Lexham Insurance Reviews

4.32 Rating 2,259 Reviews
83% of reviewers recommend Lexham Insurance

About Lexham Insurance: Established in October 2000 Lexham Insurance was originally formed as a specialist broker handling Moped, Scooter and Motorcycle Insurance. The operation has rapidly expanded and now handles polices for tens of thousands of riders and drivers in the UK and Northern Ireland.

Our UK Call Centre team are highly trained and passionate about their jobs and we believe our First Class Service is unrivalled by our competitors.

Visit Website

Phone:
01379 646504

Email:
enquiries@lexhaminsurance.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Lexham Insurance made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
documents delivered on-time
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.23 out of 5
"Very good, thanks."
Posted 7 hours ago
Visit Website
"It’s great I really love it"
Posted 3 days ago
"Online quote wasn't working for me. But in one quick call we found the best quote and got the insurance. Totally hasslefree"
Posted 4 days ago
"No problems"
Posted 5 days ago
"They are very polite and really helpful and take time to make sure you have the right cover. Thank you."
Posted 5 days ago
"Very helpful"
Posted 1 week ago
"Brilliant, by far the friendliest, easiest, people to deal with. Scooter Insurance priced just right with enough cover needed. Its nice to find insurance advisers that know the job"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very helpful.member of your team and nothing was to.much trouble"
Posted 1 week ago
"Tried several insurance companies to cover a electric moped on line all a hopeless waste of time, Then l was recommended Candice at Lexham,So rang number asking for Candice (very efficient )gave her my details who referred me to another young lady ,saying will call you back with quotes!) five minutes later l was insured . And next day you rang to check all ok, yes excellent communication will recommend"
Posted 1 week ago
"The was great"
Posted 1 week ago
"I find it ridiculous that every year i need to pay more for my insurance when the value of the motorbike has decreased and I've never done any claims. It's supposed to decrease and not increase. Also, the fact that the "position title" impacts the price of the insurance is also discriminatory."
Posted 1 week ago
"Thank you for your patience, last time I renewed my insurance I spoke to a girl whose name I don't remember. My english is very bad! and she had patience and attention with me! Thank you."
Posted 1 week ago
"good and competent company ."
Posted 1 week ago
"Good customer service"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very easy to insure my motorbike. No problems with the application and I am very happy at the moment."
Posted 1 week ago
"Spoke to a nice guy, quick and easy process"
Posted 1 week ago
"Lexham couldn’t have been more helpful their staff were polite and lead me through the application process with ease, at the end of the day the offer was very competitive, so I accepted."
Posted 1 week ago
"thanks to lexham insurance for helping me find the right cover and stuff was great"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good nice"
Posted 1 week ago
"Brilliant insurance and great costumers support"
Posted 1 week ago
Lexham Insurance is rated 4.32 based on 2,259 reviews