Loot Crate Reviews

2.74 Rating 566 Reviews
44% of reviewers recommend Loot Crate
791 Review Views (past 24 hours)
12PM - 2PM
255 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
55 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
35 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
95 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
61 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
41 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
17 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
39 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
59 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
58 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
37 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
39 Review Views
12PM
12PM

Popular Questions:

Delivery

How does Loot Crate deliver?

Customer Service

How can I contact Loot Crate?
Visit Website

Phone:
3473388157

Email:
elijah.hurwitz@lootcrate.com

Location:
3401 Pasadena Ave

Category:
Monthly Box Delivering Co's.

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Loot Crate made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"I loved my first loot crate except the meal fresh discount I will never is why I have it a four outta five"
Posted 7 months ago
Are you Loot Crate? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Loot Crate is a great value considering the investment!"
Posted 2 years ago
"Needs to be more variety of items. Shirts are definitely the best! Please continue. Maybe more items that can be use and not just items to see like I'm running out of space for all the figurines..."
Posted 2 years ago
"I really enjoy Loot Crate and the items contained in it. What I don't enjoy is the amount of time it takes to ship to Canada. Tomorrow is September 1 and I'm still waiting for my August Loot Crate."
Posted 2 years ago
"While not everything is something you may like, there's a great deal of fun items you receive. But there's always that one item that your truly glad you received and truly makes you glad your apart of Lootcrate."
Posted 2 years ago
"Loot crate is like getting a birthday present every month from that one cool uncle that was kinda nerdy, but pretty awesome at the same time. If there's ever items that don't appeal to me I give them to other people and suddenly I'm the cool gift giving person everyone wishes they knew."
Posted 2 years ago
"Receiving a random box with cool stuff inside once a month made my day. It's exciting to open and guess what's inside. I would subscribe for more but I really have no more room in my closet for more boxes. I'll just have to choose which month to skip or get"
Posted 2 years ago
"Loot crate is the best way to collect presents year round, I get over half my Christmas Shopping done without even leaving my house. It's always an adventure opening each months SURPRISE gifts!"
Posted 2 years ago
"I do look forward to receiving my lot create each month. On average I really do like about 2 of the items. Like their badass. Some of the stuff I didn't even know was out. So that's cool. Who ever finds & makes the boxes reach month, tell them to rock on."
Posted 2 years ago
"Love this concept especially the anime crate which has not disappointed me yet. The only thing is with the core crate some of the items are super lame and disappointing which is why I let it go but I do still have the anime and gaming crate."
Posted 2 years ago
"Loot Crate is amazing, there was only a problem this month when they made the theme "anti-hero", and everything was female and feminine. Huge swing and a miss."
Posted 2 years ago
"I'm at month 8 of my 12 month subscription and so far I'm pretty happy. While I'm not a fan of every franchise in each crate, there is at least one item that excites me. I like the exclusive items and the shirt each month. I'm not overly pleased with the shipping times, but it is what it is. It comes eventually and I can track it until it comes into Canada. Im not sure yet if I'll be renewing my subscription, but I've enjoyed the 8 months thus far."
Posted 2 years ago
"I'm at month 8 of my 12 month subscription and so far I'm pretty happy. While I'm not a fan of every franchise in each crate, there is at least one item that excites me. I like the exclusive items and the shirt each month. I'm not overly pleased with the shipping times, but it is what it is. It comes eventually and I can track it until it comes into Canada. Im not sure yet if I'll be renewing my subscription, but I've enjoyed the 8 months thus far."
Posted 2 years ago
"Stop with socks. STAAHHHPPP. If I wanted socks I would apple for the other crate."
Posted 2 years ago
