JUST Water Reviews

4.35 Rating 447 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend JUST Water
Read JUST Water Reviews
JUST Water 5 star review on 18th March 2021
Anonymous
JUST Water 5 star review on 1st March 2021
Jessica Neely
JUST Water 5 star review on 1st March 2021
Jessica Neely
JUST Water 5 star review on 1st March 2021
Jessica Neely
JUST Water 5 star review on 4th February 2021
Blake Herren
JUST Water 5 star review on 26th January 2021
Ebony Pridgen
JUST Water 5 star review on 26th January 2021
Ebony Pridgen
8
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great taste and price is good. Excited to try a new flavor yet the lemon water will always be my favorite.
Posted 7 hours ago
Tastes amazing and majorly reduces my carbon footprint, as I used to typically use and throw away 5-7 water bottles every day.
Posted 14 hours ago
My credit card has been charged twice already for a twice a month delivery and I still haven’t received the deliveries. If the order is on back order then don’t charge me until they are physically shipped already.
Posted 1 day ago
The principal, “just spring water” and it’s packed in a plant based carton!!!!!! I love it, trustworthy and simply genius.
Posted 2 days ago
Best water on the market!
Posted 2 days ago
This is probably one of the most refreshing bottles of water you could get. I look forward to seeing a larger variety of flavors but right lemon is definitely the best for me!
Posted 3 days ago
So refreshing and love the bottle design too!
Posted 3 days ago
The water is good however delivery takes forever
Posted 4 days ago
I ordered water and it said that it would take a week to be delivered and it’s been over that and it still shows that it’s still hasn’t even left the area. There’s no update or anything on it.
Posted 4 days ago
I’ve had 7 order confirmations in the past month but zero water deliveries. 😭😫 My emails are met with automated messages about a supply shortage. Sadly had to cancel my subscription.
Posted 5 days ago
It’s very expensive compared to other water I’ve purchased. Also, the shipping takes a lot longer than expected. I was notified that it would be delivered within a week of me placing the order, and it wasn’t. Then I went in to check the updated status, and now it’s not showing a new delivery date at all. I want an option that is better for the planet and better my family, but I need something affordable and more convenient.
Posted 5 days ago
My recurring order for this month has not arrived.
Posted 5 days ago
The only thing that couple of time I have got one or two bottles of water empty. I dont know why but it is a flaw. Thank you!
Posted 5 days ago
I’ve been waiting on my recurring shipment for over 4 weeks and now I was charged for my next shipment...I’ve emailed and called at nauseam and cannot get a decent response. I offer these waters to
my patients at my clinic and being out has not looked good.

I would not recommend Just water if you need something reliable with professional customer service.
Posted 6 days ago
I have not received my shipment from 1 week ago then I charged for a reaccuring shipment and still haven’t received tracking on first shipment
Posted 1 week ago
I haven't receivedmywater in weeks
Posted 1 week ago
I moved from Pennsylvania to Florida and I couldn’t find this water anymore. So I ordered online I love it .
Posted 1 week ago
The water is always refreshing, and it's reassuring to know I'm getting good quality spring water when our tap water isn't ideal.
Posted 1 week ago
The packaging is very nice, love that it is not plastic since I am putting that water through my mothers stomach tube I needed a water I could trust.
Posted 1 week ago
Not only is JUST the best tasting water, it is the best for the environment. Nothing more needs to be said. Thank you JUST for all that you do.
Posted 1 week ago
JUST Water is rated 4.35 based on 447 reviews