Saranghae (Means I Love You) Reviews

4.8 Rating 890 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Saranghae (Means I Love You)
4.8
Based on 890 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Read Saranghae (Means I Love You) Reviews

About Saranghae (Means I Love You):

Saranghae is currently the fastest growing Korean skin care brand in North America. Our mission is to help millions of customers around the world feel beautiful with highly effective Korean skin care products and exceptional customer experiences.

Visit Website

Phone:

6473600589

Email:

customercare@lovesaranghae.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Saranghae (Means I Love You) made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Saranghae (Means I Love You) 5 star review on 2nd February 2023
Jeff C
Saranghae (Means I Love You) 5 star review on 6th November 2021
Amy S
Saranghae (Means I Love You) 5 star review on 23rd June 2021
Maria
Saranghae (Means I Love You) 5 star review on 4th June 2021
Jill
Saranghae (Means I Love You) 5 star review on 27th May 2021
Ardith
Saranghae (Means I Love You) 4 star review on 21st September 2020
Nancy E
Saranghae (Means I Love You) 5 star review on 30th December 2019
Heidi D
15
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The customer service is always outstanding. USPS lost my shipment but I messaged customer service and they immediately shipped out a replacement and added a complimentary item. Such great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
So sorry to hear about the lost shipment. Happy to hear our Customer Care Team was able to assist you :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
All Perfection!💖💝
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have used Saranghae for about 5 years now and it keeps my skin more supple and hydrated esp with the cream for nite time!!! I will recommend this product to my friends who wanted to try it!! I Love the product and made me happy with the results!! Cannot wait to try the Vit C serum and the new glow products!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have been using this product for about 10 years. I love the purity of the products and the way they leave my skin feeling silky. I use the 5 step skin care routine. The product arrives promptly and is always packaged carefully so there is never any damage.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
5 yrs and counting! BEST decision Ive made in a LONG time! Life long customer here!!! NOTHING compares!!!! My skin is better now than when I was young!!!! I can customize shipments, adjust my products and never have any issues! TRY IT!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I'm very happy with the product line. Currently using the 5 piece bundle and love each item. This is the first time in years the toner is a product that works for my skin type. My only concern is the frequency of the shipment. The products span more than a month. I hope there's flexibility in the auto shipment process.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have been a long time customer and love the products but I wanted to tweek my subscription. I couldn't figure out how to make a particular change but sent a note to the customer care email and got the kindest response! My mistake was sorted out and the change was made. I got an email with a screen shot of the completed change made to my order. The customer service agent made sure I was understood and everything was fully addressed and completed to my satisfaction. I have never had a better service experience. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Always a pleasure to Shelley! And I hope you enjoy your new product!
Posted 2 months ago
I'm so happy with this product I haven't needed customer service. I ordered the 5 step bundle and it arrived in a couple weeks. I've been using it for a couple weeks now and am very happy with the results. My skin is softer and smoother already! The lip balm is my absolute favorite! It makes my lips plump soft and shimmery and lasts on my lips. The smell is very pleasant too. I'm keeping my subscription going and am looking forward to trying other products.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great to hear, we appreciate your support :)
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely LOVE the products. I am starting using the Aurora, and the results are excellent! The customer service were awesome! Thank you! 💕
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I began using the five basic products, and it took years off my apparent age. I learned that it was important to use them morning and night, as the directions recommend, to keep my skin soft, exfoliating and moisturized, for the most dramatic results. Highly recommend! Am reordering everything.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your review :) We are so happy to hear how much it has improved the overall appearance of your skin. We are always happy to have returning customers!!
Posted 4 months ago
I just a 5 set step and I can’t wait to use them right away. I am so excited. I saw my friend use this product and I love her face skin care. So I must try for me too.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Love the products so much!!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for the review and sharing :)
Posted 8 months ago
Absolutely 💯 LOVE my product! The only product I'm dedicated to with my skincare.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for your review! So happy to hear you love the products!
Posted 8 months ago
I love my Saranghae right back. This 74-year-old face looks better than it did in my 30's & 40's. The products last a long time. In fact, the toner lasts too long. I just received my recent shipment right on time - I needed everything, except I have two bottles of toner still in the cabinet.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for the review Marcia! We are happy you are enjoying the Complete 5 Step Skincare Routine! Glad to hear your order arrived one time :) Will past this to our Fulfillment Team they will be happy to hear!
Posted 8 months ago
Saranghae products make my skin glow and I don't always use twice a day. My skin has never been healthier in my adult life. Any blemishes that erupt heal quickly, and blemishes happen much less frequently. Dry patches hardly ever occur, even in winter! And the customer service is great! They even give really nice freebies sometimes.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Heather, thank you so much, we greatly appreciate your review and comments!
Posted 9 months ago
I've been using the 5 step program for approx 10 years now. My skin on my face and neck is so soft, people are in awe at how well these products work. I will admit, I only use once a day. I'm almost 60 and wished I'd have found this line of products when I was in my 30's or 40's instead of my 50's.... Lol! I could have helped slow down the wrinkles better. If your like me, I'm so used to doing for others, I let myself go. Once I started using this line of skin care, I must admit, I now budget for this one luxury! Damn it!! I'm worth it and so are you! Don't let it go due to cost, you can receive monthly, or every 4 months, or however you need it to work for you. I believe I'm at a every 180 days right now, simply said, they work with you and you can say, no I don't need any right now or yes please send to me now. Customer service really works with you to make you happy! Love...Love...Love, this line of skin care.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Kimberly, we so appreciate your review. Thank you for your support :)
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent nourishing and cleaning products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
thank you, we really appreciate you leaving us a review
Posted 1 year ago
So far so good I been using this product for months now Wil see about future ahead thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we greatly appreciate it.
Posted 1 year ago
I LOVE THIS Saranghae I LOVE MY SKIN CARE AND MY SKIN LOVES IT AND PEOPLE ARE ALWAYS FRIENDLY AND ALWAYS HELPFUL!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
thank you so much!
Posted 1 year ago
I absolutely LOVE my products! I have a subscription to ensure I don't ever run out!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
thanks for your review Steph, we really appreciate your support :)
Posted 1 year ago
Saranghae (Means I Love You) is rated 4.8 based on 890 reviews