LoanUnited Reviews

4.80 Rating 107 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend LoanUnited

Write Your review

Tell us how LoanUnited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
LoanUnited refinance service was stress free ! Special thanks to Stephen who answered all of my questions and walked me through the entire process. Highly Recommend and will definitely use them again if I decide to refinance in the future.
Posted 6 days ago
Each step of the refinance process was easy to understand, and William Matiz did an outstanding job answering any email questions we had. This was one of our best decisions of the year refinancing with LoanUnited. I highly recommend them!
Posted 3 weeks ago
To be honest, I was skeptical when I first spoke with James Nobles at LoanUnited. I was waiting for the catch that would make this fantastic rate he was offering us not so fantastic. But, in the end, James delivered, and we closed on a refi far below our previous rate. We spoke to other lenders; James did not share their pushy, high-pressure approach. He was relaxed, patient and attentive from beginning to end. Truly, great customer service in an era in which that standard is out of fashion.
Posted 1 month ago
I cannot give enough accolades to the entire staff of LoanUnited, from the initial application, up to, and including the closing, they kept me continually informed, and answered every question that arose throughout the process, sometimes within minutes. Extremely courteous, and professional, I highly recommend them.
Posted 1 month ago
Gerald Strickland assisted me through this refi and he made it easy and understandable. He is a pleasure to work with.
Posted 1 month ago
Matched and beat Quicken in rates and fees
Posted 1 month ago
Great rate! Very easy refi!
Posted 1 month ago
The loan process with LoanUnited was everything I had hoped it would be, from initial contact to closing. I was well informed and kept up to date on the status of the loan application. The rates are incredible. So much so, that I have passed along the contact information to several friends and family. Jessee Buckner was very responsive and guided the process at a rapid, yet comfortable, pace. I appreciate the ease of the transaction. Many thanks!
Posted 1 month ago
I wasn’t kept in the loop and informed about the progress of the loan. Even at closing I had to call to find out if we were closing on that day.
Posted 1 month ago
No fuss / No frill transaction. Very efficient group of professionals.
Posted 1 month ago
We had such a great experience with Jessee Buckner at Loan United! He spent an hour on the phone with me during our initial call to explain all the options available. We closed in less than 4 weeks and got our monthly payment down, got our excess escrow money back from our old lender, and the process was seamless and SO easy!! I'd highly recommend!!
Posted 1 month ago
We were very pleased with service of Troy and his team. They were responsive and quick to address any questions or concerns we had. Great job by your team. Penny Giza
Posted 2 months ago
Many disconnected requests for various data and info but we finally succeeded. Thank you Howard Conoly.
Posted 2 months ago
Customer service was fantastic!
Roderick and everyone else nailed it!
Forever grateful!
Posted 2 months ago
Chance was excellent in explaining the loan process and addressing questions quickly. I would recommend LoanUnited to family and friends and would use their services again in the future.
Posted 2 months ago
The loan was without any headaches. Darrell Beaudoin was a real hard worker. I didn't have much to do on my end.
Posted 2 months ago
Bryan Wegner is one of the best loan officers ive ever been associated with,Thanks for everything.
Posted 2 months ago
Chance did a great job of keeping me informed along the way, everything went just like he said. I would definitely recommend him to my friends in the future. Thanks
Posted 2 months ago
Overall, Good Job closing on Refinance, of a VA Interest Rate Reduction. I didn't give you 5 Stars because the loan process extended longer than expected.
Posted 2 months ago
The loan process was the simplest we have ever done.
Posted 2 months ago
LoanUnited is rated 4.80 based on 107 reviews