JUST Water Reviews

4.33 Rating 463 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend JUST Water
Read JUST Water Reviews
JUST Water 5 star review on 14th April 2021
Anika Brantley
JUST Water 5 star review on 14th April 2021
Anika Brantley
JUST Water 5 star review on 18th March 2021
Anonymous
JUST Water 5 star review on 1st March 2021
Jessica Neely
JUST Water 5 star review on 1st March 2021
Jessica Neely
JUST Water 5 star review on 1st March 2021
Jessica Neely
JUST Water 5 star review on 4th February 2021
Blake Herren
10
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I havent received my order.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Easy checkout process. Faster than expected delivery process
Posted 4 weeks ago
Product never received!!!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hello Jim,

Thank you for reaching out to us. We are so sorry to hear this. If you haven't already could you please email sayhello@justwater.com so that our Customer Service team can look into this for you?
Posted 3 weeks ago
My favorite water
Posted 4 weeks ago
Where is my order?!
Posted 4 weeks ago
I never received my order from just water
Posted 4 weeks ago
I love the water it actually encourages me to drink more I love the carton that the water is in and I would rather have this carton than a plastic bottle any day and I plan on reordering!
JUST Water 5 star review on 18th March 2021
Posted 4 weeks ago
I didn’t get my second box of 24 bottles ..I subscribed 2 every month , for some reason I only get one , hopefully you will send it soon or just give me a refund thanks
Posted 4 weeks ago
I just love this water. I’m trying to be more planet friendly and these are just great.
Posted 1 month ago
Love it , but too much of a good thing . i would like to reduce my shipments to every other month.
Posted 1 month ago
Love it
Posted 1 month ago
I enjoy your water. I just wish it were cold.😁🥶
Posted 1 month ago
My mother loves this water. I keep my fridge stocked with this.
Posted 1 month ago
Great Water
Posted 1 month ago
Love the water itself! It's been a week since I received shipping notice for my authorship order yet it looks like it's never been received by FedEx, so I assume you send the info prematurely and don't really have the stock available to ship? When you do this, it's like a tease. Your water is pending shipment is what it should say.........
Order #43701
Posted 1 month ago
Great product! Refreshing!
Posted 1 month ago
To date, this is the cleanest water I have tasted. Every time I give to a friend, they agree.
Posted 1 month ago
I love this water. No after taste and it’s really crisp and fresh. My only thing is the liter bottles have a weird head. Water always gets left in the bottle because the mouth of the bottle is so small and the corners are so square.
Posted 1 month ago
This water is so crisp and fresh and clean I can't imagine going back to even my well water
Posted 1 month ago
Love this water !
Posted 1 month ago
JUST Water is rated 4.33 based on 463 reviews