Saranghae Skincare Reviews

4.8 Rating 902 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Saranghae Skincare
4.8
Based on 902 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 89%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Customer Service
4.5 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Read Saranghae Skincare Reviews

About Saranghae Skincare:

Saranghae is currently the fastest growing Korean skin care brand in North America. Our mission is to help millions of customers around the world feel beautiful with highly effective Korean skin care products and exceptional customer experiences.

Visit Website

Phone:

6473600589

Email:

customercare@lovesaranghae.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Saranghae Skincare made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Saranghae Skincare 5 star review on 15th May 2024
Cheryl M
Saranghae Skincare 5 star review on 2nd February 2023
Jeff C
Saranghae Skincare 5 star review on 6th November 2021
Amy S
Saranghae Skincare 5 star review on 23rd June 2021
Maria
Saranghae Skincare 5 star review on 4th June 2021
Jill
Saranghae Skincare 5 star review on 27th May 2021
Ardith
Saranghae Skincare 4 star review on 21st September 2020
Nancy E
16
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I received a notice that my auto delivery was being processed. Not being able to budget this purchase at this time, I cancelled my subscription. I received a response the options to allow my subscription to continue. Karen was discreet, kind and "loving"!! As a result, I am able to keep my future deliveries. Florence Lyss
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
An amazing elixir that leaves my skin glowing all day!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
These products are amazing. The customer support is great, they respond quickly and the issue is resolved to your satisfaction no questions asked.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I just turned 50, and I started with the moisturizer cream in March. I was amazed at how my skin glowed. I also had redness in my cheeks that I assumed was going to stay as I had it for years from using an alpha hydroxy product. It too, went away, within a few weeks the redness subsided. I just now decided to add the eye cream and the firming gel. So very impressed with this line. You have a customer for life. Ps my photo I only have mascara and lip balm on. No foundation or powder. Photo was taken end of April 2020.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
After using the product for about 2 years, I developed a rash on both cheeks. I tried several over the counter medications to no avail. Once I stopped using the product, did the rash immediately disappear. I had three months of products but customer service would only refund one month. I went through the return process, step by step and sent it in to Saranghae (Means I Love you) but after 51 days after they received the product (save your tracking numbers) I sill had yet to receive my refund. Another call to customer service and a big runaround, it was finally processed. Not only did the product cause a rosacea type problem on my face, I had to work to get a refund and only on 30 days of product. I dumped 60 days worth into the trash. Think long and hard before you purchase from this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I will need to return it. It makes my skin so greasy that now I am breaking out. Normally my skin is dry, so I wouldn't think it would be an issue, but no matter how little I use, it's like I dipped my face in a deep fryer.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I have been using the products for a couple of years and was reasonably happy with the quality but not with the fact that every time I had to purchase a whole system, or pay an extremely inflated price for those I actually needed. The toner doesn't suit my skin so only use 4 of the 5 products in the system, plus I go through the serum three times as fast as the eye cream or the facewash so I was accumulating those item. Then I started to get dry patches on my skin so it was clear that I needed to change products. I received an email advising me my next shipment was coming up in 5 days time, so I replied requesting my order be cancelled. I did not get a response, but 4 days later I received a second email to advise my order was being shipped in 12 hours. I immediately replied restating I had cancelled my order. I received a reply telling me they had not received my original email (I know they did as I am advised by my system when emails fail to deliver) and that it was too late to stop my order but I could refuse delivery. Unfortunately I am unable to refuse delivery as USPS do not deliver to my house but to a drop box. I explained that and reminded them it was their mistake and that I was not prepared to pay, or to stand in line in the Post Office to return the item as we are on coronavirus lockdown. They refused to issue a refund even though at that point they hadn't even shipped the package to me. I received the shipping notification 2 hours after the email. In summary - decent products but overpriced unless you buy the whole system, and horrible customer service policies. I will be taking the matter up with my credit card provider.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great customer service and follow up! My skin looks very, very different since I started using this line. I am using the anti-aging trio and just added the Radiance beauty elixer. WOW! The elixir has a very different texture and a little goes a long way! Great products!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Customer service is excellent. Several times I’ve had to change my date to receive and they have been very prompt. Plus the products are well worth the price and last longer than expected. This is the longest I have stuck with a beauty line.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Fabulous products and incredible customer service. Highly highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent products with excellent customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I have been looking for an eye cream like this for a long long time! I'm really into collagen products & admire the beauty regiment Korean women use keep their skin healthy. I would be willing to try this whole line at some point & never leave if the results are as pleasing as the eye cream. I'm so glad I didn't have to go into a store with 500 beauty products to browse through either. Just one right choice -Saranghae!💕
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Customer service is great, but most importantly, the products are fabulous! I am loving the 5 piece set, and I believe that it’s made a huge difference to my skin.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I would like to thank Customer Care Specialist, Karen Wilson, for giving excellent customer service. She was prompt at responding to my needs. She is a fine representative of your company.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
It’s an amazing product I really like it hopefully you’ll try and experience it yourself.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I've been using the Firm & Lift regeneration cream for about 3weeks and I can feel the difference with less puffiness under my eyes. Love this product!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
This product definitely keeps my skin hydrated! My previous skin routine consists of makeup removal, facial wash, and lotion. I cannot go a day without using this product! It's life changing. One negative thing I would say is the customer service email. During my last 2 auto-orders notifications when I was sent an alert of the renewal, the email I sent to customer service took at least 3 days before I received a response. It is not within the 48-hours. Wished they had a better process in place.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I love your products. I have only been using it for about two weeks but the difference in the softness of my face is so noticeable. I love it so much that I ordered another set for my sister. By far, this is the best product I have ever used
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I noticed a difference within the first 24 hours of using the five step line. I feel like I’m using quality ingredients that will keep my skin looking great for years to come.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Happy customer, service is always the best. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Saranghae Skincare is rated 4.8 based on 902 reviews