Lexham Insurance Reviews

4.31 Rating 2,749 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Lexham Insurance
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
Documents Delivered On-time
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.15 out of 5
Read Lexham Insurance Reviews

About Lexham Insurance:

Established in October 2000 Lexham Insurance was originally formed as a specialist broker handling Moped, Scooter and Motorcycle Insurance. The operation has rapidly expanded and now handles polices for tens of thousands of riders and drivers in the UK and Northern Ireland.

Our UK Call Centre team are highly trained and passionate about their jobs and we believe our First Class Service is unrivalled by our competitors.

Visit Website

Phone:

01379 646504

Email:

enquiries@lexhaminsurance.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Lexham Insurance made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I would give 10-10 out of 10 for Lexham customer service. I know insurance is one of those things that everyone hopes everyone hopes they won't need. I found the person I dealt with extremely helpful. Lexham could not have done enough for me.
Posted 1 month ago
I CANNOT WRITE A REVIEW OF LEXHAM INSURANCE AT THIS MOMENT , AS, AT THE PRESENT MOMENT I AM STILL WAITING FOR MY INSURANCE PAPERWORK TO COME THROUGH THE POST, IT IS NOW 3 DAYS LATE , BUT I NOTICE THE MONEY HAS BEEN DEBITED FROM MY ACCOUNT!!! yours sincerely D J DANDRIDGE 115 OCKFORD RIDGE GU7 2NQ
Posted 1 month ago
Very good
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful
Posted 1 month ago
Fast and good
Posted 1 month ago
Very good thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Best insurance company I’ve been with there to help with any problems u have and customer service is spot on
Posted 1 month ago
I think lexham insurance is the best so far, I have spoken to an insurance agent yesterday and she was amazing with all the information that was given to me and understanding to what I wanted on offer. Thank you very much for that. Keisha.
Posted 1 month ago
I am very satisfied with your service!
Posted 1 month ago
always meeting the needs, always giving better service to your customers!
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful and informative.
Very polite. Would be sure to recommend to anybody.
Posted 1 month ago
great is with Lexham Insurance
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent insurance company, always fair when missed payments, no extra fee. Also every comparison site went on they came out on top.
Thanks guys 👍
Posted 1 month ago
verry good
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful, cheap and efficient. Thanks!
Posted 1 month ago
Needed a copy of my certificate,but site was experiencing technical difficulties, one phone call and and one was emailed to me immediately !
Posted 1 month ago
Very good!!
Posted 1 month ago
😃😃😃
Good
Posted 1 month ago
Done on line easy to fill in couldn't ask for anything easier
Posted 1 month ago
Insurance whit Lexham it is so good I love it.
Posted 1 month ago
Lexham Insurance is rated 4.31 based on 2,749 reviews