Lexham Insurance Reviews

4.31 Rating 2,827 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Lexham Insurance
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
Documents Delivered On-time
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.15 out of 5
Read Lexham Insurance Reviews

About Lexham Insurance:

Established in October 2000 Lexham Insurance was originally formed as a specialist broker handling Moped, Scooter and Motorcycle Insurance. The operation has rapidly expanded and now handles polices for tens of thousands of riders and drivers in the UK and Northern Ireland.

Our UK Call Centre team are highly trained and passionate about their jobs and we believe our First Class Service is unrivalled by our competitors.

Visit Website

Phone:

01379 646504

Email:

enquiries@lexhaminsurance.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Lexham Insurance made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good insurance.
Posted 4 months ago
SHAGOR MD
Posted 4 months ago
Very good service and I'm happy with Lexham Insurance
Posted 4 months ago
great service provided
Posted 4 months ago
I’ve used Lexham for the last 3 renewals and they’ve always been the cheapest on the market. I was always a little worried about how good they were as a result.

In the past year I’ve had to make a (no fault) claim and found them to be very professional and efficient when dealing with it.

Having used their services, I really can’t find any fault with them and I’m happy to be a customer of theirs :)
Posted 4 months ago
very nice insurance
Posted 4 months ago
Quick easy and the best deal I could find out there. Top marks Lexham!!!
Posted 4 months ago
Great customer service,,, got what i was looking for,,,
Posted 4 months ago
I like you
Posted 4 months ago
I'm very happy with lexham insurance
Thanks very much
Posted 4 months ago
Quoted for a, Vespa GRS300 and a Scomadi TL125, and the Scomadi came out much more expensive, which seemed strange. Apart from that, quick and efficient service.
Posted 4 months ago
Lexham insurance is very professional and very helpful
Posted 4 months ago
Very friendly and accommodating over the phone.
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks guys you are better than anybody I use before thanks
Posted 4 months ago
I am with the lexham insurance company is new,the customers service are really good and helpful people A++++😉🙂🙂
Posted 4 months ago
The best customer services ever
Posted 4 months ago
Use Lexham to insure my vintage bike. Have stayed with them as price and service have been very good
Posted 4 months ago
The best Insurance Company
Posted 4 months ago
Good thank you for your job
Posted 4 months ago
Good goodb
Posted 4 months ago
Lexham Insurance is rated 4.31 based on 2,827 reviews