Lexham Insurance Reviews

4.3 Rating 3,581 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Lexham Insurance
4.3
Based on 3,581 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
Documents Delivered On-time
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.2 out of 5
Read Lexham Insurance Reviews

About Lexham Insurance:

Established in October 2000 Lexham Insurance was originally formed as a specialist broker handling Moped, Scooter and Motorcycle Insurance. The operation has rapidly expanded and now handles polices for tens of thousands of riders and drivers in the UK and Northern Ireland.

Our UK Call Centre team are highly trained and passionate about their jobs and we believe our First Class Service is unrivalled by our competitors.

Visit Website

Phone:

01379647882

Email:

enquiries@lexhaminsurance.co.uk

Location:

Lexham Insurance, Gilray Road, Diss
Norfolk
b.tinkley@lexhaminsurance.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Lexham Insurance made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent service, affordable and easy to understand policies. The customer service team have provided me a high quality experience on each occasion. They really understood my requirements and processed my requests immediately. The app is very easy to use and contains all the information and contact details one would ever need. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service couldn't be happier thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Verry good customer service.Good company.I would recommend everyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Estou gostando
Lexham Insurance 5 star review on 24th January 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Seguro muito bom
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very easy to renew and insurance cost went down always a bonus
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
No problem with the insurance as such but cost £77 to change my address, NOT great value for money really!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolute scammers that make you pay for the whole premium if you were to cancel early for example finding a better quote
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
A very easy company to deal with and with very good rates on motorcycle insurance.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I required insurance for a new electric motorcycle. Because it is electric most Insurance companies won't offer this cover but Lexham staff were very helpful and knew exactly what I needed. I was given prompt and efficient service and now have my Insurance policy, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
A job well done and fast, just wanted to clear up a few questions about changing my insurance to another bike
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good service and fixable payment offer
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It’s bit expensive, can u reduce the price for me to at least 50 quids per month please!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I believe will be better do not inform publicly the solving my problems with the Company by a falsity ideology against me, solved through agents supervision. Like a layman on this matter I must congratulate those two ladies who explain me patiently what do I have to do. .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I love it, I’m so happy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good yes
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lexham Insurance is rated 4.3 based on 3,581 reviews