Lexham Insurance Reviews

4.36 Rating 1,506 Reviews
85% of reviewers recommend Lexham Insurance

About Lexham Insurance: Established in October 2000 Lexham Insurance was originally formed as a specialist broker handling Moped, Scooter and Motorcycle Insurance. The operation has rapidly expanded and now handles polices for tens of thousands of riders and drivers in the UK and Northern Ireland.

Our UK Call Centre team are highly trained and passionate about their jobs and we believe our First Class Service is unrivalled by our competitors.

Visit Website

Phone:
01379 646504

Email:
enquiries@lexhaminsurance.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate Lexham Insurance ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Jack Cuthbert
Verified Buyer
"Even though we had to make several changes they were extremely helpful and patient. Would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Cheapest price I could find. Should have got some cashback via Quidco but the transaction didn't track so having to sort that seperately. Also, 69% apr to pay monthly!! Ok if you can pay up front but not really on to fleece those who can't to that degree."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Tamzin Dixon
Verified Buyer
"Just had my first customer service call with a lexham employee after starting the policy and it was like dealing with a robot. No help whatsoever and has left me feeling I wanted to cancel the policy 4 days after inception!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Tom Pearce
Verified Buyer
"Sad that it keeps getting more expensive year on year. Cover decreases and premiums increase."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Roderick Stead
Verified Buyer
"Website was very easy to use & provided an acceptable insurance policy for a price I was prepared to pay. Will get them to quote for my second bike when renewal is due."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Raees Malik
Verified Buyer
"Great service thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Michal Syda
Verified Buyer
"Good Stuff. Very recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Jack Larkin
Verified Buyer
"nice people to do business with 1st class service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Christopher Oliff
Verified Buyer
"Delighted with my recent bike insurance. Easy to use website, great price and extensive policy. Highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Ayman Mohammad
Verified Buyer
"Great. Easy and fast"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Konstantinos Kanellopoulos
Verified Buyer
"excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Ian Horton
Verified Buyer
"They weren’t the cheapest but we’re close enough for me to renew. The staff were really helpful knowledgeable and it didn’t feel like the usual bleak call centre experience. They did exactly what they said they would do and went the extra mile which gave me grey confidence of receiving quality contact if I needed to contact them again. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thomas Robinson
Verified Buyer
"Hi Pleased mostly.. Specially as it's a better price I'm happier to pay this year. Though I had a renewal email saying it would automatically renew iv not had confirmation that I have a new policy.. (I thought this email was it) So I'm not sure at this stage if you are asking me for feedback as I'm no longer your customer or if you are asking for feedback as a continuing customer.. I'm leaving the star rating neutral on these grounds or it would of been 5."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Owen Bradley
Verified Buyer
"Very good customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Mark Burgess
Verified Buyer
"Good service. good insurance product. Good premium. Met my expectations. May well exceed my expectations should I have further cause to deal with them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Sara Thompson
Verified Buyer
"Only dealt with them through the Web, but really good - no hassle"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hester Kenneison
Verified Buyer
"Good, efficient just maybe sometimes speak a little slower on the phone!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Brad Millikin
Verified Buyer
"Lexham was priced very competitively hence why i chose them, However, once payment had been made it came back with an error please try payment again, Luckily i checked my bank and the payment DID come out. However I had no documentation or and confirmation. So I had to chase up. Now have my log in details, Felt like hard work for considering the price I had to pay for it."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Peter Francis
Verified Buyer
"I needed to insure my moped and I find Lexham insurance it's cheap and trustworthy"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Lexham Insurance is rated 4.36 based on 1,506 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This