Lexham Insurance Reviews

1,171 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

Established in October 2000 Lexham Insurance was originally formed as a specialist broker handling Moped, Scooter and Motorcycle Insurance. The operation has rapidly expanded and now handles polices for tens of thousands of riders and drivers in the UK and Northern Ireland.

Our UK Call Centre team are highly trained and passionate about their jobs and we believe our First Class Service is unrivalled by our competitors.

Visit Website

Phone:
01379 646504

Email:
enquiries@lexhaminsurance.co.uk

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.io business solutions.

How would you rate Lexham Insurance?

Your Rating
Unverified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

They answer the phone immediately - you don't have to hold for hours unlike other insurance companies!!!
Posted 9 hours ago
Visit Website
Jose
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

I wait for my recover 2:30 hours they said that they have my address and then they have another address so it is not the service that I expect from this company. I am with this insurance since 2013 I never call for recover and when I call make me wait 2:30 minute. I am so disappointed with it.
Posted 1 day ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very helpful and are quick to reply
Posted 1 month ago
Sepehr Nowrouz
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Customer service was excellent from Charlene, she got me the most competitive quote for a Commercial Van. Very happy with the outcome and service from this company. Don't think twice about anywhere else.
Posted 1 month ago
Jonathan Bellis
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Nice friendly people who helps there customers
Posted 1 month ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great cover
Posted 1 month ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Uwjehbrbbr
Posted 1 month ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Made it all so easy and quick!
Posted 2 months ago
Nicu Gradinariu
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Lexham Insurance is trying to pull every penny from your pocket. I asked them to modify a letter from the registration number of my motorbike and they charged me with £35. And its all premeditated from the beginning, so be careful with them.
Posted 2 months ago
Andrew Howarth
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great quote
Posted 3 months ago
Aaron Skeen
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Lexham are a very honest company and because I was told the best way to insure my bike I saved a lot of money and as a young rider it made my mum and dad very happy.
Posted 3 months ago
Neville Main
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very easy to use website. Documents were available to run off within minutes. Very competitive price. Thank you
Posted 3 months ago
Emma
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Very good service. Telephone quick was quick, efficient and friendly and the price I got was great too!
Posted 3 months ago
Antonio Carlos Lopes De Araujo
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very Nice suport
Posted 3 months ago
Bailey Johnson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Aiden was really helpful and listened which is rare these days. Will definitely recommend to others
Posted 3 months ago
Emil Serban
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Price and signature method!
Posted 3 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very helpfull
Posted 3 months ago
Craig Spicer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Price service and very help full I they beat mce the big boys
Posted 3 months ago
Adam Sudol
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good price ,easy access to file. Thankyou.
Posted 3 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick to answer the phone. Made me feel special as a customer
Posted 3 months ago
Lexham Insurance is rated 4.42 based on 1,171 reviews