Livie & Luca Reviews

4.87 Rating 317 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Livie & Luca

About Livie & Luca: Livie & Luca is about handmade shoes of extraordinary comfort and durability, expertly designed for the healthy development of your little one’s precious feet.

Visit Website

Phone:
888-548-5822

Email:
psbserviceteam@livieandluca.com

Location:
6400 Hollis Street, Suite 15

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Livie & Luca made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
6 - 12 Hours
queries resolved in
5
Rachel Rudolph
"I just love the quality of these shoes they last and wear so nicely even though my children are tough on them. I have purchased this brand for all of my three children since 2011 and have been a shoe retailer before and feel this Company Livie and Luca cover all the most important parts of quality footwear Style comfort durability and quality materials and wide width Also flexible which is the most important for developing healthy feet Thank goodness for this company!!"
Report
Posted 4 months ago
5
Germaine Joseph
"The shoes are beautiful and well made...and my daughter loves them!"
Report
Posted 4 months ago
Ladonna Edwards
"Love these sweet shoes. The petal style is does not fit my wide foot little one but we love the Mary Jane style."
Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Really responsive and thorough customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"Great quality fast shipping!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"We recently purchased white Molly Mary Jane bunnies and coral bow Mary Janes for spring! My daughter loves them! They are so comfortable and perfect for school and springtime! I love that she can wear them all day and never feel uncomfortable in them. We always love getting new Livie and Luca shoes!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Perfect thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I love Livie & Luca shoes. They’re adorable and stylish while also offering great support for my 1 year old’s growing feet!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I left a review on the page of the shoes I bought. Overall it was a great experience since I had to exchange the shoes because Pios run smaller than the normal shoes my daughter wears; it was easy to return them and I had the new shoes in 4 days after I sent the first pair. The shoes are excellent!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"LOVE my girls’ boots! They do run right at size, maybe even a hair small, so they won’t fit them as long as I’d hoped, but they fit for this season!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"These shoes are so adorable, well made and so durable. Both of my daughters love them and they go with everything!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Adorable shoes and excellent quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Love livie and Luca!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"These are the only shoes my son will keep on his feet(he has sensory issues with shoes). Thank you for creating a shoe that is flexible, light, has zelcro and is stylish. I hope that your sizes increase so that he can continue to wear them in the coming years."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"We love our Livie & Luca shoes!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I have six kids. That’s A LOT of shoes!! These shoes hold up well, are super comfortable for their growing feet, and the customer service is fantastic! We’ve only ever had one little issue with one of the many pairs we own and Livie and Luca replaced the shoes within a couple of days. What was even more impressive, is the real live person you get to talk to on the phone when you call their customer service number. She was so very kind. I will be a loyal customer for years to come."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I’m obsessed with the quality and cuteness of Livi & Luca! I have two children and will only be ordering shoes from you from here on out. Top notch support and style for my babes, You can’t beat this brand. Xo"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I purchased a pair of BOW Mary Jane’s in black as a Christmas present for my daughter. She has only worn them a total of 10 times upon receiving them and one of the shoes has already completely separated from the sole. At the price point for these shoes, I expected a much longer period of use. I am very disappointed in my purchase. The shoes are absolutely adorable and very comfortable but did not last as long as they should."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Oh no, I'm so sorry the shoes aren't holding up as expected! That's not the quality we expect from our shoes! I would recommend contacting customer service so we can process a warranty claim for you. We want to make this right!

You can reach us at 888-548-5822 Mon-Fri 7-3 PST or at info@livieandluca.com. Talk to you soon!
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The boots are very well made; comfortable with a stylish touch. My daughter loves them."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Love ❤ livie luca shoes, fast shipping and great quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"We love the shoes they are my daughters favorite to wear to school and any other time!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I ordered a pair of shoes on sale for a granddaughter who will be born in Spring 2019. The shoes are super cute. I will definitely be a returning customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"We love the many styles of Livie and Luca shoes. They work so well for my daughter's thick feet. They are stylish as well as durable!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Livie & Luca is rated 4.87 based on 317 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support