LoanUnited Reviews

4.88 Rating 57 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend LoanUnited

Write Your review

Tell us how LoanUnited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Everything worked out perfectly.
Posted 18 hours ago
I left a review for Ms Brown in February.
Posted 1 day ago
The United process for completing our refinance was excellent. Tony Salter, our loan officer, kept us informed the entire time, more so than any other loan originator in the past. Closing occurred right on schedule, was quick and efficient. This was a very positive experience with no surprises. Thank you!
Posted 1 day ago
It was a pleasure working with Darrell Beaudoin and everyone at Loans United. From start to finish the process was very smooth and efficient. I would recommend this company to anyone who is in need of a home loan. I participated in the VA interest rate reduction program and the refinance process was exceptional. If I could give them a higher rating I would! This was by far the best home loan experience I've had and I've done several refinances in the past, A+!
Posted 1 day ago
Hi - Happy 4th of July!
I liked the rate offered most of all, in addition, the simplicity of the process, not a lot of hurdles. My hat goes off to Roggi working with me explaining and constant communication with encouragement throughout to complete the process.
Posted 1 day ago
Fast and easy
Posted 1 day ago
Just provide the information needed and wait. In less than 30 days, I got the loan.
Posted 1 day ago
Process was smooth and easy and people were great. Thanks for the good loan
Posted 1 day ago
As a first time home owner going through a refinance, I was consistently updated about the process. James Murrill, was an excellent and efficient representative for your company. Thanks for an excellent experience.
Posted 1 day ago
Great people,Tim is a pleasure to work with.
Posted 1 day ago
Smooth transition and fast closing
Posted 1 day ago
They kept their word and had good rates. Closing was easy.
Posted 1 day ago
I had an overall positive experience with LoanUnited refinancing my house.
Posted 1 day ago
I enjoyed working with LoanUnited, everything was on time as they advertised. From Management to Customer service to my Realtor Mr. Troy Griffith they were all great people, as well as professional and Knowledgeable. I am going to work with them as often as I can, they make things happen the right way. Thank you all again! John B.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service and rates
Posted 1 day ago
Revised Rating.
Thank you for getting back.
Our refinance went fast and very smooth.
Posted 1 day ago
I recently re-fied with Loan United. That was a VA streamline loan and supposed to be a painless process which was not the case until I talked to William from Loan United. I was working with two companies that made the process feel like a used car deal.
William was extremely professional, no pressure, responsible and we floated through the entire process. He made it appear so easy and he stayed on top of every detail without me having to worry about a thing.
He delivered everything he promised and more.
If I could give him more than five stars he definitely deserved it.
Posted 1 day ago
Roderick was excellent. Frequent updates, smooth process. I believe Loan United negotiated a great rate for us with the lender. Thank you, Pete and Kara Pelletier
Posted 1 day ago
Just awesome
Posted 1 day ago
Roggi was great start to finish!
Posted 1 day ago
LoanUnited is rated 4.88 based on 57 reviews