"in general the box is worth the money, in my case in particular I spend almost double the cost since I live in a Costa Rica where you dont ship. regarding the quality of the items is not always very good, its better to have less items of higher price/quality instead of having more low quality items. example: February 2016 loot, the walking dead items were poor if not ridiculous , sopa ear necklace? and the $1 walking dead disposable toy.... come on.... the loot crate is generally for collector, people who appreciate having this nerdy geeky stuff ... make the money worth it. also in my case ive had two "bad" loots like the infinity gauntlet that is factory useless according to you and the robocop shirt that came with a 2 cm hole in it because of the T2 plate (that is also useless BTW), this items i cannot return because im in CR and the fact that i would have to pay the shipping cost back to US just makes it not worth the trouble of complaining, so please have the option for shipping to CR. many people here would like to have llot crate but because of the shipping issue they just wont... and in my case after the year subscription is over i will not get another, also the DX and loot girl wont be happening again. and finally on the recent loot girl that I got for my GF in overall it was not bad, however the size of the dress was not as advertised and the coloring book.... come on are we 5yo? with this i say good bye...."
Posted 2 years ago
"My overall experience with Loot Crate is good. The only thing is that everytime there are few items in the box that I am like: "Meh, whatever..." I don't consider it as a problem, because it's hard to please everybody's taste. Especially if you want to keep the content of the crate a secret. As far as I'm concerned, the secret/surprise thing doesn't matter that much. The shipment to Czech Republic takes long and usually the crate arrives between 24th and 27th. So, by that time youtube is already full of unboxing videos and I already know what I'm getting. Also, I quite often like some items from other crates (especially DX, Wear or Gaming) more. For example, if I consider different T-shirts (which are part of basic and DX crates) or figures and so on. I wonder if it'd be possible for you to introduce some concept of "Custom" or "Own-mix" create. With this, you would be able to select from different variants of the item of the same type (e.g. T-shirt, figure, etc.) that were available in all of the "monthly" boxes. The special items (which aren't common between crates) could be for some extra price added to the cost of general items. For me, the experience from such crate would be even better. I wouldn't mind the fact that I'll receive it a month later (after contents of all crates is revealed). The only thing that can make it bad would be the case when you'll be "out" of some items that were in the crates and I couldn't add them to my "mix"."
Posted 2 years ago
"Overall from my 9 months of subscription so far i have been satisfied with the quality of product and variety of products and franchises included. I am pleased that you have taken into consideration customer feedback and adjusted your boxes such that it is able to flip inside-out. While there are some franchises which i may not be interested in, i am well aware that it is hard for lootcrate to provide a 100% satisfaction rate. On a side note, i would like to suggest including a board/ pin table for looters to pin our lootpins on to make collection that much easier and nicer to display. I am currently using a grid-it for such a purpose but i think it would be better to have a lootcrate exclusive display board for lootpins. Thank you so much for the products and ideas!"
Posted 2 years ago
"Loot crate is one of the best crates I have found. Not only is it sponsored by some of my favorite youtubers (H2O delirious, VanossGaming etc) but the items in it are usually pretty great. Of course I am not a fan of every single thing I get but overall the items I get, be it clothing, or accessories, or even a figurine, I always feel like the quality of the item is really nice. I have only had two crates this year that I was disappointed in, mainly because I wasn't into any of the companies and tv shows that the items were of. But I like how it's so open and different. Every month it's like I'm getting a Christmas present and I have no clue what is inside. I love loot crate"
Posted 2 years ago
"Loot Crate and I was subscribed to a subscription figures are contained in the mind. However, other products also fell significantly in mind the price because the price is not bad Nevertheless, even including international shipping case may continue to use the loot crate door.   But delivery method is mail as costs are concerned about the safe delivery (South Korea this size uses a courier service in general.) Nevertheless consistently showed the appearance of a sturdy box, but there was damage to the box in the delivery of the last twice once just Although this distortion only takes delivery of liquids in wet conditions in the future, hope for improvement if international delivery."
Posted 2 years ago
"Loot Crate and I was subscribed to a subscription figures are contained in the mind. However, other products also fell significantly in mind the price because the price is not bad Nevertheless, even including international shipping case may continue to use the loot crate door.   But delivery method is mail as costs are concerned about the safe delivery (South Korea this size uses a courier service in general.) Nevertheless consistently showed the appearance of a sturdy box, but there was damage to the box in the delivery of the last twice once just Although this distortion only takes delivery of liquids in wet conditions in the future, hope for improvement if international delivery."
Posted 2 years ago
Loot Crate is rated 2.74 based on 566 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access