Lexham Insurance Reviews

4.31 Rating 2,749 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Lexham Insurance
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
Documents Delivered On-time
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.15 out of 5
Read Lexham Insurance Reviews

About Lexham Insurance:

Established in October 2000 Lexham Insurance was originally formed as a specialist broker handling Moped, Scooter and Motorcycle Insurance. The operation has rapidly expanded and now handles polices for tens of thousands of riders and drivers in the UK and Northern Ireland.

Our UK Call Centre team are highly trained and passionate about their jobs and we believe our First Class Service is unrivalled by our competitors.

Visit Website

Phone:

01379 646504

Email:

enquiries@lexhaminsurance.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Lexham Insurance made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Use Lexham to insure my vintage bike. Have stayed with them as price and service have been very good
Posted 2 months ago
The best Insurance Company
Posted 2 months ago
Good thank you for your job
Posted 2 months ago
Good goodb
Posted 2 months ago
Good service very helpful and very well mannered
Posted 2 months ago
Great price for my insurance and very friendly on the phone
Posted 2 months ago
I’m really pleased with the customer service I received, easy and straightforward.
Thank you!
Posted 2 months ago
:) :))))))))
Posted 2 months ago
I looked at a lot of insurance companies and i found that Lexham insurance was the best value and price for my age and my first insurance i am 16 and just started to ride my scooter. I would recommend this insurance company to everyone
Posted 2 months ago
I was pleased with the service from the insurance and i pleased with the price... Many thanks
Posted 2 months ago
Customer service really helpful,and good price,got my car and Motorbike insured with Lexam.
Posted 2 months ago
this company is brilliant and gives you the best deals
Posted 2 months ago
Muito boa mesmo
Posted 3 months ago
Quick and easy very good to talk to
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you
Posted 3 months ago
Although I have not had to make a claim, and long may that continue, I have found Lexham to offer a very personal and efficient service. They issue prompt reminders for renewals etc. and the customer service agents I have spoken to on the phone are both professional and personable. I have no hesitation recommending Lexham Insurance.
Posted 3 months ago
Very easy to renew my breakdown Cycle Insurance, very helpful and the price is spot on .
Thanks Howard
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service.
Posted 3 months ago
Polite helpful staff I have renewed my insurance for next year already very satisfied .
Posted 3 months ago
Second year with Lexham, renewal price was good, although I have high excess.easy online to renew.
If very competitive next year will stick with.
Posted 3 months ago
Lexham Insurance is rated 4.31 based on 2,749 reviews