Lexham Insurance Reviews

4.35 Rating 2,046 Reviews
84% of reviewers recommend Lexham Insurance

About Lexham Insurance: Established in October 2000 Lexham Insurance was originally formed as a specialist broker handling Moped, Scooter and Motorcycle Insurance. The operation has rapidly expanded and now handles polices for tens of thousands of riders and drivers in the UK and Northern Ireland.

Our UK Call Centre team are highly trained and passionate about their jobs and we believe our First Class Service is unrivalled by our competitors.

Visit Website

Phone:
01379 646504

Email:
enquiries@lexhaminsurance.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Lexham Insurance made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
97%
documents delivered on-time
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"Very helpful and fast to respond"
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Bit expancive but its ok.."
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent service in every respect. Good customer service and very pleased all round."
Posted 3 days ago
"Quick and effortless to get insured with Lexham, but somewhat taken aback by the bloated cost for comprehensive cover being offered to experienced car license holders. My car no-claims were also not included, being attached to my car they say, not the bike and at a shade under £1200 for a year (paid in full, not instalments), equated to a one sixth of the RRP of a brand new 2019 MP3! Extortionary profiteering!"
Posted 3 days ago
"I hope in a good relationship between us in the future."
Posted 5 days ago
"Its realy good company."
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good service and competitive rates. Missed out a few personal details eg passing AIM but nothing that affected terms of insurance."
Posted 1 week ago
"The operative I spoke to was helpful above and beyond what I expected."
Posted 1 week ago
"Very helpful and quick"
Posted 1 week ago
"Perfect insurance"
Posted 1 week ago
"Good value cycle recovery policy, I think. Online quote invited me to create an account to purchase, which I did. Purchase subsequently failed for one reason or another and I obtained a new quote and managed to purchase the policy. Sadly, my account does not now match with my account and so I cannot view my policy online, but I was sent an email that has allowed me to download my documents. My request to link my account and my policy has not been actioned."
Posted 1 week ago
"Had really good quote on my sv650s."
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good staff They done my motorbike insurance very quick Good price too"
Posted 1 week ago
"Cheapish price but their booking fees are crazy almost £50 and for what? No idea how the insurance is and hopefully won't ever have to find out."
Posted 1 week ago
"I was well pleased with your service. it was easy and didnot take long to complete"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very polite and professional staff,everything get sorted in short time,not the cheapest but on the same time is not a big difference in price compared to the others. I would highly recommend lexam to all bikers! I they have insurance for car,I would go for it 100%."
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy website to apply on unlike others well done."
Posted 1 week ago
"Very helpful with anything u need and always their"
Posted 1 week ago
"I have been with this insurance for 2 years and the process of being insured for my vehicle has been straight forward. Very Happy."
Posted 1 week ago
Lexham Insurance is rated 4.35 based on 2,046 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support