Lexham Insurance Reviews

4.31 Rating 2,739 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Lexham Insurance
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
Documents Delivered On-time
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.15 out of 5
Read Lexham Insurance Reviews

About Lexham Insurance:

Established in October 2000 Lexham Insurance was originally formed as a specialist broker handling Moped, Scooter and Motorcycle Insurance. The operation has rapidly expanded and now handles polices for tens of thousands of riders and drivers in the UK and Northern Ireland.

Our UK Call Centre team are highly trained and passionate about their jobs and we believe our First Class Service is unrivalled by our competitors.

Visit Website

Phone:

01379 646504

Email:

enquiries@lexhaminsurance.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Lexham Insurance made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Needed to make an amendment to my sons policy after his last insurance broker messed up. Lexham were excellent returning calls when they said they would and making the whole process much easier. Particularly helpful was Tash who really gave outstanding customer service and because of her I will be recommending Lexham to everyone I know.
Posted 17 hours ago
It’s great insurance for all nice stuff great customer service and nice conversation πŸ‘
Posted 1 day ago
Great service so far. I did the quote online, called them, everything was sorted.
Posted 1 day ago
I am writing this review for Mrs Vanessa Knights, Senior Claims Adjuster of Marble Arch Claims. I would love to say that through the entire process, when Vanessa was involved, everything ran quickly and smoothly, without glitch. She has an incredible passion for helping her customers and I really felt she had my back. What an excellent team member you have there. If there's any bonus or award for outstanding customer service Vanessa surely deserves it.
When I get back on the road I'm hoping to come back to you for my insurance again because I know that if anything happens, it could be Vanessa working on my case and it would dealt with swiftly and professionally.
Thank you Vanessa!
Posted 5 days ago
all ways good to talk to. no asian call centre ( not racist meaning ) but some times harder to do the thing i want to deal with . keep up the good work! LXM!
Posted 1 week ago
Decided to try them after less than favourable dealings with others. So phoned for an insurance quote. Extremely helpful customer service and policy taken our 10/10 πŸ‘
Posted 1 week ago
Good company in London
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good company...
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very go so far
Posted 3 weeks ago
A great company
Posted 3 weeks ago
The cheapest insurance I found, they are great, hope insurer again next year!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ok this far... only been using for a week so this is a on setup only!
Posted 3 weeks ago
πŸ’― very good offers.
I started with them and Im happy to carry on.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I would give 10-10 out of 10 for Lexham customer service. I know insurance is one of those things that everyone hopes everyone hopes they won't need. I found the person I dealt with extremely helpful. Lexham could not have done enough for me.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I CANNOT WRITE A REVIEW OF LEXHAM INSURANCE AT THIS MOMENT , AS, AT THE PRESENT MOMENT I AM STILL WAITING FOR MY INSURANCE PAPERWORK TO COME THROUGH THE POST, IT IS NOW 3 DAYS LATE , BUT I NOTICE THE MONEY HAS BEEN DEBITED FROM MY ACCOUNT!!! yours sincerely D J DANDRIDGE 115 OCKFORD RIDGE GU7 2NQ
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very helpful
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast and good
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good thanks
Posted 3 weeks ago
Best insurance company I’ve been with there to help with any problems u have and customer service is spot on
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lexham Insurance is rated 4.31 based on 2,739 reviews