Livie & Luca Reviews

4.82 Rating 210 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Livie & Luca

About Livie & Luca: Livie & Luca is about handmade shoes of extraordinary comfort and durability, expertly designed for the healthy development of your little one’s precious feet.

Visit Website

Phone:
888-548-5822

Email:
psbserviceteam@livieandluca.com

Location:
6400 Hollis Street, Suite 15

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate Livie & Luca ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
JORDAN COLLINS
"We LOVE our Livie & Luca shoes! I buy a new pair every time she grows out of the ones we are currently wearing. I bought these elephant shoes in a 9 that fit now and a 10 to grow into. As HUGE Alabama fans and alumni, the red elephant shoes are perfect for football Saturdays in Tuscaloosa! They hold up REALLY well at daycare and have a wonderful resale value!"
Report
Posted 1 day ago
5
Anonymous
"Not only are all the shoes beautiful and high quality but Livie & Luca have exceptional customer service!!"
Report
Posted 5 days ago
Carla Bingenheimer
"We love Livie & Luca shoes! They are our favorite. They hold up so well, fashionable, and offer a wide variety of options. We wear these shoes almost everyday. Thank you!"
Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I was nervous ordering because my daughters foot size fluctuates amongst different shoes. I called and the customer service ice was great. I did what they said and measured, measured, measured. When we received the shoes they were a perfect with a tiny amount to grow as I prefer them not to rub. The shoes themselves are of excellent quality. I prefer them over other brands."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
Visit Website
"Love these shoes for my baby who hates to wear shoes. Runs tts or a little big."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
"I bought the Juniper shoe in Rose Gold for my 14-month old and they're perfect! The shoes are made with quality materials and they seem comfortable, as my daughter loves wearing them! And I love that they're both fancy and functional."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
"The shoes are adorable & hard wearing. You can often re-sell them when outgrown. They have good cushioning inside& the “rubber” soles give good traction. Very good value."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"We LOVE our Livie & Luca shoes! I buy a new pair every time she grows out of the ones we are currently wearing. I bought these elephant shoes in a 9 that fit now and a 10 to grow into. As HUGE Alabama fans and alumni, the red elephant shoes are perfect for football Saturdays in Tuscaloosa! They hold up REALLY well at daycare and have a wonderful resale value!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Jordan, super cute picture! We have some other red shoes that may work as well. Roll tide!
Posted 1 hour ago
"Excellent quality shoes in very cute designs. Easy ordering process. Fast shipping."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"These shoes are super cute and sparkly, completely suits my little girl. They are fancy yet I don’t have to worry about her getting sore feet or sliding off the monkey bars. Makes both of us happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Beautifully designed, crafted and timeless shoes for children. I love them as does my 2 year old grand daughter. You need to make an excellent choice for review because these are excellent. I doubt that I will buy another brand."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"All of the Livie and Luca shoes and boots we have purchased over the years have been great quality and long lasting shoes! Worth every penny!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Love the style and quality!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Adorable! Can not wait for my granddaughter to open them on her birthday September 16."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I like the classic styles and fun colors. Livie & Luca shoes are well made and look great even after lots of rough wear by toddlers. I am loyal to the brand because they loyal to educators. The brand gives back by supporting classroom projects on Donor's Choose. My preschooler and toddler love their shoes."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Not only are all the shoes beautiful and high quality but Livie & Luca have exceptional customer service!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I ordered a pair of shoes that were too small for my daughter. I asked for an exchange. The second pair is too small and she had already found another pair. When I asked for a refund I was told "our system is not set-up to process those" and that they were such "high value I would have no problems reselling." I have since asked for store credit and not yet gotten a response. Nothing indicated final sale on exchanges anywhere. Awesome shoes, awful customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Oh no! I am sorry to hear that the exchange was still too small. If you could reach back out to customer service at info@livieandluca.com, or by phone at 1(888)548-5822, we would love to help find a solution that works!
Posted 5 days ago
"great product, fun colors/designs"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Love these shoes! Comfortable for school. My daughter is 5.5 and she’s all about comfort. We got the gold color and it’s beautiful- goes with everything. Fits well"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordered these shoes for my granddaughter for fall, they are really cute and cannot wait for her to get to wear them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Love the quality of the shoes. They are versatile and can work with many outfits making them a staple in my daughter's closet."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great looks. Healthy feet. Happy parents and kids!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"the new Mocs are adorable. My daughter loves them bc there are stars printed on the inside. Pls print stars on the inside of all shoes so she will wear them more often!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Livie & Luca is rated 4.82 based on 210 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on +1 213-325-5109 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This