Lexham Insurance Reviews

4.3 Rating 3,524 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Lexham Insurance
4.3
Based on 3,524 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
Documents Delivered On-time
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.2 out of 5
Read Lexham Insurance Reviews

About Lexham Insurance:

Established in October 2000 Lexham Insurance was originally formed as a specialist broker handling Moped, Scooter and Motorcycle Insurance. The operation has rapidly expanded and now handles polices for tens of thousands of riders and drivers in the UK and Northern Ireland.

Our UK Call Centre team are highly trained and passionate about their jobs and we believe our First Class Service is unrivalled by our competitors.

Visit Website

Phone:

01379647882

Email:

enquiries@lexhaminsurance.co.uk

Location:

Lexham Insurance, Gilray Road, Diss
Norfolk
b.tinkley@lexhaminsurance.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Lexham Insurance made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
S'alright.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I just started motorbike insurance. So far I'm very satisfied.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good company
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good value for 0% No Claims Bonus customers
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
It’s the cheapest place I got suggested on a comparison site, but it still cost a bit.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Competitive price to get our son on the road and plenty of additional cover options. Quality documents were quickly received.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Nice and easy. straight forward and the cheapest. When my second bike comes up for renewal I will move that over In fact, i am going to email and see if they have multi-bike
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I was very happy at the the person who handled my request for insurance on a motorhome it was explained to me thoroughly and it gave me the confident to accept the policy
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very good
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Good price for my first bigger motorcycle
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Using the website was easy, painless and trouble free. The price was acceptable.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Want to re insure but can't get through, tried no end of times 15 mins to half hour , no joy , not usually any bother but wow this is making me look elsewhere, Lexham sort it out
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Customer service is very informed and clear. Very professional and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great service, and bespoke to my needs as a trainer…
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very straight foward easy process
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
As expected
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
A have a good experience
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
To early to review but so far so good easy enough website smooth transaction, all ways room for improvement.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Its so good
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I had a nice and polite guy dealing with myself who was very professional and dealt my my needs and questions. Thank you Josh
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Lexham Insurance is rated 4.3 based on 3,524 reviews