Lexham Insurance Reviews

4.33 Rating 3,265 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Lexham Insurance
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
Documents Delivered On-time
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.15 out of 5
Read Lexham Insurance Reviews

About Lexham Insurance:

Established in October 2000 Lexham Insurance was originally formed as a specialist broker handling Moped, Scooter and Motorcycle Insurance. The operation has rapidly expanded and now handles polices for tens of thousands of riders and drivers in the UK and Northern Ireland.

Our UK Call Centre team are highly trained and passionate about their jobs and we believe our First Class Service is unrivalled by our competitors.

Visit Website

Phone:

01379647882

Email:

enquiries@lexhaminsurance.co.uk

Location:

Lexham Insurance, Gilray Road, Diss

Write Your review

Tell us how Lexham Insurance made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Muito bom gostei de mais
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Very helpful team
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
LEXHAM Motor INSURANCE QUOTE VG + BUYING SIMPLE + QUICK ! SO 💯% 👏👍!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Iiiiiiiiiiiiiii
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I am very happy with Lexham Quick quote and a very good price for my car will be Renewing my policy with them
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service the gentleman that I spoke to couldn’t of been more help looking forward to using your company
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
my experience is being very good lexham very good
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Quick efficient no hassle. Could be cheaper hey ho can't have everything
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
All the agents that i spoke to were quick and efficient and a great price that suited my needs ...other companies weren’t even in the same field.....If I have ever make a claim (god forbid) I hope that the service is just as good ...but I won’t know until then... otherwise. Brilliant
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I spoke to a polite sales assistant who went through my slight policy change and made it easy to understand.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Really helpful insurance company
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
cheaper than the rest by £500
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Renew my motorcycle insurance, couldn't have been simpler. Staff professional and polite. Very impressed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very good insurance quick and simple at good rates
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Friendly service. Still waiting for the paper copy to be sent in the post Regards Richard Herbert
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Been told I can claim an insurance and they were very happy to take my money but after signing everything i needed to sign they then decide to call me and tell me that I cannot claim on my bike due to the amount of the bike and the excess fee
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
It's very good and good price
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Lexham is fine, although they waste money on issuing paper documents in addition to online docs. It's not their fault that the price to insure a 3 wheel "motorcycle" is stupidly high.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent company, very easy to deal with on the web and by phone.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Lexham Insurance is rated 4.33 based on 3,265 reviews