Saranghae Skincare Reviews

4.8 Rating 903 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Saranghae Skincare
4.8
Based on 903 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 89%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Customer Service
4.5 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Read Saranghae Skincare Reviews

About Saranghae Skincare:

Saranghae is currently the fastest growing Korean skin care brand in North America. Our mission is to help millions of customers around the world feel beautiful with highly effective Korean skin care products and exceptional customer experiences.

Visit Website

Phone:

6473600589

Email:

customercare@lovesaranghae.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Saranghae Skincare made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Saranghae Skincare 5 star review on 2nd February 2023
Jeff C
Saranghae Skincare 5 star review on 23rd June 2021
Maria
Saranghae Skincare 5 star review on 4th June 2021
Jill
Saranghae Skincare 5 star review on 27th May 2021
Ardith
Saranghae Skincare 4 star review on 21st September 2020
Nancy E
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have always been into skin care. I thought I took really good care of my skin. As I have aged, I saw all of the signs that I have not done the right things and I needed more help with my complexion. My younger sister started looking noticeably younger. Her secret Saranghae Skincare. She shared her routine and I order 10 hours later. I am so thankful I did. My skin looks amazing, and everyone has commented on the change. I also tried the new product with collagen. I can't wait to introduce my sister to it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
As a first time user of Saranghae and Orora Skin Science products I had no idea they could be that beneficial. I'm hooked! As my old products from another company ran out, I had been listening to the Podcast "Love, Saranghae with Peter & Andrea" which is full of skin/health education, humor and real life business highs & lows. I adore their transparency and passion for their businesses/customers. You can tell they have thought of every detail; there is even education inside the product boxes about the exclusive ingredients. Learning that evolution and origin of these products is an additional bonus to how amazing your skin feels after using them. At almost 2 weeks in using twice a day I can't wait to see what happens after 8 weeks and into my future. Thank you Andrea and Peter (plus your team!). With kindness Cheryl Mason
Saranghae Skincare 5 star review on 15th May 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have been using Saranghae products for several years. I use the 4 step daily items. When I tell people that I am 64, they never believe it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My skin feels amazing since I started with Saranghae. I have moderately sensitive skin, and these products have made my face and neck skin softer and smoother, and I had no negative skin reactions, even when I first started, and that is rare for me. Thank you for your wonderful products!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Wonderful products. Helps my skin Tremendously. Love that it has Phellinus Linteus Extract. Great customer service also!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I’ve been using your product for over 5+yrs. It surpasses all other skin products on the market. I have very sensitive skin, so I’m careful what I use. I’m on the 5step program and I love everything about Saranghae, it’s light but so very effective, my skin loves it and I can never go back to what I using before. I’ll be 67 this year!! Thank you, Dorothy
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Well, first of all the customer service is really very good because anytime that I have to call them I have satisfaction with whatever is going on and usually I don't have to call him them for anything. I don't return anything because I love the products - they never come damaged. but best of all is my skin. I started using this product many years ago after having a lot of experience with many many different brands. I instantly saw a difference in my skin. I am 80 years young at this point, and I certainly don't look it. my skin is soft and supple and blemish free and it's an easy program to implement. Go for the VIP package with five items. Excellent! Try the facemasks. They are all good and guess what? The price is right. Get into the Saranghae skin care habit.☺️
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Yes I like the products I have tried. I have told several people about the brand.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The eye cream caused not only redness and swollen around my eyes it also caused eyes to also get very red and totally dried out my skin ... I can't put anything on my face to relieve it till the redness and stinging goes away except for petroleum jelly ... had to wear sunglasses to hide tge red eyes and swollenness looked like Rocky in the final round minus the blood and sweat ....I don't know what ingredient in this skin care line is poison to my skin, but I saw I am not alone with this unfortunate reaction...
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi LB, We'd like to learn more about your reaction. Although it is possible, we've never had any reactions or complaints close to what you've described. At the very least please contact us at customercare@lovesaranghae.com and we'll fully refund your purchase. Again, we'd like to learn more about how you were using our eye cream and how your skin reacted. thank you.
Posted 5 months ago
I love their skin line!! It is literally a face lift and a bottle.🩷💕🩷!! I do not give reviews, and I am a farm girl and military girl with no sunscreen and my face looks amazing🥰. A smoker and a diet Pepsi drinker very little water, and my face and neck look great. Highly recommend the collagen lotion.! Always receive my shipment quickly, which is also a bonus. I do not believe in signing up for a subscription do not like to be tied up with some thing old school.🤣
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
ALL SARANGHAE PRODUCTS ARE AMAZING HIGHLY RECOMMENDED MY SKIN LOVES THIS PRODUCTS! THANK YOU
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Good afternoon, I have a testimonial I'd like to share with you folks at Saranghae. First of all, I am 71-1/2 years old and have been using Saranghae products faithfully for nearly 10 years. Today after I received a Hydrafacial procedure at my spa, I asked the aesthetician for some advice on other procedures that might help keep me looking younger. I received the nicest compliment I've ever received in my life! She said, "well first, who does your Botox injections?" I was incredibly happy to tell her I have never, ever had any Botox injections! I attribute my younger-looking skin completely to Saranghae products! I wanted to thank you for your wonderful products and the fact that they actually work, is amazing! Keep doing what you're doing and I'll keep passing out the kudos to anyone who asks about my facial care regimen. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you so much Karen for your long-time loyal support of Saranghae! We are so happy to hear that our skincare has helped your skin and received wonderful feedback from your aesthetician.
Posted 11 months ago
I love Saranghae!! I began using it about 6 or more years ago and wouldn't think of discontinuing. The company is so helpful when needed, and the products, price, automatic shipments are just the best! I am constantly told that I look years younger than my age, and that's due to Saranghae. Thank you!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you Mary for being with us for 6+ years! We are so thrilled to hear about the wonderful comments you are receiving from people you meet :) Our Auto Renewal shipments are great so you never run low on your skincare products!
Posted 11 months ago
The customer service is always outstanding. USPS lost my shipment but I messaged customer service and they immediately shipped out a replacement and added a complimentary item. Such great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
So sorry to hear about the lost shipment. Happy to hear our Customer Care Team was able to assist you :)
Posted 1 year ago
All Perfection!💖💝
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have used Saranghae for about 5 years now and it keeps my skin more supple and hydrated esp with the cream for nite time!!! I will recommend this product to my friends who wanted to try it!! I Love the product and made me happy with the results!! Cannot wait to try the Vit C serum and the new glow products!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have been using this product for about 10 years. I love the purity of the products and the way they leave my skin feeling silky. I use the 5 step skin care routine. The product arrives promptly and is always packaged carefully so there is never any damage.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
5 yrs and counting! BEST decision Ive made in a LONG time! Life long customer here!!! NOTHING compares!!!! My skin is better now than when I was young!!!! I can customize shipments, adjust my products and never have any issues! TRY IT!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I'm very happy with the product line. Currently using the 5 piece bundle and love each item. This is the first time in years the toner is a product that works for my skin type. My only concern is the frequency of the shipment. The products span more than a month. I hope there's flexibility in the auto shipment process.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have been a long time customer and love the products but I wanted to tweek my subscription. I couldn't figure out how to make a particular change but sent a note to the customer care email and got the kindest response! My mistake was sorted out and the change was made. I got an email with a screen shot of the completed change made to my order. The customer service agent made sure I was understood and everything was fully addressed and completed to my satisfaction. I have never had a better service experience. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Always a pleasure to Shelley! And I hope you enjoy your new product!
Posted 1 year ago
Saranghae Skincare is rated 4.8 based on 903 reviews