Lexham Insurance Reviews

1,162 Reviews

Established in October 2000 Lexham Insurance was originally formed as a specialist broker handling Moped, Scooter and Motorcycle Insurance. The operation has rapidly expanded and now handles polices for tens of thousands of riders and drivers in the UK and Northern Ireland.

Our UK Call Centre team are highly trained and passionate about their jobs and we believe our First Class Service is unrivalled by our competitors.

Visit Website

Phone:
01379 646504

Email:
enquiries@lexhaminsurance.co.uk

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.io business solutions.
Andrew Howarth
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great quote
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Aaron Skeen
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Lexham are a very honest company and because I was told the best way to insure my bike I saved a lot of money and as a young rider it made my mum and dad very happy.
Posted 1 day ago
Neville Main
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very easy to use website. Documents were available to run off within minutes. Very competitive price. Thank you
Posted 1 day ago
Emma
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Very good service. Telephone quick was quick, efficient and friendly and the price I got was great too!
Posted 3 days ago
Antonio Carlos Lopes De Araujo
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very Nice suport
Posted 3 days ago
Bailey Johnson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Aiden was really helpful and listened which is rare these days. Will definitely recommend to others
Posted 5 days ago
Emil Serban
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Price and signature method!
Posted 5 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very helpfull
Posted 5 days ago
Craig Spicer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Price service and very help full I they beat mce the big boys
Posted 6 days ago
Adam Sudol
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good price ,easy access to file. Thankyou.
Posted 6 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick to answer the phone. Made me feel special as a customer
Posted 6 days ago
Alexander Mendelson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They were quick to respond and send out policy documents
Posted 6 days ago
Gary Lamb
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service.
Posted 6 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I spoke to a number of staff and they were all very helpful and everytjing was made very clear
Posted 6 days ago
Laura Eagle
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

good communication and fixed the problems quickly
Posted 6 days ago
Charles Wunsh
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

best quote for my bike
Posted 6 days ago
Tracy Blackshaw
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

With quote they gave me
Posted 6 days ago
Ryan Barlow
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Thank you for your help with my first insurance for my first scooter .

Kind Regards
Ryan Barlow
Posted 6 days ago
Anthony Kelly
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to deal with - Operator knew her stuff and made the whole process strainght forward
Posted 6 days ago
Joseph Rider
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I understand its my own fault, however did a quote on a comparison website for 3rd party fire and thief - after speaking to the adviser I am now 3rd party on for the same price? after thinking about for a few days I may cancel it
Posted 6 days ago
Lexham Insurance is rated 4.42 based on 1,162 reviews