Loot Crate Reviews

3.03 Rating 481 Reviews
52% of reviewers recommend Loot Crate
756 Review Views (past 24 hours)
9PM - 11PM
63 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
20 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
40 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
123 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
80 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
38 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
38 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
57 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
118 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
40 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
84 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
55 Review Views
9PM
9PM

Popular Questions:

Delivery

How does Loot Crate deliver?

Customer Service

How can I contact Loot Crate?
Visit Website

Phone:
3473388157

Email:
elijah.hurwitz@lootcrate.com

Location:
3401 Pasadena Ave

Category:
Monthly Box Delivering Co's.

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Loot Crate made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Lootcrate is really hit or miss, some months your box will totally be worth the money, and the next month, it’ll feel a bit overpriced. But the quality is nonetheless quite good. However, the customer service, unlike what lootcrate says, is horrible. I wouldn’t even recommend trying to reach them, just cancel your box if you have a problem, because the customer service team will literally be of no support what so ever, and instead they’ll just arrogantly give you useless information. Also, If you do not live in the United States, (I.e Canada, U.K, etc.) expect delivery to take up to two weeks longer than the regular delieveries. If it was 25 to 35% cheaper, it probably would be worth it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Are you Loot Crate? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"About every other crate has something I really, really like. That's the only reason I'm giving three stars instead of two. I agree they have been falling behind on quality of items and definitely on shipping times. I won't be getting my November box until December 12th according to the email I just got. I'm on my second year and won't be renewing again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fallout Crate has had some great loot, but the CONSISTENT shipping delays have diminished the fun. I can understand one delay in a twelve month period, but this is ridiculous!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The actual crates are pretty great. I've been getting the Sanrio ones since they started in Dec 2016. I've received a few of the Harry Potter ones as well. Sometimes they do email on shipping delays which is frustrating but can be gotten over. The loot socks was a waste of money the socks were terribly sized. The biggest issue I have is the shipping. If you don't mind waiting sometimes 2 weeks or more after receiving tracking info then it may not bother you. Fedex Smartpost has to be the worst shipping ever. They don't tell you what fraction of the crate cost is shipping but the fact a box leaves Cali and takes 2 weeks to get to Jersey is excessive. Lootcrate gives you a delivery estimate of 5 days. When you check FedEx is can say "unknown scheduled delivery" for a few days then usually 4 or 5 days after Lootcrate's estimated delivery is your actual delivery from your tracking info. I've dealt with customer service a few times and it has been fine. But the shipping thing is what bothers me the most."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Can't cater to all but some stuff I feel is worthless."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Loved the model and figurine"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Honestly, some of your loot has been amazing. But there have been a lot of duds in my eyes. That is in due fact that some of the franchises you have chosen aren't my cup of tea. Or the item you sent from a franchise I like was totally subpar. I know you guys willdo a great job in future crates but I am starting to grow weary."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Months are hit or miss some months really great others months can be disappointing. Items are always unique really just depends if your into the series that they are realated to or not."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Months are hit or miss some months really great others months can be disappointing. Items are always unique really just depends if your into the series that they are realated to or not."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I believe the items that loot crate brings out lately is getting lower and lower in standards. I noticed that the previous boxes showcased more better items (in my opinion). I also know a few friends who also subscribe to loot crate and have been mentioning that the items are getting more dull by the boxes. I'm not expecting you to believe me but check other reviews than mine. There might be more people agreeing to be than not. The number might not seem too great, but it doesn't take long before one becomes thousand."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Stuff"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Just didn't have things I was interested in."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I love lootcrate I just wish they would send some more things that are high quality, but there shirts ate amazing"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I like it it's just the socks are a little too small for me"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"There's always at least one good I am in every crate however the rest of the items in the crate seem to have lost a bit of that quality that I came to know"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Loot Crate is rated 3.03 based on 481 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support