Lexham Insurance Reviews

4.31 Rating 2,736 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Lexham Insurance
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
Documents Delivered On-time
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.15 out of 5
Read Lexham Insurance Reviews

About Lexham Insurance:

Established in October 2000 Lexham Insurance was originally formed as a specialist broker handling Moped, Scooter and Motorcycle Insurance. The operation has rapidly expanded and now handles polices for tens of thousands of riders and drivers in the UK and Northern Ireland.

Our UK Call Centre team are highly trained and passionate about their jobs and we believe our First Class Service is unrivalled by our competitors.

Visit Website

Phone:

01379 646504

Email:

enquiries@lexhaminsurance.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Lexham Insurance made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Outstanding customer service from Olivia! This representative went above and beyond, rectifying a poor experience I had previously had with a different representative. Olivia was extremely professional and worked with me to clearly understand my Insurance requirements and provided me with a quote. I was very happy with the customer experience and would give her 5*s. My review gives 4 because of my poor experience yesterday with Lexham where I did not receive call backs on two occasions and was told I would have fees to pay that ended up not being needed. Thank you Olivia for your help!
Posted 1 week ago
good service provided thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Assistant was very helpful knew what he was talking about.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really easy to change insurance to Lexham, the people were friendly and helpul. Plus the price was 25% better than their competitors!
Posted 3 weeks ago
application process was easy and quick
Posted 3 weeks ago
They re cheap and good
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very helpful in getting my insurance renewed
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very helpful in helping me with renewing my insurance guiding me through on how to send photos of my license details n share my code which I couldn’t do with out there help
Posted 3 weeks ago
I liked the simple and polite way they deal with their customers.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good and easy
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good Job service
Posted 1 month ago
Helpful staff who helped me solve my issue and got me a cheaper cost for my renewal.
Posted 1 month ago
I don't think much re the Cycle policy that the fee only includes 1 bike, a change from the prior year. I am the only rider in my household and naturally can only ride one at a time, one being essentially a back up. My use of the insurance would only have happened in the 60s (near Bacton if you are interested when my rear hub broke). There has been no occasion since when this would have been needed, so it is probably a luxury to have this for one bike anyway. In principal of course a re-assuring protection. Grumble over!
Posted 1 month ago
Good insurance
Posted 1 month ago
Gave me a very good deal on my bike insurance and we’re prompt and easy to use. Very good.
Posted 1 month ago
It's fantastic
Posted 2 months ago
Generally the bicycle recovery policy that I have purchased is good. However I did not get a clear answer to the question of punctures. Your website implies that punctures are a reason for recovery. But your operator seemed to suggest only if they cannot be repaired by puncture kit. My problem is that I would find it impracticable to remove a wheel especially the rear and therefore need the certainty that recovery would be available.
Posted 2 months ago
Quite a fair company to deal with. Only reason I haven’t continued with my policy is the use of of a loan agreement. Apart from that great people to be involved with and very helpful
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to set up and use
Posted 2 months ago
Lexham Insurance is rated 4.31 based on 2,736 reviews