Keto-Mojo Reviews

4.72 Rating 4,287 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Keto-Mojo

About Keto-Mojo: The ketone and blood glucose monitoring system FDA approved for kickass ketonians.

Visit Website

Phone:
800.513.1965

Email:
groove@keto-mojo.com

Location:
952 School Street, Suite 212
Napa, California 94559
FDA REG: 10055466

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"I hadn't received my order. As soon as you heard of the problem, you shipped me a new order. Thanks so much for the prompt service and resolution of the problem."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Customer service was fast to respond - even on a Sunday. Item arrived early, and I am eager to get started."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Love Keto Mojo. It beats any other option I know of for measuring Ketones."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Love my meter! The best feature is the very small sample you need to test. The auto let is very well made too. Great product!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick service. The product performs well and I am very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great meter and strips at a very low price."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"This device is quick and easy to use with accuracy:)"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I LOVE my Keto Mojo!! It’s easy to use, practical, and totally efficient. Not only is this one of the leading products on the market but the Keto Mojo Team is AMAZING! Michelle (she works the Keto Mojo Team) went above and beyond for me! She went above and beyond for me, multiple times. If you don’t have a Keto Mojo... well is now the time? Just do it! It’ll help you change your life and your body will thank you in years to come."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hello, We’re sorry you had this experience. We sell over 10,000 meters per month and our customer support respond to every single request for help. 98% of the people who have a hard time with the settings on the meter have not watched our videos. So we will always point customers to that first. We have found that it almost always gets the job done.

That being said, we have, and continue to help everyone. We can walk you through the procedure and I can guarantee you that we have gotten 100% of our customers to be able to set up the meter. We have a fully trained, full time, local support team. They are real people and care about you and want to help. They are doing the job as efficiently as they can.
If you reach back out, I’m certain they will help you. If, in the end, you still wish a refund, they will do that as well. We can be reached by phone at : 800.513.1965 M-F 10am-4pm PST You will get voicemail, but please leave a message and we will call you back.
Posted 2 months ago
"The ordering and shipping process was quick and easy and the product works well and is easy to use."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"These guys are awesome. From purchasing to using this product is amazing."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very pleased with every aspect of Keto-Mojo."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Easy to use, fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Received my Keto-Mojo meter guickly after ordering. I’m very happy with it so far. I use it to check my ketone levels as I never got any results with urine strips. I also use the meter to check my glucose, Hct, and Hgb levels as I’m diabetic and anemic. I’m not sure of the accuracy of the Hgb level but I feel it’s in the ballpark for me. I already have a glucose meter but purchased this meter for the ketone and hemoglobin results. I like that the glucose, hemoglobin and hematocrit levels are all on one strip. I would recommend this meter for the multiple lab results offered. If you just need a glucometer you can get a cheaper meter and strips."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I just started on a Keto diet and wanted to have a definitive way of knowing what my numbers were. This meter does just that. It was pretty easy once I watched the YouTube videos but still managed to forget exactly how to do it the second week. I kicked myself for wasting those strips but got it right the second go around. Great meter."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"It is fast and easy to use. We are just learning what the numbers mean."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"It works well. No problems. It is a helpful tool to achieve a state of ketosis."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great product. I love the instructional videos on the website. Fast delivery and packaging kept the contents well protected."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great product"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Love all functions on this meter. Love to be able to check ketones and glucose, hematocrit and hemoglobin!! Fantastic machine and price for strips are unbeatable, glad I made this purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Love it"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Keto-Mojo is rated 4.72 based on 4,287 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support