Lexham Insurance Reviews

4.31 Rating 2,739 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Lexham Insurance
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
Documents Delivered On-time
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.15 out of 5
Read Lexham Insurance Reviews

About Lexham Insurance:

Established in October 2000 Lexham Insurance was originally formed as a specialist broker handling Moped, Scooter and Motorcycle Insurance. The operation has rapidly expanded and now handles polices for tens of thousands of riders and drivers in the UK and Northern Ireland.

Our UK Call Centre team are highly trained and passionate about their jobs and we believe our First Class Service is unrivalled by our competitors.

Visit Website

Phone:

01379 646504

Email:

enquiries@lexhaminsurance.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Lexham Insurance made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy peasey to get a quote and very easy to pay. What more can I say πŸ˜πŸ‘
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service and a great price!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Cheapest decent quote for a new rider with a CBT including London commuting with a reasonable excess.

There was one company that was constantly cheaper than lexham however the excess was the entire value of bike.

Friendly call staff and speedy documents.

I just hope that with 1yr NCB the price drops significantly.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great price, great looking cover, easy to use website.
Posted 3 weeks ago
All good over here
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good and helpful customer service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
It was so quick and easy to sort insurance out, would definitely recommend
Posted 3 weeks ago
Customers service and the price
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use online! Had a problem with viewing my cert and policy but messaged to query and got a reply quick and sorted everything.
Posted 1 month ago
Their customer service is fantastic! Called in for an address change on my policy, unfortunately the person (I didn't catch his name) I reached was unsure of the best advice due to it being a complicated situation on my end. He gave me the option to hold or to arrange a call back, I chose a call back. They called me back the same day and the wonderful Maddie helped me sort everything out and gave me extra information on things I was unsure of. I'm not overly experienced with this stuff but she was brilliantly helpful, polite, very thorough and explained things clearly for me so I could confidently choose what I wanted to do.
Posted 1 month ago
Lexham were quick to answer the phone. Their quotation was very competitive and their agent answered my questions comprehensively and in a manner I understood, so I felt I was in good hands. I didn’t feel pressured into taking ad ons that I didn’t need. Well done Lexham.
Posted 1 month ago
Very very good
Posted 1 month ago
Very good
Posted 1 month ago
Fortunately I haven't needed to put their personnel to the test, but I was delighted to learn at renewal that the market competitive renewal cost was the sane as last year. The contact I have had with the customer service personel has been friendly, helpful and informative.
Posted 1 month ago
πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘thank you. Good service
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 month ago
Very good insurance.
Posted 1 month ago
SHAGOR MD
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service and I'm happy with Lexham Insurance
Posted 1 month ago
Lexham Insurance is rated 4.31 based on 2,739 reviews