JUST Water Reviews

4.27 Rating 602 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend JUST Water
Read JUST Water Reviews
I didn’t expect such a quick turn around, but being that I live in Nj I received my order the very next day.
Posted 2 days ago
Great tasting sustainable water. Love it.
Posted 2 days ago
every time we order the box arrives wet with a leak from one of the bottles.
Posted 3 days ago
The water is very refreshing and clean tasting. I had been enjoying it for the last few months. Then both my grocery stores ran out of it. So I went on line and found your site and ordered a case. Yours is the best price around.
Posted 3 days ago
Just water is so refreshing and tastes great!
Posted 4 days ago
I love how fresh and clean Just Water taste as if it was just pumped from the well! The box is easy to carry and store. Great for reusing or recycling.
Posted 4 days ago
I am a fan of Just Water because they are about protecting the environment, helping the community(s) they are located and providing the customers with excellent service and a quality product.
Posted 5 days ago
Best tasting bottled water I've ever tried! No chlorine nor mineral taste to it. This company is doing great work for us all.
Posted 6 days ago
love this water, taste great
Posted 6 days ago
Great taste. Great size bottle
Posted 6 days ago
I Love it JUST Water not only has appeal it is helping our environment and I have to get behind that cause. I love the flavors and ever since I ordered a couple cases I'm drinking it daily.
JUST Water 5 star review on 14th June 2021
Posted 6 days ago
This is all we drink in our house!! Most pure and clean water you can get in a completely environmentally friendly container!! Sensible pricing and regular delivery are also reasons we love Just water because we are in such a small area with not much exposure to conscious products.
Posted 6 days ago
LOVE the water but the subscription service is a disaster...
Posted 6 days ago
With a customer service you really well be shock to say like that was easy.. The water is good you don’t even have to look at the calorie bar list that’s some waters actually have .just 100%👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾
Posted 1 week ago
Love love love the lemon and cherry
Posted 1 week ago
I ❤JUST WATER, it is so refreshing and I love the bottle it comes in.
Posted 1 week ago
A very good and healthy product my family enjoys and shares with others. Rapid delivery made the ordering process a breeze. Keep up the good work.
Posted 1 week ago
I wish I could rate you but I never received my order. Any idea where it is?
Posted 1 week ago
Super yummy.
Posted 1 week ago
Love this water! The packaging is perfect and the flavors are just right!
Posted 1 week ago
JUST Water is rated 4.27 based on 602 reviews