Lexham Insurance Reviews

4.31 Rating 2,835 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Lexham Insurance
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
Documents Delivered On-time
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.15 out of 5
Read Lexham Insurance Reviews

About Lexham Insurance:

Established in October 2000 Lexham Insurance was originally formed as a specialist broker handling Moped, Scooter and Motorcycle Insurance. The operation has rapidly expanded and now handles polices for tens of thousands of riders and drivers in the UK and Northern Ireland.

Our UK Call Centre team are highly trained and passionate about their jobs and we believe our First Class Service is unrivalled by our competitors.

Visit Website

Phone:

01379 646504

Email:

enquiries@lexhaminsurance.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Lexham Insurance made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very helpful when I had a problem with NCD transfer from previous insurers
Posted 2 months ago
Gud insurance
Posted 2 months ago
Lexham called me back when they said and it was a very enjoyable chat and arranged my insurance cover for me I must say it was the best call I’ve ever had arranging cover thanks Lexham
Posted 2 months ago
It was quick and easy on my pc. to insure my bike with lexham.
Posted 2 months ago
Quick and easy
Posted 2 months ago
Best service
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to use website, great prices and super customer care !!
Posted 2 months ago
The team were very helpful, and even gave me a suggestion of how best to return to more active motorcycling
Quote was competitive and the two people I spoke to very proficient.

Will use again
Posted 2 months ago
Simple and quick. Would recommend Lexham Insurance to family and friends
Posted 2 months ago
Saulo Silvestre da Silva
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful and good value
Posted 2 months ago
Verey good
Posted 2 months ago
Phone answered quickly, friendly and helpful service. Very efficient
Posted 2 months ago
Great customer service, always there for you if you need them
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to purchase my policy, good price & helpful customer service representatives.
Posted 2 months ago
Really very wonderful services
Posted 2 months ago
I really like
Posted 2 months ago
Good the company like it's
Posted 2 months ago
Very easy and helpful
Posted 2 months ago
I phoned Lexham 24.07.20 to sort my sons bike insurance. They were very professional and the best price I could find. The lady I spoke to was very helpful and I highly recommend. The insurance documents were sent by email and post. It took me ages to read all the documents as they were so detailed, but very well written and perfectly fair and clear. Very good customer service
Posted 2 months ago
Lexham Insurance is rated 4.31 based on 2,835 reviews