Just Water Reviews

4.45 Rating 365 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Just Water
Read Just Water Reviews
Just Water 5 star review on 1st March 2021
Jessica Neely
Just Water 5 star review on 1st March 2021
Jessica Neely
Just Water 5 star review on 1st March 2021
Jessica Neely
Just Water 5 star review on 4th February 2021
Blake Herren
Just Water 5 star review on 26th January 2021
Ebony Pridgen
Just Water 5 star review on 26th January 2021
Ebony Pridgen
Just Water 5 star review on 25th December 2020
Anonymous
7
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Best naturally flavored water I've found anywhere, and I've tried a lot! No hidden additives, just the water and 100% natural flavor for each type (mint, lemon, etc). I'm hooked on the mint!
Posted 11 hours ago
C’mon now, its associated with Jaden so you know it’s good!
Posted 18 hours ago
I like the taste and it is a quality, environmentally friendly product.
Posted 19 hours ago
Water is refreshing, great to drink.
Posted 21 hours ago
it’s honestly e only water I drink these days. i’m so big on recycling & alkaline water & these get delivered straight to my door... it’s a win win. i support anything making this planet a better place.
Just Water 5 star review on 1st March 2021 Just Water 5 star review on 1st March 2021 Just Water 5 star review on 1st March 2021
Posted 22 hours ago
Best water ever and recyclable which is fantastic!!
Posted 3 days ago
We received another box of water, but did not place an order for it. Did I sign up for a monthly shipment? If so- PLEASE CANCEL FOR ME ASAP
Posted 4 days ago
Taste clean and crisp. Delish. Customer service perfect. Shipping quick. Good for the earth PRICELESS! Have ALL of my family and friends drinking Just Water. Thank you Just Water!!!
Posted 5 days ago
Very good taste
Posted 1 week ago
Great product great service
Posted 1 week ago
This water actually taste clear and crisp! Best water I've had.
Posted 1 week ago
Super refreshing. Clean. Just all around good
Posted 1 week ago
I enjoy drinking it! I have only tried the blackberry so far and I really like it.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for shipping directly. Glad not to be paying Amazon
Posted 2 weeks ago
We love the water! Needless to say the customer service is amazing as well. Our favorites are Mint and Lemon.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Just water is literally the best water I've ever tasted and I have tried them all. Just water has a clean refreshing effect I can drink the whole bottle and not have a thousand plastic bottles around from starting and stopping. I highly recommend Just water to everyone. I absolutely love love love it!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Best water on the market!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great change from over chlorinated tap water!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love,the products. Thanks so much for sending my package with care.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Arrives on time and excellent customer service!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Just Water is rated 4.45 based on 365 reviews