Saranghae (Means I Love You) Reviews

4.8 Rating 878 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Saranghae (Means I Love You)
4.8
Based on 878 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Read Saranghae (Means I Love You) Reviews

About Saranghae (Means I Love You):

Saranghae is currently the fastest growing Korean skin care brand in North America. Our mission is to help millions of customers around the world feel beautiful with highly effective Korean skin care products and exceptional customer experiences.

Visit Website

Phone:

6473600589

Email:

customercare@lovesaranghae.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Saranghae (Means I Love You) made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Saranghae (Means I Love You) 5 star review on 6th November 2021
Amy S
Saranghae (Means I Love You) 5 star review on 23rd June 2021
Maria
Saranghae (Means I Love You) 5 star review on 4th June 2021
Jill
Saranghae (Means I Love You) 5 star review on 27th May 2021
Ardith
Saranghae (Means I Love You) 4 star review on 21st September 2020
Nancy E
Saranghae (Means I Love You) 5 star review on 30th December 2019
Heidi D
Saranghae (Means I Love You) 5 star review on 22nd April 2019
Anonymous
14
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
An amazing elixir that leaves my skin glowing all day!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
These products are amazing. The customer support is great, they respond quickly and the issue is resolved to your satisfaction no questions asked.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I just turned 50, and I started with the moisturizer cream in March. I was amazed at how my skin glowed. I also had redness in my cheeks that I assumed was going to stay as I had it for years from using an alpha hydroxy product. It too, went away, within a few weeks the redness subsided. I just now decided to add the eye cream and the firming gel. So very impressed with this line. You have a customer for life. Ps my photo I only have mascara and lip balm on. No foundation or powder. Photo was taken end of April 2020.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great customer service and follow up! My skin looks very, very different since I started using this line. I am using the anti-aging trio and just added the Radiance beauty elixer. WOW! The elixir has a very different texture and a little goes a long way! Great products!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fabulous products and incredible customer service. Highly highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent products with excellent customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have been looking for an eye cream like this for a long long time! I'm really into collagen products & admire the beauty regiment Korean women use keep their skin healthy. I would be willing to try this whole line at some point & never leave if the results are as pleasing as the eye cream. I'm so glad I didn't have to go into a store with 500 beauty products to browse through either. Just one right choice -Saranghae!💕
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Customer service is great, but most importantly, the products are fabulous! I am loving the 5 piece set, and I believe that it’s made a huge difference to my skin.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I would like to thank Customer Care Specialist, Karen Wilson, for giving excellent customer service. She was prompt at responding to my needs. She is a fine representative of your company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
It’s an amazing product I really like it hopefully you’ll try and experience it yourself.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I've been using the Firm & Lift regeneration cream for about 3weeks and I can feel the difference with less puffiness under my eyes. Love this product!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I love your products. I have only been using it for about two weeks but the difference in the softness of my face is so noticeable. I love it so much that I ordered another set for my sister. By far, this is the best product I have ever used
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I noticed a difference within the first 24 hours of using the five step line. I feel like I’m using quality ingredients that will keep my skin looking great for years to come.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Happy customer, service is always the best. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I purchased 2 of the fridges when it had that awesome deal! Mine unfortunately was not working correctly and sent an email right away after I tried to use it. My green light kept blinking which it wasnt supposed to be doing. Customer service at saranghae addressed the issue right away and sent over a new fridge the very next day. I am very appreciative and want to say thank you again for the awesome customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great customer support. Responsive, helpful and resolved my request quickly. Thank you 🙏
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Saranghae has the best customer service and the product is great!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I believe in this product. I've been using it for about 2 years. I'm a 55 year old white woman with a tendency towards oily skin. This product does gives my skin a healthy appearance and it feels well hydrated without feeling oily. I found it did make me look a bit "shiny" so I added a powder finish after applying my foundation. This solved the "shiny" problem. In addition, the customer service is excellent. I have a subscription, but often postpone it and purchase only what I need.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Not only amazing products but excellent customer service..They respond promptly with quick and excellent resolutions.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello, I am so very delighted to have found your skincare line. I really do love the cleanser and look forward to getting the peel off masks that are on their way to me now. I am delighted by your customer service and just wanted to express my gratitude.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Saranghae (Means I Love You) is rated 4.8 based on 878 reviews