Livie & Luca Reviews

4.87 Rating 246 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Livie & Luca

About Livie & Luca: Livie & Luca is about handmade shoes of extraordinary comfort and durability, expertly designed for the healthy development of your little one’s precious feet.

Visit Website

Phone:
888-548-5822

Email:
psbserviceteam@livieandluca.com

Location:
6400 Hollis Street, Suite 15

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Livie & Luca made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
6 - 12 Hours
queries resolved in
5
Rachel Rudolph
"I just love the quality of these shoes they last and wear so nicely even though my children are tough on them. I have purchased this brand for all of my three children since 2011 and have been a shoe retailer before and feel this Company Livie and Luca cover all the most important parts of quality footwear Style comfort durability and quality materials and wide width Also flexible which is the most important for developing healthy feet Thank goodness for this company!!"
Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
5
Germaine Joseph
"The shoes are beautiful and well made...and my daughter loves them!"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ladonna Edwards
"Love these sweet shoes. The petal style is does not fit my wide foot little one but we love the Mary Jane style."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"On the recommendation of my daughter I went to your website to scan your merchandise. She had just purchased a pair of shoes for her daughter that were on sale from your company and liked the quality. Christmas photos were coming up and I saw so many cute styles for our granddaughter. I wanted to buy them all. I chose the pair that would be most useful for play, photos. Love the quality, style, and most of all practicality for toddler development. I am a retired child development instructor and always look for safety, comfort and age appropriate clothing."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
"I've been really happy with both pairs of shoes I purchased for my 1 year old daughter. Sturdy, comfortable, and stylish!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Loved these mocassins. We wear with everything!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Love the color of these shoes, and my little one is always comfortable in these shoes."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"A+ customer service and satisfaction!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Cute and durable shoes"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good quality shoes grandaughter has several pairs always gets complements"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"We were thrilled to have found Livie & Luca! We were truly delighted in the product and our daughter could not be happier. It was important to us after all the research and reading we have done on proper children's footwear at the different stages of their life, to have barefoot principles with incredibly flexible soles and Livie & Luca to our delight fit that bill."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"These shoes are so cute and well made. Plus, they look adorable on my granddaughter's feet."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I love these shoes-hold up well, are darling, and they stand behind their product. My daughter has probably had 12 pair and one pair lost its Velcro grip/I contacted Livie and Luca and they sent a replacement pair immediately and asked me to donate the pair that was damaged. They are a wonderful company."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I loved her new shoes and they actually stay on!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Positive experience always. Beautiful shoes. Good quality and especially comfortable for my little one to wear."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Payment was very fast along with fast shipping."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The consultant that helped me via phone was courteous, knowledgeable and able to answer questions regarding the baby shoes Livie and Luca offers"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great doin businesses with them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I have been buying shoes from Livie and Luca for many years now. The have always exceeded my expectations on quality and customer service. Whenever I've needed to return for a refund or exchange they have been very prompt in getting my transaction completed. Thank You Livie and Luca!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"We love our Live and Luca shoes for adorable, dressy, foot-friendly attire for all our girls!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great quality shoes for my son to wear for school! So happy we found these and can’t wait to order more for he and my daughter in the future! :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I just love the quality of these shoes they last and wear so nicely even though my children are tough on them. I have purchased this brand for all of my three children since 2011 and have been a shoe retailer before and feel this Company Livie and Luca cover all the most important parts of quality footwear Style comfort durability and quality materials and wide width Also flexible which is the most important for developing healthy feet Thank goodness for this company!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"My granddaughter loves her Livie & Luca shoes. They are great shoes for school."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Livie & Luca is rated 4.87 based on 246 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support