Saranghae (Means I Love You) Reviews

4.82 Rating 859 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Saranghae (Means I Love You)
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Customer Service
4.73 out of 5
Read Saranghae (Means I Love You) Reviews

About Saranghae (Means I Love You):

Saranghae is currently the fastest growing Korean skin care brand in North America. Our mission is to help millions of customers around the world feel beautiful with highly effective Korean skin care products and exceptional customer experiences.

Visit Website

Phone:

1.855.895.4344

Email:

customercare@lovesaranghae.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Saranghae (Means I Love You) made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Saranghae (Means I Love You) 5 star review on 23rd June 2021
Maria
Saranghae (Means I Love You) 5 star review on 4th June 2021
Jill
Saranghae (Means I Love You) 5 star review on 27th May 2021
Ardith
Saranghae (Means I Love You) 5 star review on 30th December 2019
Heidi D
Saranghae (Means I Love You) 5 star review on 22nd April 2019
Anonymous
Saranghae (Means I Love You) 5 star review on 10th April 2019
Brenda D
Saranghae (Means I Love You) 5 star review on 2nd March 2019
Judit
12
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I’ve been a member for quite some time and I’ve always have been able to buy a certain item that I ran out of before my new bundle arrived. This happens a couple of months ago. I called today as I am out of serum after a long hold Ashley said nope no possible. I read the website again & shes telling me I have to have an interim vip membership to get a good price. She came across as rude and basically said I’m out of luck I’m im very disappointed I’ve been a faithful customer and have given the website to friends. Don’t want them treated like this life is hard enough you want to splurge for your kit but you don’t to be treated rudely. Very disappointed maybe it’s time for my friends & I to look else where
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Melaney, Thank you very much for your feedback. As a VIP member, you are able to purchase any individual products you may need during our monthly members-only sales. You will receive a discount code every month via email. If you find that you are often out of Deep Radiance Serum before finishing your other products, you could also purchase an additional serum membership at a discounted price of 25% for a recurring purchase. I welcome you to reach out to Karen Wilson via email (customercare@lovesaranghae.com) for further explanation and assistance.
Posted 1 year ago
The customer service is top notch. Unfortunately, your products have caused areas of dry patches on my forehead and also my eyes and I had to stop using them. I personally think this is an expensive product and was disappointed with the results, I was so looking forward to the results that other reviewers provided but that wasn’t to be.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi, I am sorry to hear about your experience. Please reach out to our Phone: 1-855-895-4344 or Email: customercare@lovesaranghae.com so our Customer Care Team can further assist you :)
Posted 2 years ago
The skin care package gave me acne and it is questionable whether or not this company is legit. There are several reddit threads that question the legitimacy of the award claims and whether or not this is a real Korean Beauty company.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Anna, we appreciate you reaching out to us. First of all, we're very concerned regarding your experience with Saranghae. This is the first time we've ever received feedback that our product has produced acneic reaction, but of course, we take it very seriously. We've looked at your email address and couldn't find your customer record, if you could email customercare@lovesaranghae.com we'd be glad to fully refund your purchase. We'd also love to get some further information on what exactly happened with your skin so that we can investigate further. In response to the statement thta we are not a Korean Beauty company - Anna, we have 3 ISO certified manufacturing facilities and 2 state of the art R/D facilities in Seoul and Busan South Korea. Our North American headquarters are in Canada, our warehouse is California and our Customer experience facility is in Dallas, Texas (to better serve our North American customers with local reps). We find that many of these posts on reddit are completely untrue, and we believe some of them have been initiated by competitors to spread rumours. Of course reddit is anonymous and anyone who knows reddit threads know that they are filled mostly with online trolls that have journalistic integrity whatsoever. We currently have over 100K happy, engaged and passionate customers, our customer service is world class and our products are considered by many the best they've ever tried. Again, if you are not completely satisfied with your experience, please contact us and we will make it right! Hope this helps Anna, all the best.
Posted 3 years ago
Saranghae (Means I Love You) is rated 4.82 based on 859 reviews