Lexham Insurance Reviews

4.3 Rating 4,435 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Lexham Insurance
4.3
Based on 4,435 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
Documents Delivered On-time
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4 out of 5
Cancellations & Refunds
Cancellation Process
Difficult
Read Lexham Insurance Reviews

About Lexham Insurance:

Established in October 2000 Lexham Insurance was originally formed as a specialist broker handling Moped, Scooter and Motorcycle Insurance. The operation has rapidly expanded and now handles polices for tens of thousands of riders and drivers in the UK and Northern Ireland.

Our UK Call Centre team are highly trained and passionate about their jobs and we believe our First Class Service is unrivalled by our competitors.

Visit Website

Phone:

01379 646 529

Email:

enquiries@lexhaminsurance.co.uk

Location:

Unit 21, Hopper Way,
Diss
Norfolk
IP22 4NG

Write Your review

Tell us how Lexham Insurance made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Nice service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Glad to see you’ve had a great experience, thanks for the feedback!
Posted 1 week ago
Cheap and very reliable and cannot disappoint with the service they bring.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for leaving us such a great review!
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to understand and navigate around the website, decent price, so far so good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for leaving us a review!
Posted 1 week ago
I am satisfied with the insurance company's assistance, it met my expectations, congratulations
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Glad to see you’ve had a great experience, thanks for the feedback!
Posted 1 week ago
With you I feel really safe! Thank you for the excellent work!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for leaving us such a great review!
Posted 1 week ago
Good ana cheap insurance
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Glad to see you’ve had a great experience, thanks for the feedback!
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to get cover and reasonably priced well done
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Glad to see you’ve had a great experience, thanks for the feedback!
Posted 1 week ago
It was very well helped, I am very satisfied with the process, continue with the perfect updates, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The best insurance
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Glad to see you’ve had a great experience, thanks for the feedback!
Posted 1 week ago
Ótimo seguro ótimo valor muito rápido na aquisição
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick and easy to set up, good rates
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Glad to see you’ve had a great experience, thanks for the feedback!
Posted 1 week ago
Good reliable service but difficult to contact via telephone to pay premium Pleasant apologetic staff
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Helpful staff but time on hold is ridiculous way to long first day was 1 hour 40 mins on hold no answer.second day 1 hour 25 mins no answer and then again we'll over 1 hour on hold not good enough
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi, thanks for your feedback, and sorry to see you feel you’ve had a negative experience. We’d like to take a look into this for you. Can you please email enquiries@lexhaminsurance.co.uk with details of the issue, along your full name, DOB and vehicle registration, and a member of the team will be able to assist you with this. Apologies again for any issues you’ve encountered, and we hope to hear from you soon. Kind regards, Lexham Insurance
Posted 1 week ago
Do not use this company they are unhelpful cancel insurance when it’s there fault they would not except responsibility will not let you talk to managers beware of this company
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi, thanks for your feedback, and sorry to see you feel you’ve had a negative experience. We’d like to take a look into this for you. Can you please email enquiries@lexhaminsurance.co.uk with details of the issue, along your full name, DOB and vehicle registration, and a member of the team will be able to assist you with this. Apologies again for any issues you’ve encountered, and we hope to hear from you soon. Kind regards, Lexham Insurance
Posted 2 weeks ago
In these days of insurance prices rising every week it's reassuring that Lexham are bucking the trend and reducing costs, my cover increased and the price lowered by nearly £80, a pleasure to deal with, friendly staff and helpful, highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for leaving us such a great review!
Posted 2 weeks ago
My Partner Waited a hour and a half to awnser and when they did they said that you had to be 21 to ride a restricted A2 bike when she has passed her A2 license at 19. This was very frustrating as a company who handles with insurance doesn’t know about ages and license categorise. Don’t USE !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi, thanks for your feedback, and sorry to see you feel you’ve had a negative experience. We’d like to take a look into this for you. Can you please email enquiries@lexhaminsurance.co.uk with details of the issue, along your full name, DOB and vehicle registration, and a member of the team will be able to assist you with this. Apologies again for any issues you’ve encountered, and we hope to hear from you soon. Kind regards, Lexham Insurance
Posted 2 weeks ago
I took a motorcycle insurance policy out and had to cancel after 3 months. For this honour they took 75% of the policy value plus admin fees. An amount they didn’t disclose before payment was made. It was in the policy documents received after I’d paid. I feel robbed. WILL NEVER USE AGAIN!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi, thanks for your feedback, and sorry to see you feel you’ve had a negative experience. We’d like to take a look into this for you. Can you please email enquiries@lexhaminsurance.co.uk with details of the issue, along your full name, DOB and vehicle registration, and a member of the team will be able to assist you with this. Apologies again for any issues you’ve encountered, and we hope to hear from you soon. Kind regards, Lexham Insurance
Posted 2 weeks ago
Marvellous
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for leaving us a 5-star review, we are glad to see you’ve had a great experience.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was struggling to find insurance for my MP3 530 hpe in its second year as previous insurance wouldn't renew .came across lexham on compare site was pleasantly surprised to find it a lot cheaper than previous insurance company
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for leaving us a 5-star review, we are glad to see you’ve had a great experience.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The worst insurance company I have ever known in my life. Very bad. I do not recommend anyone to subscribe to this company at all. I called them and only asked them about insurance prices for pizza delivery. After that, my insurance was canceled and they asked me to pay £82, and I did not work to deliver pizza. I have called them several times and the employees are not friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for your review and feedback, and sorry to see you felt you have encountered issues. We strive to offer great levels of customer service, and would like to look into this further. If you are able to email us at enquiries@lexhaminsurance.co.uk with details including your full name, date of birth and vehicle registration one of our insurance specialists will be able to look into this experience for you. Kind regards, Lexham Insurance
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lexham Insurance is rated 4.3 based on 4,435 reviews