Loot Crate Reviews

2.74 Rating 566 Reviews
44% of reviewers recommend Loot Crate
791 Review Views (past 24 hours)
11AM - 1PM
38 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
255 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
53 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
74 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
58 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
60 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
23 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
36 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
39 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
81 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
36 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
38 Review Views
11AM
11AM

Popular Questions:

Delivery

How does Loot Crate deliver?

Customer Service

How can I contact Loot Crate?
Visit Website

Phone:
3473388157

Email:
elijah.hurwitz@lootcrate.com

Location:
3401 Pasadena Ave

Category:
Monthly Box Delivering Co's.

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Loot Crate made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"The customer service is excellent. They really make you feel like a valuable customer and always try to help as swiftly as they can to sort out any problems."
Posted 10 months ago
Are you Loot Crate? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"So far, soooo good! Looking forward to my next crate. Sweat idea whoever came up with it."
Posted 1 year ago
"Loot crate was really amazing and worth it I really recommend buying it but have patience because it took 30 days to arrive love anime loot crate"
Posted 1 year ago
"If you’d like $5off your next purchase you can use this link: http://link.lootcrate.com/click/5a155c176e4adce6408b92ff/aHR0cDovL2xvb3RlZC5ieS9nN0lDXw/5a155c17d4cd66900b8b5297B2ce61733 Never know when you’re gonna need that $5 I’ve been getting the loot anime for 2 months now and I absolutely love it! It always comes on time and I find that every time I open the box I find a new anime to look into! Love it!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Send me fun stuff"
Posted 2 years ago
"The support is awesome. Replies within the hour."
Posted 2 years ago
"Loot Crate delivers quality memorabilia right to your door every monthfor an affordable price. From a range of any tv show, movie, or game, there is something in it for everyone! I love Loot Crate!"
Posted 2 years ago
"Another grey tshirt :C everything else is great love the harley quinn figure!"
Posted 2 years ago
"Love it, love it, LOVE IT! Thanks to LootCrate I have a birthay in every month. The best surprises in a cool box."
Posted 2 years ago
"Always amazing! The quality of the loot is fantastic and the price is unbeatable. My wife and I always unbox it together."
Posted 2 years ago
"Always amazing! The quality of the loot is fantastic and the price is unbeatable. My wife and I always unbox it together."
Posted 2 years ago
"Always amazing! The quality of the loot is fantastic and the price is unbeatable. My wife and I always unbox it together."
Posted 2 years ago
"Loot crate is in my opinion the best, it has something for everyone."
Posted 2 years ago
"I love Loot Crate. Every month is like opening a geeky Christmas present."
Posted 2 years ago
"I have been getting the standard loot crate for the last 8 months and i have been impressed by how they come up with different loot every time all in all a great present for myself each month."
Posted 2 years ago
"i like how loot crate sends new and exciting products i cant find anywhare else."
Posted 2 years ago
"Everyone in the house loves Loot Crate. Excellent quality, chosen with care. I plan to upgrade soon. This month's theme was brilliant!"
Posted 2 years ago
"Just got my first Loot Crate XD, August's Anti-hero theme, and All I can say is WOW!! I am hooked. 1 year subscription, here I come!"
Posted 2 years ago
"Dear loot crate, I seriously dig the time and effort put into delivering themed boxes every month. I love the t's and socks. Keep em coming and MORE STAR WARS!!!!! SHOOP! Your fan, Joel Dylan Teece"
Posted 2 years ago
"Loot crate is 99999999% AWESOME and I 99999999% recommend this First time I heard about it I was totally I need this"
Posted 2 years ago
Loot Crate is rated 2.74 based on 566 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access