Lexham Insurance Reviews

4.30 Rating 2,838 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Lexham Insurance
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
Documents Delivered On-time
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.15 out of 5
Read Lexham Insurance Reviews

About Lexham Insurance:

Established in October 2000 Lexham Insurance was originally formed as a specialist broker handling Moped, Scooter and Motorcycle Insurance. The operation has rapidly expanded and now handles polices for tens of thousands of riders and drivers in the UK and Northern Ireland.

Our UK Call Centre team are highly trained and passionate about their jobs and we believe our First Class Service is unrivalled by our competitors.

Visit Website

Phone:

01379 646504

Email:

enquiries@lexhaminsurance.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Lexham Insurance made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very easy and helpful
Posted 2 months ago
I phoned Lexham 24.07.20 to sort my sons bike insurance. They were very professional and the best price I could find. The lady I spoke to was very helpful and I highly recommend. The insurance documents were sent by email and post. It took me ages to read all the documents as they were so detailed, but very well written and perfectly fair and clear. Very good customer service
Posted 2 months ago
Top class really helpful and quick ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely fantastic, I’d recommend anyone to Lexham, Insurance. miss Linda is 10 out of 10. AndI’m glad she’s there to help me with any problems If I need them.
Posted 2 months ago
First class attention to detail, very friendly and aftercare assistance exceptional. Have to add the staff at Marble Arch likewise simply the best..
Posted 2 months ago
I have been impressed with the level of service provided by Lexham. Always happy to answer all and any question I had and were more than happy to quote me on various options. There was never a rush and even suggested different options and things I could do to improve my premium.

I reported and accident - where luckily there was minimal scratches to my bike and none to me (and wasn’t my fault) and there wasn’t any claims made - and it was dealt with professionally and I had several follow up calls to ensure I was ok and if I needed medical assistance. I have recently renewed my policy with Lexham.
Posted 3 months ago
Really nice people to talk too and know what they doing and gets what u need done quick and no waiting when calling quick pick up and everything sorted in no time thank you
Posted 3 months ago
My third year with Lexham insurance, as they managed to provide fantastic deals. Great prices and value, topped up with excellent customer service support.
Posted 3 months ago
Needed to make an amendment to my sons policy after his last insurance broker messed up. Lexham were excellent returning calls when they said they would and making the whole process much easier. Particularly helpful was Tash who really gave outstanding customer service and because of her I will be recommending Lexham to everyone I know.
Posted 3 months ago
It’s great insurance for all nice stuff great customer service and nice conversation ๐Ÿ‘
Posted 3 months ago
Great service so far. I did the quote online, called them, everything was sorted.
Posted 3 months ago
I am writing this review for Mrs Vanessa Knights, Senior Claims Adjuster of Marble Arch Claims. I would love to say that through the entire process, when Vanessa was involved, everything ran quickly and smoothly, without glitch. She has an incredible passion for helping her customers and I really felt she had my back. What an excellent team member you have there. If there's any bonus or award for outstanding customer service Vanessa surely deserves it.
When I get back on the road I'm hoping to come back to you for my insurance again because I know that if anything happens, it could be Vanessa working on my case and it would dealt with swiftly and professionally.
Thank you Vanessa!
Posted 3 months ago
all ways good to talk to. no asian call centre ( not racist meaning ) but some times harder to do the thing i want to deal with . keep up the good work! LXM!
Posted 3 months ago
Decided to try them after less than favourable dealings with others. So phoned for an insurance quote. Extremely helpful customer service and policy taken our 10/10 ๐Ÿ‘
Posted 3 months ago
Good company in London
Posted 4 months ago
Very good company...
Posted 4 months ago
Very go so far
Posted 4 months ago
A great company
Posted 4 months ago
The cheapest insurance I found, they are great, hope insurer again next year!
Posted 4 months ago
Ok this far... only been using for a week so this is a on setup only!
Posted 4 months ago
Lexham Insurance is rated 4.30 based on 2,838 reviews