Kent Street Cellars Reviews

4.86 Rating 50 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Kent Street Cellars
Read Kent Street Cellars  Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

info@kentstreetcellars.com.au

Location:

LJ26/39 Jones Street Ultimo, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Kent Street Cellars made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very happy with service and delivery will definitely continue to shop with you guys
Posted 2 hours ago
It was a pleasure to be able to get a bottle of fine wine delivered to my dear “son” on time for his birthday! I live in the USA and it’s so hard getting gifts to my Australian family. I will definitely use Kent Street Cellars again. Thank you
Posted 7 hours ago
Very fast shipping and no drama with the order at all.
Posted 22 hours ago
You offer a great and reliable service. Staff are extremely friendly.
Posted 1 day ago
Quick and easy service
Posted 1 day ago
Within 24hrs the gift I’d arranged to be delivered had arrived & when the intended recipient wasn’t home they contacted him directly and arranged to hand deliver it a 2nd time that day. Very rare & fantastic service.
Posted 1 day ago
Good thank you
Posted 1 day ago
Great range price and fast free delivery service. Hard to beat.
Always happy when I’m buying from Kent St Cellars
Posted 1 day ago
On point!
Posted 1 day ago
Shipping was very fast. Easy to use website. Prices are a little higher than competitors.
Posted 1 day ago
Very happy with their service. Easy online ordering and fast delivery!
Posted 1 day ago
The range of wine available and customer service is exceptional.
Posted 2 days ago
Having tasted a beautiful , not widely available wine whilst touring the Canberra wine region, with some research and joy I managed to find it at Kent St Cellars. Along with other delicious wines I have come to rely upon KSC as the range, quality and delivery are excellent - fuss free, on time with a reasonable price point.
Posted 5 days ago
So good an fast next day delivery and great selection
Posted 5 days ago
Awesome service. Adam is very helpful and professional
Posted 5 days ago
Incredibly prompt service, carried a few things I couldn't find elsewhere!
Posted 5 days ago
I needed a gift urgently and had missed the cut off for same day delivery however the staff were amazingly helpful on the phone, found what I was looking for and managed to arrange it for me to be delivered same day.

Would highly recommend!
Posted 5 days ago
Great prices, easy purchasing, and swift delivery. Very good.
Posted 5 days ago
Great and very competitive price! Quick delivery with the courier.
Posted 6 days ago
Website was relatively easy to navigate through mobile but I had a small issue of the pages continually refreshing as I tried checking out to purchase. I eventually made the purchase on the computer which more seamless to checkout and pay.

Delivery was simple and quick with adequate wrapping on the bottles.
Posted 6 days ago
Kent Street Cellars is rated 4.86 based on 50 reviews