Lexham Insurance Reviews

4.31 Rating 2,736 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Lexham Insurance
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
Documents Delivered On-time
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.15 out of 5
Read Lexham Insurance Reviews

About Lexham Insurance:

Established in October 2000 Lexham Insurance was originally formed as a specialist broker handling Moped, Scooter and Motorcycle Insurance. The operation has rapidly expanded and now handles polices for tens of thousands of riders and drivers in the UK and Northern Ireland.

Our UK Call Centre team are highly trained and passionate about their jobs and we believe our First Class Service is unrivalled by our competitors.

Visit Website

Phone:

01379 646504

Email:

enquiries@lexhaminsurance.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Lexham Insurance made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quick easy and the best deal I could find out there. Top marks Lexham!!!
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service,,, got what i was looking for,,,
Posted 1 month ago
I like you
Posted 1 month ago
I'm very happy with lexham insurance
Thanks very much
Posted 1 month ago
Quoted for a, Vespa GRS300 and a Scomadi TL125, and the Scomadi came out much more expensive, which seemed strange. Apart from that, quick and efficient service.
Posted 1 month ago
Lexham insurance is very professional and very helpful
Posted 1 month ago
Very friendly and accommodating over the phone.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks guys you are better than anybody I use before thanks
Posted 1 month ago
I am with the lexham insurance company is new,the customers service are really good and helpful people A++++šŸ˜‰šŸ™‚šŸ™‚
Posted 1 month ago
The best customer services ever
Posted 1 month ago
Use Lexham to insure my vintage bike. Have stayed with them as price and service have been very good
Posted 1 month ago
The best Insurance Company
Posted 1 month ago
Good thank you for your job
Posted 1 month ago
Good goodb
Posted 1 month ago
Good service very helpful and very well mannered
Posted 1 month ago
Great price for my insurance and very friendly on the phone
Posted 1 month ago
I’m really pleased with the customer service I received, easy and straightforward.
Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
:) :))))))))
Posted 1 month ago
I looked at a lot of insurance companies and i found that Lexham insurance was the best value and price for my age and my first insurance i am 16 and just started to ride my scooter. I would recommend this insurance company to everyone
Posted 1 month ago
I was pleased with the service from the insurance and i pleased with the price... Many thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Lexham Insurance is rated 4.31 based on 2,736 reviews