LiveFit Reviews

3.37 Rating 73 Reviews
56% of reviewers recommend LiveFit

Write Your review

Tell us how LiveFit made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Own Driver
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
Greater than 82%
on-time delivery
Greater than 71%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Good selection but would benefit with new meals. Quality and quantity per meal has gone slightly down in last year but still flavorful and appetizing."
Posted 1 month ago
"I like the food. The portions are great! I just didn’t like how there was cauliflower in almost every meal. If you could have a variety of vegetables it would be much better."
Posted 1 month ago
"Had some glitches with the website but was worth trying to get through as the Delivery was prompt, food was fantastic (better than even my husband and I expected!), price was great, and customer service rocked! Will definitely order again! Love the protein muscle building add ons and Keto packages!"
Posted 1 month ago
"I don’t recommend LiveFit. What I received was poor quality food at a high price. - Mushy vegetables - Dry hard uncooked pasta - Fibrous and hard meat - Subpar taste - Really Small portions"
Posted 1 month ago
"The food does not have flavour"
Posted 1 month ago
"I received my first order on time, however the 9 of 13 arrived broken packaging. I sent an email to your company, and the answer was " you will get deduction from your next order, use this code" . Then I emailed back there will be no next order I would like to have my money back. Than I needed to call in, because the reply from you was not understanding I would like to have my money back. Now I am waiting for passing the 7 business day to receive my money. i hope that will happen otherwise I will call my credit card company."
Posted 1 month ago
"We just started them - cooking instructions are not on packages and we had 3 packages open from broken plastic - we through them out. Thank you Julia"
Posted 1 month ago
"Already planning my next live fit order found the meal to be very delicious and tasty..., most of all very convenient within 3 mins you can sit down to a delicious meal, With a wide selection of delicious meals you can personalize your order with including yummy snacks."
Posted 1 month ago
"Flavour is good. Portion size is decent. Variety is good. About 8 containers came cracked beyond being able to put them in the microwave. That was disappointing"
Posted 1 month ago
"Unfortunately the meals that I received have white areas of fat or gristle on the meat. It could also be that they were improperly stored because the shipment left LIvefit on Tuesday but was not delivered to my home until Thursday. It was also not delivered by Fed Ex/Purolator as set out in the email received but by a company called joeyco. It seemed that Livefit did was unaware that my shipment was not delivered on Tuesday and they promised it would arrive on Wednesday but it did not. Obviously I did not eat the meals and asked for a refund but the company has not responded to my emails showing very little concern for consumer safety."
Posted 1 month ago
"I got the Keto package, the sausage dishes were my favourite. I was disappointed that my plastic covers were broken, worried about keeping it fresh. Not sure if it's because I had them stacked one on top of the other. I will order again, thank you."
Posted 1 month ago
"I've been a purchaser for quite a few months now and, outside of one month where my order was missing something and two meals that I was outright allergic too, I couldn't be happier. I have even recommended it to coworkers."
Posted 1 month ago
"LiveFit foods are delicious and healthy . I have lost 15 lbs since being on the weight loss diet."
Posted 1 month ago
"Food is good and very convenient. The only complaint I have is the use of maybe a tad too much plastic. Customer support is amazing with this company too. Highly recommend"
Posted 1 month ago
"The meals are decent. It's a bit pricey, especially delivery fee. And my meals were delivered a week earlier than I wanted, and it didn't seem to be a big deal when I called about it. But it was their mistake. So I was not happy about that. Not sure I would order again."
Posted 1 month ago
"The meals are good. The delivery is on time. It just seems a little pricey (the delivery fee). And the “extra meat” option has too much meant and not enough flavor."
Posted 1 month ago
"First time ordering from LiveFit and my main concern with ordering was I did not receive certain meals I chose that I liked. I was really looking forward to getting fish and chicken pad Thai but when my Oder arrived I did not receive any"
Posted 1 month ago
"The food is fresh and was delivered on time. The entire family is able to enjoy the meals I can rest easy knowing they are eating a healthy meal."
Posted 1 month ago
"Customer service is horrible. Soups are okay. One meal out of seven was actually tasty. The rest were all just ground beef except for one chicken dinner which had Indian sauce which I explicitly said no Indian food or spices. When my delivery was delayed, the only reason I found out about the delay was because I had to contact them and then information was not easily forthcoming. No one answers the phone (I called several times)."
Posted 1 month ago
"Good. But needs a little more food varieties. This is my third purchase of the “Keto Meal Package”."
Posted 1 month ago
LiveFit is rated 3.37 based on 73 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support