Levy Electric Reviews

4.39 Rating 322 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Levy Electric

Write Your review

Tell us how Levy Electric made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Levy Electric 5 star review on 24th August 2021
James W
Levy Electric 5 star review on 8th August 2021
John S
Levy Electric 5 star review on 25th July 2021
Justin R
Levy Electric 5 star review on 18th July 2021
Ann C
Levy Electric 5 star review on 14th June 2021
Lawrence B
Levy Electric 5 star review on 25th May 2021
Anonymous
Levy Electric 5 star review on 20th April 2021
Anonymous
9
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
No issues.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
this is the really cool electric scooter,and when my kid ride is feel very smooth, and the location of the electromagnetic design is very easy to replace, and it is safer than placed at the bottom.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I love the scooter
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I love this scooter. All as advertised from shipping to useage. Excellent product.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Still figuring out some of the setting changes that you can make with this. Not very intuitive out of the box but overall it's been a very helpful thing to have in my life. It has plenty of speed + power. Not very fast uphill but I don't need that for my purpose.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
This scooter is amazing to use for a first time rider. The controls are easy to learn and the menu is easy to navigate. I enjoy the time I spend on my scooter, which is a lot because it holds charge for a long time!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
This purchase was for my 15 year old son and he is loving it! He loves the speed, cruise control, and look. It's very convenient and ordering was so simple.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I'm thrilled with my Levy scooter! It's the most fun I've had in many months. I'm not at all mechanical, but had no trouble getting it set up, and I love the lightweight and folding capability. The battery stays in the house and the scooter out in the shed. It is perfect for my needs an even fits in the car trunk.
Levy Electric 5 star review on 25th May 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great alternative to the segway max for those looking for something similar but much LIGHTER. Love that I can actually carry this thing. Would recommend to anyone that doesn't need something super fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Lovely little scooters with quite a punch. Seeing these things all over my city now happy that I was onto it earlier!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great customer service and my scooter arrived swiftly
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Took a little over a week from order to delivery but came when expected. Packaged securely with very little assembly before riding. Battery came 60% charged which was nice.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very fun and sleek looking scooter. Love it
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Enjoyable commute. It's pretty zippy in the bike lane and handles the asphalt well.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
So so much fun! Rented a few from our hotel for our family. Such a great time!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
My friend and I both have electric scooters but his is not a Levi. His kept dying and could not keep with me while my battery lasted all day and went faster than bicycles.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
So smooth! And super helpful that it has three speed settings. Love it. Very solid.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
A good scooter for the price, it's half the cost of the unagi and only a few pounds heavier. Happy with the purchase so far. Solid tires would have been nice but that's my next upgrade.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great product. Fast delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Solid, great-looking machine. Just enough power for hill climbs in Seattle. Glad for the 10” wheels.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Levy Electric is rated 4.39 based on 322 reviews