Saranghae (Means I Love You) Reviews

4.82 Rating 859 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Saranghae (Means I Love You)
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Customer Service
4.73 out of 5
Read Saranghae (Means I Love You) Reviews

About Saranghae (Means I Love You):

Saranghae is currently the fastest growing Korean skin care brand in North America. Our mission is to help millions of customers around the world feel beautiful with highly effective Korean skin care products and exceptional customer experiences.

Visit Website

Phone:

1.855.895.4344

Email:

customercare@lovesaranghae.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Saranghae (Means I Love You) made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Saranghae (Means I Love You) 5 star review on 23rd June 2021
Maria
Saranghae (Means I Love You) 5 star review on 4th June 2021
Jill
Saranghae (Means I Love You) 5 star review on 27th May 2021
Ardith
Saranghae (Means I Love You) 5 star review on 30th December 2019
Heidi D
Saranghae (Means I Love You) 5 star review on 22nd April 2019
Anonymous
Saranghae (Means I Love You) 5 star review on 10th April 2019
Brenda D
Saranghae (Means I Love You) 5 star review on 2nd March 2019
Judit
12
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Been using it for years and still loving it 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I love this company! My box with two products I had ordered was empty when delivered. I immediately sent an email to customer service. Karen responded very quickly and said the company was replacing my order and I should have it shortly. The response was perfect and they have a customer for life. I love their skincare, it is high quality and does exactly what it promises.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I am 58 and have watched my skin change over the years. After starting the Saranghae 5 step system, I feel that my skin is hydrated and smoother and supple. This has been the best decision I have ever made for my skin!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Yes I just love these products. I use them faithfully every day all 5 products. They keep my face moist all day into the nite. I also love the bottles they are such a pretty color and shape A plus for all. I also use there lip care and elixir.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
These products are amazing❣️
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have always been a minimalist when it comes to beauty care. However as I have aged ( now 67) I realized that my wonderful life experiences were showing up as fine wrinkles. I started using Saranghae 2 years ago and I know it has made my facial skin look younger . Less dry and minimizing wrinkles! Thank you Saranghae! I love that it comes at one's chosen intervals . And I admit I also use it on my hands:) :)
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I love the face wash and setup and lifting cream also the matcha face scrub I’ve been told I look younger than my age I’m 63
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I have been using Saranghae products for 4 years now. I get compliments on the clarity of my skin consistently from family and colleagues. My husband was not aware that I had been using the lip exfoliate and treatment for 3 days. He called me at work to tell me how wonderful my lips felt when I kissed him goodbye heading out for work. What a testament to this product! Kudos and thank you! I am 50 years old and feeling confident and beautiful.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I love Saranghae Essence masks!!! I am completely shocked by how good they work. CoQ10 is an amazing ingredient that is very powerful. I have rheumatoid arthritis and a low thyroid so trouble with dryness, collagen destruction and loss of elasticity. The masks solve that problem where no other product has worked. It will be my long term treatment.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Love this brand
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Here's why I love Saranghae. 1. Customer Service is EXCELLENCE. I ordered the bundle, and the Firm & Lift cream leaked. They sent me a replacement with no cost, and the shipping is FAST. 2. I have seen improvement in my skin after using the products for 1-2 weeks. My facial skin is firmer, and glowing. Saranghae, you got your LOYAL customer. I will be telling my friends and families about you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Wonderful product! I have used for a couple of years, & have enjoyed the results. I am 50 and it’s been good for older skin. Plus, always good customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Best customer service on the internet. Products that give you visible improvement immediately. I'm an extremely pleased customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hands down, best facial cleanser I’ve ever used. Removes every trace of makeup and dirt but leaves my skin soft. I always keep a spare because it’s that good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I love my mini fridge 😍. I've had a few other brands that didn't do much for me. I've been using this for 8 months now for my skincare products and I couldn't be more pleased. My products fits nicely in the compartments and they keep cool enough for my needs. The size is also perfect on my overcrowded dresser! I especially love the door storage, my previous fridge didn't have one (which was a pain when I need to store my masks and little bottles). The only tiny issue is, now it gets condensation but it's not a big deal. I just clean the fridge every few days. The customer service also can't be beat. I had a problem with my first purchase. Response was fast and a replacement sent with no fuss. I keep checking to repurchase but it's been sold out for a while now. Understandable. It's a great product and will purchase again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I love these products. My skin feels so much smoother and softer using them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This stuff is amazing. I’ve been using Saranghae products for a few years and I love them. But since adding this elixir I noticed a huge difference in about a week. I mix it with the cream as the last step and my skin is more plump and glowing. And if I’m in a rush in the morning I’ll skip the full routine and make sure I just use the elixir. My skin tone is light olive so didn’t notice any yellow hue like some other people wrote about. I do have some rosacea on my cheeks and the redness has also improved since I started using this. Please make something like this for the body!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Jessica, Thank you very much for your feedback about the Nourishing Radiance Beauty Elixir. I am noting your suggestion for future body care treatments featuring the same nourishing blend of ingredients and will pass them along to our product development team. Many thanks!
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for providing the world with a excellent product. I have used Saranghae for over two years. I am always getting comments on how good I look for someone that is 67 years old. Last week I was taking advantage of Costco's early entry for seniors and I got carded!!! I am very careful to use every bottle to the last drop but I have difficulty with the renewable eye serum, I feel it needs to be put in a jar instead of a pump. The stuff is so good I don't want to waste any. Diana
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Elixer Oil is the best oil out there. It does not contain mineral oil (as so many do). The portion is perfectly measured. I use it day and night. It is very reasonably priced and a great product. I will not be without this product in my skincare routine moving forward.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Not only are the products terrific; very reasonably priced with a great auto-delivery option of every 30-60-90-120 days......I can’t say enough about the customer service! Always friendly and helpful and patient, and to me most notably, prompt in responding to my emails with answers and/or options for me! Love this company and their vegan products!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Saranghae (Means I Love You) is rated 4.82 based on 859 reviews