Lexham Insurance Reviews

4.3 Rating 4,374 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Lexham Insurance
4.3
Based on 4,374 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
Documents Delivered On-time
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4 out of 5
Cancellations & Refunds
Cancellation Process
Difficult
Read Lexham Insurance Reviews

About Lexham Insurance:

Established in October 2000 Lexham Insurance was originally formed as a specialist broker handling Moped, Scooter and Motorcycle Insurance. The operation has rapidly expanded and now handles polices for tens of thousands of riders and drivers in the UK and Northern Ireland.

Our UK Call Centre team are highly trained and passionate about their jobs and we believe our First Class Service is unrivalled by our competitors.

Visit Website

Phone:

01379 646 529

Email:

enquiries@lexhaminsurance.co.uk

Location:

Unit 21, Hopper Way,
Diss
Norfolk
IP22 4NG

Write Your review

Tell us how Lexham Insurance made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I happy your service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for leaving us a review!
Posted 1 month ago
Good price, uncomplicated and easy to renew, just what you want - 5 stars
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, we really appreciate it!
Posted 1 month ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, we really appreciate it!
Posted 1 month ago
I have been using the insurance company's services for a year, I have nothing to complain about, it is a great insurance company, it is providing me with an excellent service, thank you very much!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Glad to see you’ve had a great experience, thanks for the feedback!
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for your service and the best insurance in Britain
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for leaving us a 5-star review, we are glad to see you’ve had a great experience.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and easy ,1 call no messing around and a excellent price every year
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Glad to see you’ve had a great experience, thanks for the feedback!
Posted 1 month ago
Website was very smooth and got my quote quickly and effectively.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Glad to see you’ve had a great experience, thanks for the feedback!
Posted 1 month ago
very good thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for leaving us a 5-star review, we are glad to see you’ve had a great experience.
Posted 1 month ago
Great realistic price for new moped rider
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for leaving us a 5-star review, we are glad to see you’ve had a great experience.
Posted 1 month ago
very good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for leaving us a 5-star review, we are glad to see you’ve had a great experience.
Posted 1 month ago
Helpful give good advice and cheaper
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Glad to see you’ve had a great experience, thanks for the feedback!
Posted 1 month ago
New to Lexham but so far excellent service thx u Lexham
Lexham Insurance 5 star review on 7th May 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Cheers for taking the time to leave us important feedback, and for the positive review!
Posted 1 month ago
I have tried to contact Lexham on numerous occasions and also requested call backs and have still not been able to get through or been called back from anybody.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, thanks for your feedback, and sorry to see you feel you’ve had a negative experience. We’d like to take a look into this for you. Can you please email enquiries@lexhaminsurance.co.uk with details of the issue, along your full name, DOB and vehicle registration, and a member of the team will be able to assist you with this. Apologies again for any issues you’ve encountered, and we hope to hear from you soon. Kind regards, Lexham Insurance
Posted 1 month ago
Affordable and good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for leaving us a 5-star review, we are glad to see you’ve had a great experience.
Posted 1 month ago
Good service no hassle it only took ten minutes.will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, we really appreciate it!
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for all your help over the phone and saving me money
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, we really appreciate it!
Posted 1 month ago
Great price will definitely be insuring next year if price is as good on comparison
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Cheers for taking the time to leave us important feedback, and for the positive review!
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to call and renew my insurance, as I am not online.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Cheers for taking the time to leave us important feedback, and for the positive review!
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing service on price ..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for leaving us a review!
Posted 1 month ago
Lexham insurance is the best
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Glad to see you’ve had a great experience, thanks for the feedback!
Posted 1 month ago
Lexham Insurance is rated 4.3 based on 4,374 reviews