer pay for looks. Great product tho.
Posted 2 months ago
Lemon water smells like furniture polish. And I’ve never had a water from any brand I didn’t like or couldn’t drink before. When I went on Amazon after I bought it, I saw other reviewers had said the exact same thing.
Posted 3 months ago
Can I return this
Posted 4 months ago
hello Isaac, thank you for reaching out to us. Please email sayhello@justwater.com to let our customer service team know if you had any issues with your order and they will let you know what can be done to fix it!
Posted 4 months ago
More than not the packaging is damaged. The seal near the lid always cracks or softens and water spills all over us. I’ve called and emailed and sadly I’ve been ignored. As i wanted to LOVE this it difficult to use
Posted 4 months ago
I signed up for auto delivery every two weeks. Every delivery I have received has had leaking water. I’ve contact customer support and they said they would replace the package and never did. Received my next shipment and more leaking water. I’ve had to throw away both packages. Poor customer service and poor packaging/shipping.
Posted 5 months ago
I have never had a problem with the water tasting weird but my last package was disappointing! The water taste awful and no I didn’t let it sit out in the sun.
Posted 6 months ago
Hello Kylie,

We are sorry to hear about this. If you have not already, please email sayhello@justwater.com so our quality team can look into this.
Posted 6 months ago
I really like the design of bottles and the recycling products of them. However, your competitors are much cheaper than you and its hard to get over the price.

The infused waters are terrible. Every flavor has a strong after taste. The after taste is so strong, I had a hard time drinking them at all. If you can fix the flavors of the drinks, I would get a subscription. But as for now, it's a no for me.

I don't want to be negative without bring solutions as well. My suggestion is you have to master the flavor water. That's the only niche thing about your product. The flavors would make people want it more than anything. As for the bottles, I really like the bottles, but the cost needs to cut in half. It is possible to sell only the bottles? That way you can sell the for cheaper. Maybe create different colors and designs. Whenever I'm done, I can just throw them away. It's just an idea.
Posted 7 months ago
I never received my order!!!
Posted 7 months ago
Hi,

We are so sorry to hear that. If you haven't already, please email sayhello@justwater.com so we can look into this for you
Posted 7 months ago
The lemon flavored tastes like lemon pledge (furniture polish)
Posted 7 months ago
It’s been 3 weeks since I submitted my order for Just Water, I was able to see the status of my order and hasn’t even been shipped. Although I’m a fan of Just Water, probably won’t be ordering anymore.
Posted 7 months ago
Hi,

We are so sorry to hear this. If you haven't already please reach out to sayhello@justwater.com so we can look into this more closely for you
Posted 7 months ago
Meh... the product tasted weird... price is way too high for water. Wouldn’t buy again.
Posted 7 months ago
I signed up for the subscription the first case got damaged in shipping a month ago could never reach anyone customer service showed just how much they could care less in the our email chains and on top of that I never got a single case of water i love the water but im thinking about never purchasing it again you guys had automatic money from me monthly for over priced water and your customer service ruined that
Posted 7 months ago
It taste like paint like why is it so bad and I was considering to do a renewal
Posted 7 months ago
Hi there,

So sorry to hear this about your experience with our products. If you haven't already, could you please email sayhello@justwater.com to let us know what product you purchased and the "best by" date so that our Quality team can investigate this?
Posted 7 months ago
Just Water is rated 4.45 based on 366 reviews