Lexham Insurance Reviews

4.35 Rating 1,696 Reviews
84% of reviewers recommend Lexham Insurance

About Lexham Insurance: Established in October 2000 Lexham Insurance was originally formed as a specialist broker handling Moped, Scooter and Motorcycle Insurance. The operation has rapidly expanded and now handles polices for tens of thousands of riders and drivers in the UK and Northern Ireland.

Our UK Call Centre team are highly trained and passionate about their jobs and we believe our First Class Service is unrivalled by our competitors.

Visit Website

Phone:
01379 646504

Email:
enquiries@lexhaminsurance.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Lexham Insurance made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"I chose Lexham as they were reasonably priced, unlike my previous insurer. I purchased the policy online quickly and easily. I have had no problems or issues yet. The only baffling thing was that the finance was provided by a separate company (LXM Management) and so both companies required things to be done initially. When sorting policies previously, I have only ever dealt with one company directly."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Visit Website
"Great service (Lewis) 👍🏼"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Iniciando a utilizaçao do mesmo now.."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Reasonable price for my insurance"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Wazeer gul shirzad"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Lexham insurance are the only insurance company that I could find to insure my electric bicycle."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"They have been really supportive & helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"They tell you 1 thing on the phone and a different thing each time on the phone even though they claim to look at the ‘notes’ on my policy."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"The 48 hours that I did my insurance and it still does not appear on the government website Askimid.com."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Still has not been updated on MiD"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"The person I dealt with was both helpful and knowledgeable"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Good insurance for me I happy Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great yo deal with good price but has struggled to call to renew so had to get new quote and start again online"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Olivia was a perfect service representative and I appreciated her taking the time to call me back on behalf of Traci to resolve my issue, explaining the situation and ensuring I was happy before closing the call. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"No problems regarding renewing policy. Very polite on phone."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Iv not received any my cover note"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Was insured with you for 9 month wanted to insure my new scooter by change over and got told by an arrogant young lad you couldn't do that even though you had been taking the money every month for my old scooter won't be using you again.your collegues need to work on their telephone skills"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very professional and polite, quick services..."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lexham Insurance is rated 4.35 based on 1,696 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support