Lexham Insurance Reviews

4.30 Rating 2,837 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Lexham Insurance
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
Documents Delivered On-time
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.15 out of 5
Read Lexham Insurance Reviews

About Lexham Insurance:

Established in October 2000 Lexham Insurance was originally formed as a specialist broker handling Moped, Scooter and Motorcycle Insurance. The operation has rapidly expanded and now handles polices for tens of thousands of riders and drivers in the UK and Northern Ireland.

Our UK Call Centre team are highly trained and passionate about their jobs and we believe our First Class Service is unrivalled by our competitors.

Visit Website

Phone:

01379 646504

Email:

enquiries@lexhaminsurance.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Lexham Insurance made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Have used this company a few times always a good price and very friendly on phone
Posted 7 hours ago
Muy buenos Asegurradores
Posted 3 days ago
Nice customers service 😁
Posted 1 week ago
With decent price
Posted 2 weeks ago
All of the people I have been in contact with at Lexham have been a pleasure to deal with which help a horrible situation feel a little better.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to sign up and always with a quick response to my queries! Thanks Lexham
Posted 3 weeks ago
My motorbike was stolen and treated as a writeoff. The claim was handled by Marble Arch Claims very efficiently, and I was especially grateful to Senior Claims Adjuster Mrs Vanessa Knights for managing a slightly complicated claim really well, and keeping me fully informed about what was going on and what I should do to progress the settement.
.
Posted 1 month ago
Good service, very helpful.
Posted 1 month ago
Very very nice
Posted 1 month ago
So far the service as been good.
Posted 1 month ago
A very helpful team that got me sorted out in quick time. I'm pleased as not many people insure my bike.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good
Posted 1 month ago
Good insurance πŸ‘Œ πŸ‘
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful very clear to understand did not try and rip me off did not take long what more do you want thank you Happy motoring πŸ‘
Posted 1 month ago
Yes I like
Posted 1 month ago
Best price on the market
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent fast service very good value, Stuart from Bristol.
Posted 1 month ago
In terms of customer service 5 πŸ’₯ and in terms of price 4.5πŸ’₯ but still, all together, I would rate it 5Stars all the way
Posted 1 month ago
Staff member who dealt with my insurance renewal was really polite, helpful and friendly and I felt listened to and understood. The business of renewal was completed efficiently and to my 100% satisfaction. Prior to renewal, my emails were answered very promptly and all my queries addressed and explained fully. I was very pleased with the service I received and am happy with my policy which is priced fairly and responsively to my needs. Thank you Lexham.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good and quick
Posted 1 month ago
Lexham Insurance is rated 4.30 based on 2,837 reviews