Konditor Reviews

4.7 Rating 100 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Konditor
As excellent as ever. Over the years, a cake from Konditor has been a key part of a special occasion - not often, but whenever bought, exceptional. Delivery was thoughtful - they made every effort to make sure it arrived even when we had said "if we are not in, leave it with our neighbour" and the cake arrived in good shape.
Konditor 5 star review on 3rd February 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Danyal, Thanks for your 5-star review! Our team always aims to spread joy through our service and products. We are so glad the delivery arrived smoothly and you were able to enjoy it for the special occasion :) Thanks, The Konditor Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered at 10:30am got delivered same day at 3:30pm. Cake arrive with not a single scratch on it . Lovely service .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi there, Thanks for your 5 star review of our same day service! We love to help our customers order a cake in time for last minute occasions :) Thanks, The Konditor Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Just used you twice for my daughters bday and a friends bday - both excellent and two happy recipients - will be in contact again I am sure!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Hillary, Thanks for your lovely review! So wonderful to hear how much everyone enjoyed our products. See you again soon :) Thanks, Maisie
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service and cake was superb will be returning
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Pauline, Thanks for your wonderful review of our cake and service! Hope you visit us again soon :) Thanks, Maisie
Posted 3 weeks ago
Special thanks for choosing a delivery company that is competent in London
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Kathy, Thanks for your review of our delivery service! We always try to ensure the products arrive safely and on time for our customers to enjoy :) Thanks, Maisie
Posted 3 weeks ago
Delicious moist vegan chocolate and raspberry cake ! Perfect birthday cake !
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Clare, Thanks for the 5-star review of our Vegan Chocolate Raspberry cake, it is super delicious and great for a party :) Thanks, Maisie
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always tasty but the price keep going up.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Wonderful cake, as always. Spectacular decoration. I ordered a large version and couldn’t easily carry the cake box on the train. The shop bent over backwards to create a box that I could manage, using a large cardboard box and sellotape, even making a carrying handle. I was very grateful and the cake got home safely.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Angela, Thanks for the lovely review of our service and product! Our team always aim to spread joy with our service. Glad to hear the cake travelled safely home! We hope you order again soon :) Thanks, Maisie
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fabulous personalised birthday cake! Dad loved it! Could not be more pleased and and a really yummy cake!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your review Kelly! We hope you order again soon :) The Konditor Team
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic cake, quick delivery, great customer service and response from Maisie.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there, Thanks for the wonderful review of our products and service! We are always happy to help with any inquiry to make it the most enjoyable experience possible. Hope you order again with us soon :) The Konditor Team
Posted 1 month ago
Having had a bit of a disappointment in having an order for Konditor brownies going astray the Konditor team have rectified this in a very speedy, friendly and efficient way. This has tirned out to be an excellent service for a lovely product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Katrina, I am very sorry for your experience with us! We take all feedback seriously and would like to know more about this delivery so we can rectify the situation. Please email our team at hello@konditor.co.uk and we can look into this further for you :) Thanks, Maisie
Posted 1 month ago
Bought a birthday cake at short notice and as it was a small cake I was totally impressed with how they managed to get all the lettering on it, we had the curly wurly cake which was delicious
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi John, Thanks for your lovely 5-star review! We are so happy to have helped celebrate the birthday with our Curly Whirly cake :) Thanks, Maisie
Posted 1 month ago
First-rate produce & service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your 5-star review of our products and service! We hope you visit again soon :) Thanks, Maisie
Posted 1 month ago
Best cakes money can buy! Delicious in all ways, and top notch customer service. it is a JOY to deal with them, always!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Caroline, Thanks for your wonderful review of our service and products! We appreciate the lovely feedback, as we always aim to spread joy through cake :) Thanks, Maisie
Posted 1 month ago
The delivery was very fast ad the driver was friendly and kind. All the team was very surprised with the smell, size and most importantly taste of the cakes. They were perfect, not to sweat, just the right amount. Definatly will be ordering again :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Gintare, Thanks for your lovely review of our products and service! It is wonderful to hear how much you enjoyed the cakes :) Thanks, The Konditor Team
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent as always....
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Neil, Thanks for your 5-star review! We hope you order again soon :) The Konditor Team
Posted 1 month ago
Good efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your 5-star review! We hope you visit again soon :) Thanks, The Konditor Team
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service and amazing tasty products. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Sharon, It is lovely to hear of your experience with our team and products! We hope you visit again soon for more treats :) Thanks, Maisie
Posted 1 month ago
The Christmas cookies (kipferl) I bought were very good - they are not a bargain, however. The chain appears to have some other very nice offerings. Service is good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Edward, Thanks for your review of our products and service! We hope you visit again soon and try a new treat :) Thanks, Maisie
Posted 1 month ago
The best brownies in London!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Bruce, Wonderful to hear how much you love our brownies, thanks for the review! They are always available for purchase in-store, and online for collection or next day delivery :) Thanks, Maisie
Posted 1 month ago
Konditor is rated 4.7 based on 100 reviews