Lexham Insurance Reviews

4.32 Rating 3,123 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Lexham Insurance
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
Documents Delivered On-time
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.15 out of 5
Read Lexham Insurance Reviews

About Lexham Insurance:

Established in October 2000 Lexham Insurance was originally formed as a specialist broker handling Moped, Scooter and Motorcycle Insurance. The operation has rapidly expanded and now handles polices for tens of thousands of riders and drivers in the UK and Northern Ireland.

Our UK Call Centre team are highly trained and passionate about their jobs and we believe our First Class Service is unrivalled by our competitors.

Visit Website

Phone:

01379 646504

Email:

enquiries@lexhaminsurance.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Lexham Insurance made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I really liked it, I recommend the excellent price of the insurance, the top insurance company
Posted 5 days ago
Just renewed my insurance I’m extremely happy with my coverage it was easy simple and that’s definitely what you need lady on the phone was polite and extremely helpful good experience definitely worth ago
Posted 1 week ago
Your agent Amy really explained the policy for the bike in a way that was easy to understand. Payment was so simple. Thanks Amy
Posted 1 week ago
First rate and really nice people who were patient with my deafness.
Posted 1 week ago
The price was really good and was a quick service and easy straight forward questions to answer
Posted 1 week ago
Staff dealt with sorting my insurance in a friendly and professional manner
Posted 1 week ago
Refreshingly nice to deal with a professional bike insurance company, puts alot of the others to shame. A real pleasure to deal with, excellent customer service. Highly recommended.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Original quote was changed due to lexham online question not asking me for proof of no claims bonus. After I bought the product lexham requested evidence which I didn’t have so the price increased dissatisfy why couldn’t the online questions didn’t request this
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Andrew, Sorry to see you’ve had a negative experience. When declaring no claims bonus, it is standard practice within the motor insurance industry to request the proof of this experience, this is also mentioned within our policy documentation. Insurers require the proof as they have given a discount for the NCB that has been declared. Failure to provide the no claims bonus will result in the policy changing as the risk on the policy will increase as there is no proven claim free experience. If you’d like to discuss this further please don’t hesitate to call us on 01379 646 529
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very easy to deal with and competitive quote taken, Only down side for me quite heavy excess, hopefully that will reduce once I build up some NCD’s
Posted 3 weeks ago
I’m happy with you guys thank you so much ❤️👍🏻
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to communicate with and good quote. No long wait in the phone. 😊
Posted 3 weeks ago
It has been OK but could of been a little easier after having to call D V L A to get my share my licence number & send copies of my driving licence every time but apart from that it has been fine & not to expensive.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good and fast you apply new and after 1 minute it's green....
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to renew, good support, price getting cheaper each year!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very easy to set up and great price really fair
Posted 3 weeks ago
It's been great how they've dealt with my situation.Thank you!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very disappointed that that once they got their money they didn't want to help me with anything else. I've insured this scooter with full comp paid for whole year still not able to ride because am now waiting on delay of registration because of vehicle has not ever been registered. Diffinately will not recommend this company to no one
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excelente
Posted 3 weeks ago
so far I have no reason to complain
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good customer service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lexham Insurance is rated 4.32 based on 3,123 reviews