Saranghae (Means I Love You) Reviews

4.82 Rating 859 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Saranghae (Means I Love You)
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Customer Service
4.73 out of 5
Read Saranghae (Means I Love You) Reviews

About Saranghae (Means I Love You):

Saranghae is currently the fastest growing Korean skin care brand in North America. Our mission is to help millions of customers around the world feel beautiful with highly effective Korean skin care products and exceptional customer experiences.

Visit Website

Phone:

1.855.895.4344

Email:

customercare@lovesaranghae.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Saranghae (Means I Love You) made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Saranghae (Means I Love You) 5 star review on 23rd June 2021
Maria
Saranghae (Means I Love You) 5 star review on 4th June 2021
Jill
Saranghae (Means I Love You) 5 star review on 27th May 2021
Ardith
Saranghae (Means I Love You) 5 star review on 30th December 2019
Heidi D
Saranghae (Means I Love You) 5 star review on 22nd April 2019
Anonymous
Saranghae (Means I Love You) 5 star review on 10th April 2019
Brenda D
Saranghae (Means I Love You) 5 star review on 2nd March 2019
Judit
12
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Are the products cruelty free?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Yes! Saranghae is 100% cruelty-free. Being cruelty-free is something that we are proud of at Saranghae. It is a pillar in who we are and it’s apart of our mission and values.
Posted 1 year ago
Customer service is excellent. Several times I’ve had to change my date to receive and they have been very prompt. Plus the products are well worth the price and last longer than expected. This is the longest I have stuck with a beauty line.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This product definitely keeps my skin hydrated! My previous skin routine consists of makeup removal, facial wash, and lotion. I cannot go a day without using this product! It's life changing. One negative thing I would say is the customer service email. During my last 2 auto-orders notifications when I was sent an alert of the renewal, the email I sent to customer service took at least 3 days before I received a response. It is not within the 48-hours. Wished they had a better process in place.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have been a faithful Saranghae subscriber for 2 years now and have loved the product for the most part. I started with the 5 step bundle and thoroughly enjoyed every part of the program. This past fall the mask was replaced with the toner which I do not like and essentially throw it away when I receive it. I find that it does nothing for my skin and in fact causes my face to feel dry. I called Saranghae to see if I could swap out anything for the toner - even the washcloth - but was told the bundles couldn't be changed under any circumstances. I hope that in the future the toner is replaced with something I can enjoy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have been a Saranghae user/customer for almost two years. I'm 35 years old and suffer from mild seborrheic dermatitis, acne, age spots, you name it! I love the cleanser and serum! Over the years they have been the only thing I have found that works. my skin looks so much younger and fresher. No dry spots, less redness. The toner is also a new favorite! I love the VIP bundle and free gifts they include sometimes. I do sometimes find the moisturizer is too much and can cause some breakouts on my sensitive skin, but overall I have not found anything that works as well as these products. Customer service has been amazing every time I have contacted to change frequency or addresses etc. I love that the price is locked in for VIPs. I do wish there was more customizable options for the products that I use most (such as cleanser and serum - versus the set bundles that include the moisturizer) but at the same time I understand keeping it simple. Overall this is a great company and great product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good product !! Need to apply more frequently though. I have very dry skin , really like the newest products and will buy more often 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I’m enjoying the products, they’re very moisturizing and makes my skin feel soft.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I found Saranghae on Facebook actually! I never been a huge person to have a specific skin regimen, mostly because I'm lazy, but Saranghae seemed to have a system already put together for you. I figured I'd try it because I felt the price was good, positive reviews plenty, and ingredients natural. I've been using the bundle for about five months now and honestly I haven't noticed a huge change in my skin like I had hoped. I am still giving four stars though because I feel that maybe a little more time my skin was start showing positive results. Also, the face mask does feel really nice on your face and after I wash my face with the cleansing first step, it does feel amazing after. So I'm still keeping faith in what Saranghae could do for me!! And to add they have great customer service! Anytime I have a question or need a request they are there to fill the request or answer my questions. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
My skin is so much softer, my pores are smaller, my under eye darkness has improved and my overall complexion has improved in just one month of use. I can’t wait to see even more results!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Saranghae (Means I Love You) is rated 4.82 based on 859 reviews