Saranghae (Means I Love You) Reviews

4.8 Rating 875 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Saranghae (Means I Love You)
4.8
Based on 875 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Read Saranghae (Means I Love You) Reviews

About Saranghae (Means I Love You):

Saranghae is currently the fastest growing Korean skin care brand in North America. Our mission is to help millions of customers around the world feel beautiful with highly effective Korean skin care products and exceptional customer experiences.

Visit Website

Phone:

6473600589

Email:

customercare@lovesaranghae.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Saranghae (Means I Love You) made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Saranghae (Means I Love You) 5 star review on 6th November 2021
Amy S
Saranghae (Means I Love You) 5 star review on 23rd June 2021
Maria
Saranghae (Means I Love You) 5 star review on 4th June 2021
Jill
Saranghae (Means I Love You) 5 star review on 27th May 2021
Ardith
Saranghae (Means I Love You) 4 star review on 21st September 2020
Nancy E
Saranghae (Means I Love You) 5 star review on 30th December 2019
Heidi D
Saranghae (Means I Love You) 5 star review on 22nd April 2019
Anonymous
14
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Saranghae products make my skin glow and I don't always use twice a day. My skin has never been healthier in my adult life. Any blemishes that erupt heal quickly, and blemishes happen much less frequently. Dry patches hardly ever occur, even in winter! And the customer service is great! They even give really nice freebies sometimes.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I've been using the 5 step program for approx 10 years now. My skin on my face and neck is so soft, people are in awe at how well these products work. I will admit, I only use once a day. I'm almost 60 and wished I'd have found this line of products when I was in my 30's or 40's instead of my 50's.... Lol! I could have helped slow down the wrinkles better. If your like me, I'm so used to doing for others, I let myself go. Once I started using this line of skin care, I must admit, I now budget for this one luxury! Damn it!! I'm worth it and so are you! Don't let it go due to cost, you can receive monthly, or every 4 months, or however you need it to work for you. I believe I'm at a every 180 days right now, simply said, they work with you and you can say, no I don't need any right now or yes please send to me now. Customer service really works with you to make you happy! Love...Love...Love, this line of skin care.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Kimberly, we so appreciate your review. Thank you for your support :)
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent nourishing and cleaning products.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
thank you, we really appreciate you leaving us a review
Posted 3 months ago
So far so good I been using this product for months now Wil see about future ahead thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we greatly appreciate it.
Posted 3 months ago
I LOVE THIS Saranghae I LOVE MY SKIN CARE AND MY SKIN LOVES IT AND PEOPLE ARE ALWAYS FRIENDLY AND ALWAYS HELPFUL!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
thank you so much!
Posted 2 months ago
I absolutely LOVE my products! I have a subscription to ensure I don't ever run out!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
thanks for your review Steph, we really appreciate your support :)
Posted 2 months ago
I love my full kit! This is the first winter my face has stayed looking healthy and full of vitality. My eyes are not as puffy. I do not have any dry scratchy patches... All I can say is that I love the entire line from the cleanser to the serum... and especially the daily cream.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
So far ive only used the toner It doesnt make me fee to dry to tight or to oily. Its my skin only better. And does it ever tighten up. And close my pores. Big selling point for me
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I purchased the Serum as a way of trying out the product line. I am loving it! While it leaves my skin 'dewy' it does not leave it with a shine, as other serums can do. I just ordered the firming cream and waiting for it to arrive with great hope!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Purchased the firming cream and I honestly haven't found anything quite like it. It feels like luxury in a bottle. My skin is loving it! I have super dry skin. Not anymore. It feels hydrated and soft. No breakouts. Love this stuff!! I am a fan.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I am 47 years old and have been using these products for about 4 years. I have never used anything that has made my skin look and feel so soft and supple, and it continues to do it consistently even though I've heard it said that you should change beauty products from time to time. People think I'm in my early to mid 30s, and I'm amazed how firm and luminous my skin looks. I had been starting to get wrinkles, but now they've lessened to the point that I don't really see them any more. My experiences with their customer service department have always been pleasant and satisfactory. This is a wonderful product and company, and they will always have my business.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
The proof is in the pot!! I’ve been using this product for several years. I have very sensitive dry skin or should I say Had!!! My skin is soft supple and most importantly healthy!! People stop me and ask what I use on my skin, the most skeptic of people I know are now users of Saranghae!!! I will never use anything else !!
Saranghae (Means I Love You) 5 star review on 6th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
So beautiful! Thank you Sue for your wonderful review!
Posted 4 months ago
This has totally transformed my skin!!!!! I LOVE IT!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I ordered the face cream only. I absolutely love it for my very dry skin. I am a 61 year old with plenty of sun damage and wrinkles, but the Saranghee face cream really makes my skin glow and feel moisturized all day long. I will be a repeat customer for sure!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I have been using this for about 5 yrs. I am 83 yrs. old and friends ask me what I am doing. I have had several friends ordered and they really like it. Will continue using it.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Been using it for years and still loving it 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I love this company! My box with two products I had ordered was empty when delivered. I immediately sent an email to customer service. Karen responded very quickly and said the company was replacing my order and I should have it shortly. The response was perfect and they have a customer for life. I love their skincare, it is high quality and does exactly what it promises.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I am 58 and have watched my skin change over the years. After starting the Saranghae 5 step system, I feel that my skin is hydrated and smoother and supple. This has been the best decision I have ever made for my skin!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Yes I just love these products. I use them faithfully every day all 5 products. They keep my face moist all day into the nite. I also love the bottles they are such a pretty color and shape A plus for all. I also use there lip care and elixir.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
These products are amazing❣️
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Saranghae (Means I Love You) is rated 4.8 based on 875 reviews