Lexham Insurance Reviews

4.33 Rating 3,324 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Lexham Insurance
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
Documents Delivered On-time
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.15 out of 5
Read Lexham Insurance Reviews

About Lexham Insurance:

Established in October 2000 Lexham Insurance was originally formed as a specialist broker handling Moped, Scooter and Motorcycle Insurance. The operation has rapidly expanded and now handles polices for tens of thousands of riders and drivers in the UK and Northern Ireland.

Our UK Call Centre team are highly trained and passionate about their jobs and we believe our First Class Service is unrivalled by our competitors.

Visit Website

Phone:

01379647882

Email:

enquiries@lexhaminsurance.co.uk

Location:

Lexham Insurance, Gilray Road, Diss

Write Your review

Tell us how Lexham Insurance made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
One of the best insurance company and also very good staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
This is a good insurance company and I’d advise people to startup with. I am a new moped rider delivering food and the insurance is a reasonably good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I was about to loose my scooter and hope And I found Lexiham insurence in website google search and The day I got insurence with lexiham i impound or realise my bike ASAP.So I highly recommend to all the motorbikers or Scooter or moped electric bike to get the Lexiham insurence for your best of the best insurence policy and they are good and best for Bikers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Wonderful company
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
This is the second time I use Lexham Insurance service. I can recommend their service and team. They are very polite and whenever I have a question, they answer it quickly and clearly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick, cheap and no problems. Started instantly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very reliable insurance and cheapest all round amazing
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Nice and easy to deal with, know what there talking about.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service. I can always rely on Lexham to keep the cost my insurance low.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick and easy to get
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Incredibly easy to get insured compared to other services who make you jump through hoops, my experience with Lexham, was a matter of a couple of clicks and, an email. Make sure to pay attention to your requirement to send proof of no-claims, as for me it was required within 10 days, but I did not get any email or other notification instructing me to send it right away and found this requirement "hidden" within the other documents.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
You guys did a really good job am very happy with ur lexham
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Absolutely brilliant from start to finish and best off all the price!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
That's no bad really good THANKS VERY MUCH
Lexham Insurance 5 star review on 29th October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Reliable and good quotes. Been with Lexham for 2 years
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very good insurance
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Quick, informative and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great company to deal with. Very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Easy to renew Best value
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very helpful and friendly tell what you need to know.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Lexham Insurance is rated 4.33 based on 3,324 reviews