La Machine Cycle Club Reviews

4.7 Rating 2,096 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend La Machine Cycle Club
4.7
Based on 2,096 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read La Machine Cycle Club Reviews

About La Machine Cycle Club:

A Lifestyle Clothing brand driven by the love for the Velo, the race and good looks. At La Machine you can find unique ‘cycling lifestyle clothing’ that you’ll find nowhere else.

La Machine Cycle Club, a peloton of roadside tifosi, pro riders and café racers. a diverse club, united by our passion for bikes and love of racing. you’re welcome to join.

Visit Website

Phone:

850 003 146

Email:

service@lamachine.cc

Location:

Staarten 1
Boxtel
5281 PK

Write Your review

Tell us how La Machine Cycle Club made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Pasvorm en materiaal is top, erg tevreden
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Dank je wel Jarke!! Goed te horen dat je tevreden bent. Geniet van je nieuwe sweatshirt.
Posted 10 months ago
Heel te vrede. Misscien 1 verbeter puntje : houd de klant op de hoogte dat de hele bestelling later komt als er een pre order bij je bestelling zit. Maar op het moment dat ik hier over mailde werd er snel gereageert.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Dank je wel voor de review. Fijn om te horen dat je tevreden bent. We zullen je verbeterpunt zeker in acht nemen bij de pre-order items. Hopelijk zien we je snel weer terug!
Posted 11 months ago
Nice top, bit expensive. Recipient liked it.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you Karen! Happy to hear you liked the pullover shirt. We hope to see you back again.
Posted 11 months ago
produit atypique très interessant pour sweats et chemises
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Mooie sweater. Snel bezorgd. Top!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Jan, dank je wel voor je review. Goed te horen dat je tevreden bent met je sweater. Veel plezier ermee, en hopelijk zien we je snel weer terug.
Posted 11 months ago
Original design with a nice touch of earlier styling in cycle- clothing
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Great product with a good fit. The size recommendation was spot on for me. (I'm 194 cm/91 kg and bought a sweatshirt sized L). The dutch post took a while to get the things through their chain so delivery was a bit later than expected. Easy to track the parcel though all the time.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
nice items and fast delivery, simply pro
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Makkelijk bestellen en snel geleverd. Prima service van La Machine.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great designs and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Goed contact klantenservice. Correcte levering.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
good looking
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality kit in sensible sizing
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality t-shirts!! Nice designs. Bit expensive.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Overall I am more than happy with the products. The size and quality is good and the design is awesome. Really cool clothes which I frequently like to wear. The only reason for not giving a 5 star rating is my "pedaleur de charme" long shirt which I ordered in XL and which has become larger with the time than expected...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Items delivered quickly and of good quality. Very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Het zijn fijne kwaliteit t shirts, snelle levering, en je wordt goed op de hoogte gehouden wanneer het bezorgd wordt
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered 3 items, the quality is good. Unfortunately 1 item was not correct, I ordered an other colour than I got. But service was good, I would order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Orginele kledinglijn met oog voor detail en kwaliteit !!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ik heb een trui aangeschaft, de pasvorm is perfect!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
La Machine Cycle Club is rated 4.7 based on 2,096 reviews