Knotty Tie Co. Reviews

4.91 Rating 318 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Knotty Tie Co.

About Knotty Tie Co.: As a social enterprise since our start, we're passionate about creating meaningful employment opportunities for skilled resettled refugees. Their professional skills, combined with our advanced printing and production technology, results in the highest quality products possible in an environmentally responsible way.

Visit Website

Phone:
(303) 954-9470

Email:
team@knottytie.com

Location:
989 Santa Fe Dr.

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Knotty Tie Co. made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Over 7 Days
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
5
Jessica Z
"It was perfect for my azazie color! My husband could pick out what he liked!"
Posted 5 days ago
5
Felix T
"You guys are awesome! The ties came out great. All the kids on the team were happy. We had to reprint two ties due to "accidents" and that works out great too. Thank you!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Could not be more impressed with Knotty Tie Co.’s customer service and speed to helping me. I had an idea on Monday and by Friday it was around my neck. Never thought it was possible! Just amazing! Best, Adam Boggess"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great turn around on custom designs. Beautiful designs and easy to customize. Would highly recommend."
Posted 15 hours ago
Visit Website
"Great color selection and designs. Online tool was good and ties were delivered super fast"
Posted 1 day ago
"They turned out amazing! Can't wait to give them as gifts!"
Posted 1 day ago
"the swatch fabric matching situation was efficient and also such fast shipping! Highly recommend!"
Posted 1 day ago
"Colors are perfect and match great with David’s Bridal bridesmaids dresses. I can’t wait to see the groomsmen in their ties and bow ties! I’m so happy I found KnottyTie - they were exactly what I was looking for to “tie” the groomsmen into the wedding colors!"
Posted 2 days ago
"The samples I got looked great. The CEO was out of the country when I delivered them. He should be back this week so I hope to hear good things from him."
Posted 2 days ago
"It was perfect for my azazie color! My husband could pick out what he liked!"
Posted 5 days ago
"Great Quality and packaging"
Posted 5 days ago
"Wonderful Customer Service and great way to get your name out there."
Posted 5 days ago
"Very quick service and I was surprised by the quality. The product was much nicer than I expected."
Posted 1 week ago
"Great spec samples, and such a fast turn around. We look forward to sharing with our corporate clients."
Posted 1 week ago
"Knotty Tie was amazing to work with! Their staff is very knowledgeable and kind! Very quick repose times as well. We are very happy with how the ties turned out as well! Micah Miller"
Posted 1 week ago
"I am very please with the bow tie, great design."
Posted 1 week ago
"Anna was very helpful with our order. The ties and scarves turned out great with quality material."
Posted 1 week ago
"They are always great about shipping my re-order very quickly. And there is never a color-dye difference in the batches. They are always the same!"
Posted 1 week ago
"they where very help full"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"great experience from start to finish."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I received the color wheel quickly and look forward to customizing my fiance's bow tie."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very beautifully made."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The online design tool had very few flaws and was very easy to use!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Knotty Tie Co. is rated 4.91 based on 318 reviews